Nukualofa cruise ship schedule 2017

Timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in Nukualofa, Tonga in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Nukualofa, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrival Depart
Nukualofa Tuesday, 24 January, 2017 Silver Whisper 07:00 13:00
Nukualofa Wednesday, 01 February, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 08:00 17:00
Nukualofa Saturday, 04 February, 2017 Pacific Princess 08:00 17:00
Nukualofa Saturday, 18 February, 2017 Cunard Queen Elizabeth 09:00 17:00
Nukualofa Friday, 03 March, 2017 Cunard Queen Victoria 09:00 17:00
Nukualofa Wednesday, 31 May, 2017 Pacific Aria 12:00 20:00
Nukualofa Wednesday, 23 August, 2017 Pacific Aria 08:00 18:00
Nukualofa Friday, 15 September, 2017 Pacific Jewel 08:00 18:00
Nukualofa Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 Pacific Jewel 08:00 17:00
Nukualofa Thursday, 30 November, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 08:00 18:00

Find out more Oceania Cruise Ship Port Schedules here

Категорија: 

for crew only promo banner

Articles that might interest you