Punta Cana Cruise Ship Schedule 2017

Punta Cana, Dominican Republic Cruise Ship Calendar 2017 enables you to find out schedules of cruise ships arriving in this port, including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable shows when cruise ships arrive in Punta Cana based on the major cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Please note that the Cruise Ship Schedule is strictly provisional and is subject to change due to bad weather conditions, or other factors without prior notice.

Port Date Cruise Ship Arv. Dep.
Punta Cana Friday, 13 January, 2017 Silver Spirit 08:00 16:00
Punta Cana Friday, 20 January, 2017 Oceania Riviera 08:00 17:00
Punta Cana Monday, 23 January, 2017 Holland America Veendam 08:00 17:00
Punta Cana Friday, 27 January, 2017 Seabourn Odyssey 08:00 17:00
Punta Cana Monday, 30 January, 2017 Silver Wind 08:00 16:00
Punta Cana Sunday, 05 February, 2017 Silver Wind 09:00 17:00
Punta Cana Friday, 03 March, 2017 Oceania Riviera 08:00 17:00
Punta Cana Friday, 17 March, 2017 Silver Spirit 08:00 16:00
Punta Cana Thursday, 23 March, 2017 Oceania Riviera 08:00 17:00
Punta Cana Friday, 24 March, 2017 Silver Wind 08:00 16:00
Punta Cana Tuesday, 28 March, 2017 Silver Spirit 08:00 16:00
Punta Cana Friday, 01 September, 2017 Celebrity Equinox    
Punta Cana Thursday, 02 November, 2017 Seabourn Odyssey 08:00 17:00
Punta Cana Tuesday, 14 November, 2017 Seabourn Odyssey 08:00 17:00
Punta Cana Friday, 08 December, 2017 Silver Whisper 08:00 16:00
Punta Cana Friday, 08 December, 2017 Seabourn Odyssey 08:00 17:00
Punta Cana Thursday, 14 December, 2017 Silver Muse    
Punta Cana Sunday, 24 December, 2017 Seabourn Sojourn 08:00 17:00
Punta Cana Sunday, 31 December, 2017 Oceania Insignia 08:00 16:00

For creating the data, itineraries of the following cruise lines have been used: Azamara Club Cruises, Celebrity Cruises, Royal Caribbean, Norwegian Cruise Lines, Holland America Line, Regent Seven Seas. Thomson, TUI, P&O, Aida Cruises, Costa Cruises, Princess Cruises, Cunard, Carnival Cruise Lines, Pullmantur, Crystal Cruises, Disney Cruise Line, Fred Olsen Cruise Lines. 

Find out Cruise Ship Schedules for other Caribbean Ports here.

Категорија: 

for crew only promo banner

Articles that might interest you