Quebec City, Quebec Cruise Ship Schedule 2017

Up-to-date timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in Quebec City, Quebec in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Quebec City is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Please note information presented below is based on schedules by the cruise lines and can be subject of change. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines was used: Azamara Club Cruises, Celebrity Cruises, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines, Norwegian Cruise lines, Holland America line, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruises, Carnival Cruise lines, Oceania Cruise lines, Princess Cruises, Seabourn, Thomson Cruises, Windstar, Aida, Costa Cruises, Saga Cruises, P&O, and P&O Australia itinerary.

Port Date Cruise Ship Arv. Dep
Quebec City Thursday, 04 May, 2017 Holland America Veendam 08:00 23:59
Quebec City Friday, 05 May, 2017 Holland America Veendam 00:00 17:00
Quebec City Sunday, 07 May, 2017 Holland America Veendam 07:00 17:00
Quebec City Friday, 26 May, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 07:00 17:00
Quebec City Sunday, 28 May, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 07:00 17:00
Quebec City Friday, 02 June, 2017 Holland America Veendam 07:00 17:00
Quebec City Sunday, 04 June, 2017 Holland America Veendam 07:00 17:00
Quebec City Friday, 09 June, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 07:00 17:00
Quebec City Sunday, 11 June, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 07:00 17:00
Quebec City Wednesday, 21 June, 2017 Oceania Insignia 08:00 18:00
Quebec City Friday, 23 June, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 07:00 17:00
Quebec City Sunday, 25 June, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 07:00 17:00
Quebec City Friday, 30 June, 2017 Holland America Veendam 07:00 17:00
Quebec City Sunday, 02 July, 2017 Holland America Veendam 07:00 17:00
Quebec City Friday, 07 July, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 07:00 17:00
Quebec City Sunday, 09 July, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 07:00 17:00
Quebec City Friday, 14 July, 2017 ms Europa 08:00 23:59
Quebec City Friday, 21 July, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 07:00 17:00
Quebec City Sunday, 23 July, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 07:00 17:00
Quebec City Friday, 28 July, 2017 Holland America Veendam 07:00 17:00
Quebec City Sunday, 30 July, 2017 Holland America Veendam 07:00 17:00
Quebec City Friday, 04 August, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 07:00 17:00
Quebec City Sunday, 06 August, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 07:00 17:00
Quebec City Friday, 11 August, 2017 Holland America Veendam 07:00 17:00
Quebec City Sunday, 13 August, 2017 Holland America Veendam 07:00 17:00
Quebec City Thursday, 17 August, 2017 Seven Seas Navigator 08:00 18:00
Quebec City Friday, 18 August, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 07:00 17:00
Quebec City Saturday, 19 August, 2017 Seven Seas Navigator 08:00 18:00
Quebec City Sunday, 20 August, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 07:00 17:00
Quebec City Friday, 25 August, 2017 Holland America Veendam 07:00 17:00
Quebec City Sunday, 27 August, 2017 Holland America Veendam 07:00 17:00
Quebec City Friday, 01 September, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 07:00 17:00
Quebec City Sunday, 03 September, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 07:00 17:00
Quebec City Wednesday, 06 September, 2017 Silver Whisper 19:00 23:59
Quebec City Thursday, 07 September, 2017 Silver Whisper 00:00 19:00
Quebec City Friday, 08 September, 2017 Holland America Veendam 07:00 17:00
Quebec City Saturday, 09 September, 2017 Silver Whisper 19:00 23:59
Quebec City Sunday, 10 September, 2017 Holland America Veendam 07:00 17:00
Quebec City Sunday, 10 September, 2017 Seabourn Quest 08:00 23:00
Quebec City Sunday, 10 September, 2017 Silver Whisper 00:00 22:00
Quebec City Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 Seabourn Quest 08:00 23:59
Quebec City Thursday, 14 September, 2017 Seabourn Quest 00:00 18:00
Quebec City Friday, 15 September, 2017 Holland America Rotterdam 07:00 17:00
Quebec City Saturday, 16 September, 2017 Celebrity Summit 10:00 23:59
Quebec City Sunday, 17 September, 2017 Celebrity Summit 00:00 23:59
Quebec City Sunday, 17 September, 2017 Holland America Rotterdam 07:00 17:00
Quebec City Monday, 18 September, 2017 Celebrity Summit 00:00 14:00
Quebec City Tuesday, 19 September, 2017 Holland America Zuiderdam 08:00 08:00
Quebec City Tuesday, 19 September, 2017 Vision of the Seas 08:00 00:00
Quebec City Wednesday, 20 September, 2017 Holland America Zuiderdam 23:59 23:59
Quebec City Wednesday, 20 September, 2017 Vision of the Seas 00:00 18:00
Quebec City Thursday, 21 September, 2017 Holland America Zuiderdam 00:00 16:00
Quebec City Friday, 22 September, 2017 Holland America Veendam 07:00 17:00
Quebec City Friday, 22 September, 2017 Viking Sky n/a n/a
Quebec City Saturday, 23 September, 2017 Viking Sky n/a n/a
Quebec City Sunday, 24 September, 2017 Holland America Veendam 07:00 17:00
Quebec City Sunday, 24 September, 2017 Viking Sky n/a n/a
Quebec City Monday, 25 September, 2017 Crystal Serenity 08:00 08:00
Quebec City Monday, 25 September, 2017 P&O Arcadia 07:00 23:59
Quebec City Monday, 25 September, 2017 Viking Sky n/a n/a
Quebec City Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 AIDAdiva 08:00 18:00
Quebec City Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 Crystal Serenity 23:59 23:59
Quebec City Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 P&O Arcadia 00:00 17:00
Quebec City Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 Crystal Serenity 00:00 18:00
Quebec City Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 Silver Muse    
Quebec City Thursday, 28 September, 2017 Cunard Queen Mary 2 09:00 23:59
Quebec City Thursday, 28 September, 2017 Silver Muse    
Quebec City Friday, 29 September, 2017 Cunard Queen Mary 2 00:00 23:59
Quebec City Friday, 29 September, 2017 Holland America Rotterdam 07:00 17:00
Quebec City Friday, 29 September, 2017 Norwegian Dawn 08:00 08:00
Quebec City Friday, 29 September, 2017 Oceania Insignia 08:00 22:00
Quebec City Friday, 29 September, 2017 Silver Whisper 19:00 23:59
Quebec City Saturday, 30 September, 2017 AIDAdiva 08:00 18:00
Quebec City Saturday, 30 September, 2017 Celebrity Summit 10:00 23:59
Quebec City Saturday, 30 September, 2017 Cunard Queen Mary 2 00:00 17:00
Quebec City Saturday, 30 September, 2017 Norwegian Dawn 00:00 18:00
Quebec City Saturday, 30 September, 2017 Seabourn Quest 08:00 23:59
Quebec City Saturday, 30 September, 2017 Silver Whisper 00:00 19:00
Quebec City Saturday, 30 September, 2017 Viking Sea    
Quebec City Sunday, 01 October, 2017 Celebrity Summit 00:00 15:00
Quebec City Sunday, 01 October, 2017 Holland America Rotterdam 07:00 17:00
Quebec City Sunday, 01 October, 2017 Oceania Insignia 08:00 20:00
Quebec City Sunday, 01 October, 2017 Seabourn Quest 00:00 18:00
Quebec City Sunday, 01 October, 2017 Saga Sapphire    
Quebec City Monday, 02 October, 2017 Silver Whisper 08:00 22:00
Quebec City Tuesday, 03 October, 2017 Seabourn Quest 08:00 23:59
Quebec City Tuesday, 03 October, 2017 Viking Sea    
Quebec City Wednesday, 04 October, 2017 Seabourn Quest 00:00 18:00
Quebec City Thursday, 05 October, 2017 Crown Princess 00:00 17:00
Quebec City Friday, 06 October, 2017 Holland America Veendam 07:00 17:00
Quebec City Friday, 06 October, 2017 Seven Seas Mariner 08:00 21:00
Quebec City Sunday, 08 October, 2017 Holland America Veendam 07:00 17:00
Quebec City Sunday, 08 October, 2017 Seven Seas Mariner 08:00 20:00
Quebec City Monday, 09 October, 2017 Holland America Zuiderdam 08:00 08:00
Quebec City Tuesday, 10 October, 2017 Holland America Zuiderdam 08:00 17:00
Quebec City Tuesday, 10 October, 2017 Vision of the Seas 09:00 00:00
Quebec City Wednesday, 11 October, 2017 Norwegian Jade n/a n/a
Quebec City Wednesday, 11 October, 2017 Vision of the Seas 00:00 17:00
Quebec City Thursday, 12 October, 2017 Crystal Serenity 08:00 08:00
Quebec City Friday, 13 October, 2017 Crystal Serenity 23:59 23:59
Quebec City Friday, 13 October, 2017 Holland America Rotterdam 07:00 17:00
Quebec City Friday, 13 October, 2017 Norwegian Dawn 08:00 08:00
Quebec City Saturday, 14 October, 2017 Crystal Serenity 00:00 17:00
Quebec City Saturday, 14 October, 2017 Norwegian Dawn 00:00 18:00
Quebec City Sunday, 15 October, 2017 Celebrity Summit 10:00 23:59
Quebec City Sunday, 15 October, 2017 Holland America Rotterdam 07:00 17:00
Quebec City Monday, 16 October, 2017 AIDAdiva 08:00 18:00
Quebec City Monday, 16 October, 2017 Celebrity Summit 00:00 17:00
Quebec City Thursday, 19 October, 2017 Oceania Insignia 08:00 21:00
Quebec City Friday, 20 October, 2017 AIDAdiva 08:00 18:00
Quebec City Friday, 20 October, 2017 Norwegian Jade n/a n/a
Quebec City Friday, 20 October, 2017 Seabourn Quest 08:00 23:59
Quebec City Saturday, 21 October, 2017 Oceania Insignia 08:00 20:00
Quebec City Saturday, 21 October, 2017 Seabourn Quest 00:00 18:00
Quebec City Saturday, 21 October, 2017 Silver Whisper 08:00 23:59
Quebec City Monday, 23 October, 2017 Seabourn Quest 08:00 23:59
Quebec City Tuesday, 24 October, 2017 Crown Princess 07:00 07:00
Quebec City Tuesday, 24 October, 2017 Seabourn Quest 00:00 18:00
Quebec City Tuesday, 24 October, 2017 Silver Whisper 08:00 22:00
Quebec City Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 Norwegian Gem 13:00 23:59
Quebec City Thursday, 26 October, 2017 Norwegian Gem 00:00 22:00
Quebec City Thursday, 26 October, 2017 Crown Princess 00:00 17:00
Quebec City Thursday, 26 October, 2017 Seven Seas Mariner 08:00 21:00
Quebec City Saturday, 28 October, 2017 Seven Seas Mariner 08:00 18:00

Find out 2017 Cruise Ship Schedules For other Canadian Ports here.

Категорија: 

for crew only promo banner

Articles that might interest you