Crown Princess Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Princess Cruises

Download entire Crown Princess cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017. Find out where the ship is located at the exact date with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Princess Cruises crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in PDF at the bottom of the page.

Crown Princess Sailing Schedule for September / October 2017

Cruise Ship Date Cruise Port Arrive Depart
Crown Princess Friday, 01 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Crown Princess Saturday, 02 September, 2017 Southampton, England 07:00 17:00
Crown Princess Sunday, 03 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Crown Princess Monday, 04 September, 2017 Lerwick, Shetland Isles 09:00 17:00
Crown Princess Tuesday, 05 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Crown Princess Wednesday, 06 September, 2017 Akureyri, Iceland 10:00 20:00
Crown Princess Thursday, 07 September, 2017 Isafjord, Iceland 07:00 18:00
Crown Princess Friday, 08 September, 2017 Reykjavik, Iceland 07:00 22:00
Crown Princess Saturday, 09 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Crown Princess Sunday, 10 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Crown Princess Monday, 11 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Crown Princess Tuesday, 12 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Crown Princess Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 St Johns, Newfoundland 08:00 17:00
Crown Princess Thursday, 14 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Crown Princess Friday, 15 September, 2017 Halifax, Nova Scotia 08:00 17:00
Crown Princess Saturday, 16 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Crown Princess Sunday, 17 September, 2017 New York City, New York 06:00 17:00
Crown Princess Monday, 18 September, 2017 Newport, Rhode Island 07:00 17:00
Crown Princess Tuesday, 19 September, 2017 Boston, Massachusetts 11:00 20:00
Crown Princess Wednesday, 20 September, 2017 Bar Harbor, Maine 07:00 19:00
Crown Princess Thursday, 21 September, 2017 Saint John, New Brunswick 06:00 16:00
Crown Princess Friday, 22 September, 2017 Halifax, Nova Scotia 09:00 18:00
Crown Princess Saturday, 23 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Crown Princess Sunday, 24 September, 2017 New York City, New York 07:15 19:00
Crown Princess Monday, 25 September, 2017 Newport, Rhode Island 07:00 16:00
Crown Princess Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 Boston, Massachusetts 10:00 19:00
Crown Princess Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 Bar Harbor, Maine 07:00 18:00
Crown Princess Thursday, 28 September, 2017 Saint John, New Brunswick 07:00 16:00
Crown Princess Friday, 29 September, 2017 Halifax, Nova Scotia 09:00 18:00
Crown Princess Saturday, 30 September, 2017 Sydney, Nova Scotia 09:00 18:00
Crown Princess Sunday, 01 October, 2017 Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island 08:00 17:00
Crown Princess Monday, 02 October, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Crown Princess Tuesday, 03 October, 2017 At Sea 07:00 23:59
Crown Princess Wednesday, 04 October, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Crown Princess Thursday, 05 October, 2017 Quebec City, Quebec 00:00 17:00
Crown Princess Friday, 06 October, 2017 Saguenay, Quebec 07:00 14:00
Crown Princess Saturday, 07 October, 2017 Gaspe, Quebec 10:00 18:00
Crown Princess Sunday, 08 October, 2017 Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island 10:00 19:00
Crown Princess Monday, 09 October, 2017 Sydney, Nova Scotia 08:00 17:00
Crown Princess Tuesday, 10 October, 2017 Halifax, Nova Scotia 08:00 17:00
Crown Princess Wednesday, 11 October, 2017 Saint John, New Brunswick 10:00 21:00
Crown Princess Thursday, 12 October, 2017 Bar Harbor, Maine 07:00 18:00
Crown Princess Friday, 13 October, 2017 Boston, Massachusetts 07:00 21:00
Crown Princess Saturday, 14 October, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Crown Princess Sunday, 15 October, 2017 New York City, New York 07:15 19:00
Crown Princess Monday, 16 October, 2017 Newport, Rhode Island 07:00 16:00
Crown Princess Tuesday, 17 October, 2017 Boston, Massachusetts 10:00 19:00
Crown Princess Wednesday, 18 October, 2017 Bar Harbor, Maine 07:00 18:00
Crown Princess Thursday, 19 October, 2017 Saint John, New Brunswick 05:00 16:00
Crown Princess Friday, 20 October, 2017 Halifax, Nova Scotia 09:00 18:00
Crown Princess Saturday, 21 October, 2017 Sydney, Nova Scotia 09:00 18:00
Crown Princess Sunday, 22 October, 2017 Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island 08:00 17:00
Crown Princess Monday, 23 October, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Crown Princess Tuesday, 24 October, 2017 Quebec City, Quebec 07:00 07:00
Crown Princess Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Crown Princess Thursday, 26 October, 2017 Quebec City, Quebec 00:00 17:00
Crown Princess Friday, 27 October, 2017 Saguenay, Quebec 07:00 17:00
Crown Princess Saturday, 28 October, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Crown Princess Sunday, 29 October, 2017 Sydney, Nova Scotia 08:00 17:00
Crown Princess Monday, 30 October, 2017 Halifax, Nova Scotia 09:00 17:00
Crown Princess Tuesday, 31 October, 2017 Saint John, New Brunswick 10:00 18:00

shipping irma crew

Articles that might interest you