Saguenay, Quebec Cruise Ship Schedule 2017

Up-to-date timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in Saguenay, Quebec in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Saguenay, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Please note information presented below is based on schedules by the cruise lines and can be subject of change. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines was used: Azamara Club Cruises, Celebrity Cruises, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines, Norwegian Cruise lines, Holland America line, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruises, Carnival Cruise lines, Oceania Cruise lines, Princess Cruises, Seabourn, Thomson Cruises, Windstar, Aida, Costa Cruises, Saga Cruises, P&O, and P&O Australia itinerary.

Port Date Cruise Ship Arv. Dep
Saguenay, Quebec Wednesday, 03 May, 2017 Holland America Veendam 08:00 18:00
Saguenay, Quebec Thursday, 13 July, 2017 ms Europa 12:00 21:00
Saguenay, Quebec Sunday, 20 August, 2017 Seven Seas Navigator 08:00 18:00
Saguenay, Quebec Saturday, 09 September, 2017 Seabourn Quest 08:00 18:00
Saguenay, Quebec Monday, 11 September, 2017 Silver Whisper 12:00 22:00
Saguenay, Quebec Friday, 15 September, 2017 Seabourn Quest 08:00 17:00
Saguenay, Quebec Monday, 18 September, 2017 Holland America Zuiderdam 08:00 17:00
Saguenay, Quebec Thursday, 21 September, 2017 Viking Sky n/a n/a
Saguenay, Quebec Sunday, 24 September, 2017 P&O Arcadia 09:00 17:00
Saguenay, Quebec Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 Silver Muse    
Saguenay, Quebec Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 Viking Sky n/a n/a
Saguenay, Quebec Thursday, 28 September, 2017 Norwegian Dawn 11:00 19:00
Saguenay, Quebec Thursday, 28 September, 2017 Oceania Insignia 08:00 18:00
Saguenay, Quebec Friday, 29 September, 2017 Seabourn Quest 08:00 17:00
Saguenay, Quebec Friday, 29 September, 2017 Viking Sea    
Saguenay, Quebec Saturday, 30 September, 2017 Saga Sapphire    
Saguenay, Quebec Sunday, 01 October, 2017 Cunard Queen Mary 2 09:00 17:00
Saguenay, Quebec Monday, 02 October, 2017 Celebrity Summit 07:00 16:00
Saguenay, Quebec Monday, 02 October, 2017 Oceania Insignia 08:00 18:00
Saguenay, Quebec Tuesday, 03 October, 2017 Silver Whisper 12:00 19:00
Saguenay, Quebec Wednesday, 04 October, 2017 Viking Sea    
Saguenay, Quebec Thursday, 05 October, 2017 Seven Seas Mariner 12:00 20:00
Saguenay, Quebec Thursday, 05 October, 2017 Seabourn Quest 08:00 17:00
Saguenay, Quebec Friday, 06 October, 2017 Crown Princess 07:00 14:00
Saguenay, Quebec Sunday, 08 October, 2017 Holland America Zuiderdam 08:00 17:00
Saguenay, Quebec Monday, 09 October, 2017 Seven Seas Mariner 08:00 15:00
Saguenay, Quebec Wednesday, 11 October, 2017 Holland America Zuiderdam 08:00 17:00
Saguenay, Quebec Thursday, 12 October, 2017 Norwegian Dawn 11:00 19:00
Saguenay, Quebec Wednesday, 18 October, 2017 Oceania Insignia 08:00 18:00
Saguenay, Quebec Thursday, 19 October, 2017 Seabourn Quest 08:00 17:00
Saguenay, Quebec Friday, 20 October, 2017 Silver Whisper 13:00 19:00
Saguenay, Quebec Sunday, 22 October, 2017 Oceania Insignia 08:00 18:00
Saguenay, Quebec Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 Seven Seas Mariner 12:00 20:00
Saguenay, Quebec Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 Silver Whisper 12:00 19:00
Saguenay, Quebec Friday, 27 October, 2017 Crown Princess 07:00 17:00

Find out 2017 Cruise Ship Schedules For other Canadian Ports here.

Категорија: 

Articles that might interest you