Bar Harbor, Maine Cruise Ship Schedule 2017

Up-to-date timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in Bar Harbor, Maine in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in  Bar Harbor, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Please note information presented below is based on schedules by the cruise lines and can be subject of change. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines was used: Azamara Club Cruises, Celebrity Cruises, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines, Norwegian Cruise lines, Holland America line, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruises, Carnival Cruise lines, Oceania Cruise lines, Princess Cruises, Seabourn, Thomson Cruises, Windstar, Aida, Costa Cruises, Saga Cruises, P&O, and P&O Australia itinerary.

Port Date Cruise Ship Arv. Dep.
Bar Harbor Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 Holland America Veendam 08:00 18:00
Bar Harbor Friday, 12 May, 2017 Holland America Veendam 08:00 17:00
Bar Harbor Sunday, 21 May, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 07:00 15:00
Bar Harbor Tuesday, 23 May, 2017 Crystal Symphony 08:00 16:00
Bar Harbor Sunday, 28 May, 2017 Holland America Veendam 07:00 15:00
Bar Harbor Friday, 02 June, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 08:00 17:00
Bar Harbor Sunday, 04 June, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 07:00 15:00
Bar Harbor Monday, 05 June, 2017 Grandeur of the Seas n/a n/a
Bar Harbor Friday, 09 June, 2017 Holland America Veendam 08:00 17:00
Bar Harbor Wednesday, 14 June, 2017 Norwegian Gem 08:00 18:00
Bar Harbor Friday, 16 June, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 08:00 17:00
Bar Harbor Sunday, 18 June, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 07:00 15:00
Bar Harbor Sunday, 25 June, 2017 Holland America Veendam 07:00 15:00
Bar Harbor Sunday, 25 June, 2017 Oceania Insignia 09:00 18:00
Bar Harbor Wednesday, 28 June, 2017 Norwegian Gem 08:00 18:00
Bar Harbor Thursday, 29 June, 2017 Celebrity Summit 08:00 17:00
Bar Harbor Friday, 30 June, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 08:00 17:00
Bar Harbor Sunday, 02 July, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 07:00 15:00
Bar Harbor Monday, 03 July, 2017 Grandeur of the Seas n/a n/a
Bar Harbor Friday, 07 July, 2017 Holland America Veendam 08:00 17:00
Bar Harbor Wednesday, 12 July, 2017 Oceania Insignia 12:00 21:00
Bar Harbor Friday, 14 July, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 08:00 17:00
Bar Harbor Sunday, 16 July, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 07:00 15:00
Bar Harbor Sunday, 23 July, 2017 Holland America Veendam 07:00 15:00
Bar Harbor Friday, 28 July, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 08:00 17:00
Bar Harbor Sunday, 30 July, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 07:00 15:00
Bar Harbor Monday, 31 July, 2017 Grandeur of the Seas n/a n/a
Bar Harbor Thursday, 03 August, 2017 Holland America Rotterdam 10:00 19:00
Bar Harbor Friday, 04 August, 2017 Holland America Veendam 08:00 17:00
Bar Harbor Sunday, 06 August, 2017 Holland America Veendam 07:00 15:00
Bar Harbor Friday, 11 August, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 08:00 17:00
Bar Harbor Sunday, 13 August, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 07:00 15:00
Bar Harbor Sunday, 13 August, 2017 Oceania Insignia 08:00 17:00
Bar Harbor Friday, 18 August, 2017 Holland America Veendam 08:00 17:00
Bar Harbor Sunday, 20 August, 2017 Holland America Veendam 07:00 15:00
Bar Harbor Wednesday, 23 August, 2017 Oceania Insignia 08:00 17:00
Bar Harbor Friday, 25 August, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 08:00 17:00
Bar Harbor Sunday, 27 August, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 07:00 15:00
Bar Harbor Friday, 01 September, 2017 Holland America Veendam 08:00 17:00
Bar Harbor Sunday, 03 September, 2017 Holland America Veendam 07:00 15:00
Bar Harbor Sunday, 03 September, 2017 Oceania Insignia 08:00 17:00
Bar Harbor Monday, 04 September, 2017 Anthem Of The Seas 07:00 18:00
Bar Harbor Wednesday, 06 September, 2017 AIDAluna 10:00 20:00
Bar Harbor Wednesday, 06 September, 2017 Norwegian Gem 08:00 18:00
Bar Harbor Thursday, 07 September, 2017 P&O Aurora 07:00 17:00
Bar Harbor Friday, 08 September, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 08:00 17:00
Bar Harbor Saturday, 09 September, 2017 Mein Schiff 6    
Bar Harbor Sunday, 10 September, 2017 Holland America Rotterdam 07:00 15:00
Bar Harbor Monday, 11 September, 2017 Grandeur of the Seas n/a n/a
Bar Harbor Monday, 11 September, 2017 Serenade of the Seas 07:00 18:00
Bar Harbor Tuesday, 12 September, 2017 Celebrity Summit 07:00 17:00
Bar Harbor Tuesday, 12 September, 2017 Crystal Serenity 09:00 18:00
Bar Harbor Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 Holland America Zuiderdam 07:00 16:00
Bar Harbor Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 Norwegian Gem 08:00 18:00
Bar Harbor Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 Oceania Insignia 08:00 17:00
Bar Harbor Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 Vision of the Seas 07:00 18:00
Bar Harbor Friday, 15 September, 2017 AIDAdiva 10:00 20:00
Bar Harbor Friday, 15 September, 2017 Holland America Veendam 08:00 17:00
Bar Harbor Sunday, 17 September, 2017 Holland America Veendam 07:00 15:00
Bar Harbor Monday, 18 September, 2017 Anthem Of The Seas 07:00 18:00
Bar Harbor Tuesday, 19 September, 2017 Serenade of the Seas 07:00 17:00
Bar Harbor Wednesday, 20 September, 2017 Norwegian Gem 08:00 18:00
Bar Harbor Wednesday, 20 September, 2017 Crown Princess 07:00 19:00
Bar Harbor Thursday, 21 September, 2017 Crystal Serenity 08:00 16:00
Bar Harbor Thursday, 21 September, 2017 P&O Arcadia 07:00 15:00
Bar Harbor Thursday, 21 September, 2017 Seabourn Quest 08:00 17:00
Bar Harbor Friday, 22 September, 2017 AIDAdiva 08:00 17:00
Bar Harbor Friday, 22 September, 2017 Holland America Rotterdam 08:00 17:00
Bar Harbor Saturday, 23 September, 2017 Oceania Insignia 08:00 18:00
Bar Harbor Saturday, 23 September, 2017 Seabourn Quest 07:00 16:00
Bar Harbor Sunday, 24 September, 2017 Holland America Rotterdam 07:00 15:00
Bar Harbor Monday, 25 September, 2017 Vision of the Seas 08:00 18:00
Bar Harbor Monday, 25 September, 2017 Grandeur of the Seas n/a n/a
Bar Harbor Monday, 25 September, 2017 Serenade of the Seas 07:00 18:00
Bar Harbor Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 Celebrity Summit 07:00 17:00
Bar Harbor Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 Holland America Zuiderdam 08:00 17:00
Bar Harbor Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 Regal Princess 07:00 19:00
Bar Harbor Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 Norwegian Gem 08:00 18:00
Bar Harbor Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 Crown Princess 07:00 18:00
Bar Harbor Friday, 29 September, 2017 Disney Magic 08:00 16:45
Bar Harbor Friday, 29 September, 2017 Holland America Veendam 08:00 17:00
Bar Harbor Saturday, 30 September, 2017 Crystal Serenity 09:00 18:00
Bar Harbor Saturday, 30 September, 2017 Seven Seas Mariner 10:00 18:00
Bar Harbor Saturday, 30 September, 2017 Mein Schiff 6    
Bar Harbor Sunday, 01 October, 2017 Holland America Veendam 07:00 15:00
Bar Harbor Monday, 02 October, 2017 Anthem Of The Seas 07:00 17:00
Bar Harbor Tuesday, 03 October, 2017 Holland America Zuiderdam 07:00 16:00
Bar Harbor Tuesday, 03 October, 2017 Regal Princess 07:00 19:00
Bar Harbor Wednesday, 04 October, 2017 AIDAdiva 09:00 18:00
Bar Harbor Wednesday, 04 October, 2017 Norwegian Gem 08:00 18:00
Bar Harbor Wednesday, 04 October, 2017 Vision of the Seas 07:00 18:00
Bar Harbor Thursday, 05 October, 2017 Norwegian Dawn 08:00 17:00
Bar Harbor Friday, 06 October, 2017 Holland America Rotterdam 08:00 17:00
Bar Harbor Saturday, 07 October, 2017 Oceania Insignia 08:00 18:00
Bar Harbor Saturday, 07 October, 2017 Serenade of the Seas 08:00 18:00
Bar Harbor Sunday, 08 October, 2017 Crystal Serenity 08:00 16:00
Bar Harbor Sunday, 08 October, 2017 Holland America Rotterdam 07:00 15:00
Bar Harbor Monday, 09 October, 2017 Grandeur of the Seas n/a n/a
Bar Harbor Monday, 09 October, 2017 Serenade of the Seas 07:00 18:00
Bar Harbor Tuesday, 10 October, 2017 Regal Princess 07:00 19:00
Bar Harbor Wednesday, 11 October, 2017 Norwegian Gem 08:00 18:00
Bar Harbor Wednesday, 11 October, 2017 Seabourn Quest 08:00 17:00
Bar Harbor Thursday, 12 October, 2017 AIDAdiva 08:00 17:00
Bar Harbor Thursday, 12 October, 2017 Celebrity Summit 07:00 17:00
Bar Harbor Thursday, 12 October, 2017 Crown Princess 07:00 18:00
Bar Harbor Friday, 13 October, 2017 Holland America Veendam 08:00 17:00
Bar Harbor Friday, 13 October, 2017 Oceania Insignia 08:00 18:00
Bar Harbor Friday, 13 October, 2017 Seabourn Quest 07:00 16:00
Bar Harbor Saturday, 14 October, 2017 Seven Seas Mariner 09:00 18:00
Bar Harbor Sunday, 15 October, 2017 Anthem Of The Seas 07:00 18:00
Bar Harbor Monday, 16 October, 2017 Holland America Zuiderdam 08:00 18:00
Bar Harbor Monday, 16 October, 2017 Serenade of the Seas 08:00 18:00
Bar Harbor Tuesday, 17 October, 2017 Crystal Serenity 09:00 19:00
Bar Harbor Tuesday, 17 October, 2017 Regal Princess 07:00 19:00
Bar Harbor Tuesday, 17 October, 2017 Vision of the Seas 07:00 18:00
Bar Harbor Wednesday, 18 October, 2017 Crown Princess 07:00 18:00
Bar Harbor Thursday, 19 October, 2017 Norwegian Dawn 08:00 17:00
Bar Harbor Friday, 20 October, 2017 Holland America Rotterdam 08:00 17:00
Bar Harbor Friday, 20 October, 2017 Seven Seas Mariner 10:00 18:00
Bar Harbor Saturday, 21 October, 2017 Mein Schiff 6    
Bar Harbor Monday, 23 October, 2017 Grandeur of the Seas n/a n/a
Bar Harbor Tuesday, 24 October, 2017 AIDAdiva 09:00 18:00
Bar Harbor Friday, 27 October, 2017 Oceania Insignia 08:00 18:00
Bar Harbor Monday, 30 October, 2017 Seabourn Quest 08:00 17:00
Bar Harbor Wednesday, 01 November, 2017 Crown Princess 07:00 18:00

Find out 2017 Cruise Ship Schedules For other US Ports here.

Категорија: 

Articles that might interest you