Regal Princess Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Princess Cruises
Download entire Regal Princess cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017. Find out where ship is located at exact date with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Princess Cruises crew members and their families, however everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in PDF at the bottom of the page.
Regal Princess Sailing Schedule April 2017

Cruise Date Cruise Port Arrive Depart
Saturday, 01 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sunday, 02 April, 2017 Fort Lauderdale, Florida 06:00 16:00
Monday, 03 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Tuesday, 04 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Wednesday, 05 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Thursday, 06 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Friday, 07 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Saturday, 08 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sunday, 09 April, 2017 Ponta Delgada, Azores 08:00 17:00
Monday, 10 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Tuesday, 11 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Wednesday, 12 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Thursday, 13 April, 2017 Le Havre (Paris), France 07:00 20:00
Friday, 14 April, 2017 Zeebrugge (Bruges), Belgium 09:00 20:00
Saturday, 15 April, 2017 Rotterdam (Amsterdam), Holland 07:00 22:00
Sunday, 16 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Monday, 17 April, 2017 Hamburg, Germany 05:00 05:00
Tuesday, 18 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Wednesday, 19 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Thursday, 20 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Friday, 21 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Saturday, 22 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sunday, 23 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Monday, 24 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Tuesday, 25 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Thursday, 27 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Friday, 28 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Saturday, 29 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sunday, 30 April, 2017 Copenhagen, Denmark 18:00 18:00
 

Articles that might interest you