Regal Princess Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Princess Cruises
Download entire Regal Princess cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017. Find out where the ship is located at an exact date with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Princess Cruises crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in PDF at the bottom of the page.
Regal Princess Sailing Schedule May 2017
Arrival Date Cruise Port Arrival Depart
Monday, 01 May, 2017 Oslo, Norway 10:00 23:00
Tuesday, 02 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Wednesday, 03 May, 2017 Warnemunde, Germany 07:00 21:00
Thursday, 04 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Friday, 05 May, 2017 Tallinn, Estonia 08:00 17:00
Saturday, 06 May, 2017 St Petersburg, Russia 06:30 23:59
Sunday, 07 May, 2017 St Petersburg, Russia 00:00 18:00
Monday, 08 May, 2017 Helsinki, Finland 07:00 16:00
Tuesday, 09 May, 2017 Nynashamn, Sweden 07:00 19:00
Wednesday, 10 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Thursday, 11 May, 2017 Copenhagen, Denmark 05:00 18:00
Friday, 12 May, 2017 Oslo, Norway 10:00 23:00
Saturday, 13 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sunday, 14 May, 2017 Warnemunde, Germany 07:00 21:00
Monday, 15 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Tuesday, 16 May, 2017 Tallinn, Estonia 08:00 17:00
Wednesday, 17 May, 2017 St Petersburg, Russia 06:30 23:59
Thursday, 18 May, 2017 St Petersburg, Russia 00:00 18:00
Friday, 19 May, 2017 Helsinki, Finland 07:00 16:00
Saturday, 20 May, 2017 Stockholm, Sweden 07:00 14:00
Sunday, 21 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Monday, 22 May, 2017 Copenhagen, Denmark 05:00 18:00
Tuesday, 23 May, 2017 Oslo, Norway 10:00 23:00
Wednesday, 24 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Thursday, 25 May, 2017 Warnemunde, Germany 07:00 21:00
Friday, 26 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Saturday, 27 May, 2017 Tallinn, Estonia 08:00 17:00
Sunday, 28 May, 2017 St Petersburg, Russia 06:30 23:59
Monday, 29 May, 2017 St Petersburg, Russia 00:00 18:00
Tuesday, 30 May, 2017 Helsinki, Finland 07:00 16:00
Wednesday, 31 May, 2017 Stockholm, Sweden 07:00 14:00

Articles that might interest you