Bari, Italy cruise ships schedule 2017

Dec 01, 2016

Timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in Bari, Italy in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Bari, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Please note, cruise ship arrivals can be subject of change by the cruise operators. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines was used: Azamara Club Cruises itinerary, Celebrity Cruises itinerary, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines itinerary, Norwegian Cruise lines itinerary, Holland America line itinerary, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruise lines itinerary, Carnival Cruise Line itinerary, Oceania Cruise lines itinerary, Princess Cruises itinerary, Seabourn itinerary, Thomson Cruises itinerary, Windstar itinerary, Aida itinerary, Costa Cruises itinerary, Saga Cruises itinerary, P&O Cruises itinerary.

Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrival Depart
Bari Tuesday, 04 April, 2017 Pacific Princess 09:00 19:00
Bari Sunday, 09 April, 2017 MSC Poesia 10:00 17:00
Bari Monday, 10 April, 2017 Costa Deliziosa    
Bari Saturday, 15 April, 2017 Costa neoClassica    
Bari Sunday, 16 April, 2017 MSC Poesia 10:00 17:00
Bari Monday, 17 April, 2017 Costa Deliziosa    
Bari Saturday, 22 April, 2017 Costa neoClassica    
Bari Sunday, 23 April, 2017 MSC Poesia 10:00 17:00
Bari Monday, 24 April, 2017 Costa Deliziosa    
Bari Saturday, 29 April, 2017 Costa neoClassica    
Bari Sunday, 30 April, 2017 MSC Poesia 10:00 17:00
Bari Monday, 01 May, 2017 Costa Deliziosa    
Bari Saturday, 06 May, 2017 Costa neoClassica    
Bari Sunday, 07 May, 2017 MSC Poesia 10:00 17:00
Bari Monday, 08 May, 2017 Costa Deliziosa    
Bari Sunday, 14 May, 2017 MSC Poesia 10:00 17:00
Bari Monday, 15 May, 2017 Costa Deliziosa    
Bari Wednesday, 17 May, 2017 AIDAblu 10:00 18:00
Bari Sunday, 21 May, 2017 MSC Poesia 10:00 17:00
Bari Monday, 22 May, 2017 Costa Deliziosa    
Bari Wednesday, 24 May, 2017 AIDAblu 10:00 18:00
Bari Sunday, 28 May, 2017 MSC Poesia 10:00 17:00
Bari Monday, 29 May, 2017 Costa Deliziosa    
Bari Wednesday, 31 May, 2017 AIDAblu 10:00 18:00
Bari Sunday, 04 June, 2017 MSC Poesia 10:00 17:00
Bari Monday, 05 June, 2017 Costa Deliziosa    
Bari Wednesday, 07 June, 2017 AIDAblu 10:00 18:00
Bari Sunday, 11 June, 2017 MSC Poesia 10:00 17:00
Bari Monday, 12 June, 2017 Costa Deliziosa    
Bari Wednesday, 14 June, 2017 AIDAblu 10:00 18:00
Bari Sunday, 18 June, 2017 MSC Poesia 10:00 17:00
Bari Monday, 19 June, 2017 Costa Deliziosa    
Bari Wednesday, 21 June, 2017 AIDAblu 10:00 18:00
Bari Sunday, 25 June, 2017 MSC Poesia 10:00 17:00
Bari Monday, 26 June, 2017 Costa Deliziosa    
Bari Wednesday, 28 June, 2017 AIDAblu 10:00 18:00
Bari Sunday, 02 July, 2017 MSC Poesia 10:00 17:00
Bari Monday, 03 July, 2017 Costa Deliziosa    
Bari Wednesday, 05 July, 2017 AIDAblu 10:00 18:00
Bari Sunday, 09 July, 2017 MSC Poesia 10:00 17:00
Bari Monday, 10 July, 2017 Costa Deliziosa    
Bari Wednesday, 12 July, 2017 AIDAblu 10:00 18:00
Bari Sunday, 16 July, 2017 MSC Poesia 10:00 17:00
Bari Monday, 17 July, 2017 Costa Deliziosa    
Bari Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 AIDAblu 10:00 18:00
Bari Sunday, 23 July, 2017 MSC Poesia 10:00 17:00
Bari Monday, 24 July, 2017 Costa Deliziosa    
Bari Wednesday, 26 July, 2017 AIDAblu 10:00 18:00
Bari Sunday, 30 July, 2017 MSC Poesia 10:00 17:00
Bari Monday, 31 July, 2017 Costa Deliziosa    
Bari Wednesday, 02 August, 2017 AIDAblu 10:00 18:00
Bari Sunday, 06 August, 2017 MSC Poesia 10:00 17:00
Bari Monday, 07 August, 2017 Costa Deliziosa    
Bari Wednesday, 09 August, 2017 AIDAblu 10:00 18:00
Bari Sunday, 13 August, 2017 MSC Poesia 10:00 17:00
Bari Monday, 14 August, 2017 Costa Deliziosa    
Bari Wednesday, 16 August, 2017 AIDAblu 10:00 18:00
Bari Sunday, 20 August, 2017 MSC Poesia 10:00 17:00
Bari Monday, 21 August, 2017 Costa Deliziosa    
Bari Wednesday, 23 August, 2017 AIDAblu 10:00 18:00
Bari Sunday, 27 August, 2017 MSC Poesia 10:00 17:00
Bari Monday, 28 August, 2017 Costa Deliziosa    
Bari Wednesday, 30 August, 2017 AIDAblu 10:00 18:00
Bari Sunday, 03 September, 2017 MSC Poesia 10:00 17:00
Bari Monday, 04 September, 2017 Costa Deliziosa    
Bari Wednesday, 06 September, 2017 AIDAblu 10:00 18:00
Bari Sunday, 10 September, 2017 MSC Poesia 10:00 17:00
Bari Monday, 11 September, 2017 Costa Deliziosa    
Bari Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 AIDAblu 10:00 18:00
Bari Sunday, 17 September, 2017 MSC Poesia 10:00 17:00
Bari Monday, 18 September, 2017 Costa Deliziosa    
Bari Monday, 18 September, 2017 AIDAbella 08:00 18:00
Bari Wednesday, 20 September, 2017 AIDAblu 10:00 18:00
Bari Sunday, 24 September, 2017 MSC Poesia 10:00 17:00
Bari Monday, 25 September, 2017 Costa Deliziosa    
Bari Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 AIDAblu 10:00 18:00
Bari Sunday, 01 October, 2017 MSC Poesia 10:00 17:00
Bari Monday, 02 October, 2017 Costa Deliziosa    
Bari Wednesday, 04 October, 2017 AIDAblu 10:00 18:00
Bari Sunday, 08 October, 2017 MSC Poesia 10:00 17:00
Bari Monday, 09 October, 2017 Costa Deliziosa    
Bari Tuesday, 10 October, 2017 Seven Seas Voyager 08:00 18:00
Bari Tuesday, 10 October, 2017 AIDAbella 08:00 18:00
Bari Wednesday, 11 October, 2017 AIDAblu 10:00 18:00
Bari Sunday, 15 October, 2017 MSC Poesia 10:00 17:00
Bari Monday, 16 October, 2017 Costa Deliziosa    
Bari Wednesday, 18 October, 2017 AIDAblu 10:00 18:00
Bari Sunday, 22 October, 2017 MSC Poesia 10:00 17:00
Bari Monday, 23 October, 2017 Costa Deliziosa    
Bari Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 AIDAblu 10:00 18:00
Bari Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 AIDAbella 10:00 18:00
Bari Sunday, 29 October, 2017 MSC Poesia 10:00 17:00
Bari Monday, 30 October, 2017 Costa Deliziosa    
Bari Wednesday, 01 November, 2017 AIDAbella 10:00 18:00
Bari Monday, 06 November, 2017 Costa Deliziosa    
Bari Wednesday, 08 November, 2017 AIDAbella 10:00 19:00
Bari Monday, 13 November, 2017 MSC Musica 12:00 18:00
Bari Monday, 13 November, 2017 Costa Deliziosa    
Bari Monday, 20 November, 2017 Costa Deliziosa    

 

Find out all cruise port shedules in Italy here

shipping irma crew

Articles that might interest you