Busan, South Korea cruise port schedule 2017

Jan 05, 2017

Timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in the port of Busan, South Korea in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Busan, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All ships are linked to their complete cruise itinerary In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Please note, cruise ship arrivals can be subject of change by the cruise operators. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines was used: Azamara Club Cruises itinerary, Celebrity Cruises itinerary, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines itinerary, Norwegian Cruise lines itinerary, Holland America line itinerary, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruise lines itinerary, Carnival Cruise Line itinerary, Oceania Cruise lines itinerary, Princess Cruises itinerary, Seabourn itinerary, Thomson Cruises itinerary, Windstar itinerary, Aida itinerary, Costa Cruises itinerary, Saga Cruises itinerary, P&O Cruises itinerary.

Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrive Depart
Busan Tuesday, 10 January, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 7:00 a.m. 6:00 p.m.
Busan Thursday, 19 January, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 7:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Busan Tuesday, 24 January, 2017 Celebrity Millennium 12:00 22:00
Busan Thursday, 16 February, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 8:00 a.m. 6:00 p.m.
Busan Sunday, 05 March, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 7:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Busan Friday, 10 March, 2017 P&O Arcadia 07:00 15:00
Busan Thursday, 16 March, 2017 Celebrity Millennium 08:00 18:00
Busan Thursday, 16 March, 2017 Cunard Queen Elizabeth 09:00 17:00
Busan Sunday, 19 March, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 7:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Busan Friday, 24 March, 2017 Cunard Queen Mary 2 09:00 17:00
Busan Wednesday, 29 March, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 7:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Busan Saturday, 08 April, 2017 Dawn Princess 08:00 17:00
Busan Saturday, 08 April, 2017 ms Europa 08:00 18:00
Busan Saturday, 08 April, 2017 Seabourn Sojourn 08:00 18:00
Busan Friday, 14 April, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 7:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Busan Saturday, 22 April, 2017 Diamond Princess 14:00 20:00
Busan Wednesday, 10 May, 2017 Diamond Princess 07:00 16:00
Busan Saturday, 13 May, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 7:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Busan Monday, 22 May, 2017 Diamond Princess 14:00 20:00
Busan Tuesday, 23 May, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 7:00 a.m. 6:00 p.m.
Busan Friday, 02 June, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 10:00 a.m. 7:00 p.m.
Busan Thursday, 15 June, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 7:00 a.m. 9:00 p.m.
Busan Thursday, 29 June, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 7:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Busan Sunday, 02 July, 2017 Diamond Princess 14:00 20:00
Busan Thursday, 06 July, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 8:30 a.m. 8:00 p.m.
Busan Sunday, 23 July, 2017 Diamond Princess 14:00 20:00
Busan Wednesday, 09 August, 2017 Diamond Princess 12:00 20:00
Busan Thursday, 10 August, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 7:00 a.m. 9:00 p.m.
Busan Tuesday, 29 August, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 10:00 a.m. 8:00 p.m.
Busan Thursday, 31 August, 2017 Diamond Princess 14:00 20:00
Busan Friday, 15 September, 2017 Diamond Princess 14:00 20:00
Busan Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 Silver Shadow 09:00 18:00
Busan Thursday, 28 September, 2017 Diamond Princess 14:00 20:00
Busan Saturday, 30 September, 2017 Celebrity Millennium 10:00 17:00
Busan Thursday, 12 October, 2017 Diamond Princess 14:00 20:00
Busan Sunday, 15 October, 2017 Celebrity Millennium 08:00 17:00
Busan Thursday, 19 October, 2017 Celebrity Millennium 07:00 17:00
Busan Monday, 23 October, 2017 Diamond Princess 07:00 16:00
Busan Tuesday, 07 November, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 8:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Busan Thursday, 16 November, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 7:00 a.m. 6:00 p.m.
Busan Thursday, 21 December, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 8:00 a.m. 6:00 p.m.
Busan Monday, 25 December, 2017 Seven Seas Voyager 08:00 18:00

Find out all Cruise Ship Port Schedules for 2017 here.

Articles that might interest you