Ensenada, Mexico cruise ship arrival schedule 2017

Timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in Ensenada, Mexico in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Ensenada, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All ships are linked to their complete cruise itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Please note, cruise ship arrivals can be subject of change by the cruise operators. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines was used: Azamara Club Cruises itinerary, Celebrity Cruises itinerary, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines itinerary, Norwegian Cruise lines itinerary, Holland America line itinerary, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruise lines itinerary, Carnival Cruise Line itinerary, Oceania Cruise lines itinerary, Princess Cruises itinerary, Seabourn itinerary, Thomson Cruises itinerary, Windstar itinerary, Aida itinerary, Costa Cruises itinerary, Saga Cruises itinerary, P&O Cruises itinerary.

Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrive Depart
Ensenada Saturday, 31 December, 2016 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 03 January, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 04 January, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 06 January, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 07 January, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 10 January, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 11 January, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 13 January, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 14 January, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 17 January, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 18 January, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 18 January, 2017 Star Princess 08:00 17:00
Ensenada Friday, 20 January, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 20 January, 2017 Ruby Princess 08:00 17:00
Ensenada Saturday, 21 January, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Sunday, 22 January, 2017 Star Princess 08:00 17:00
Ensenada Sunday, 22 January, 2017 Grand Princess 16:00 20:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 24 January, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 25 January, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 27 January, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 28 January, 2017 Carnival Miracle 15:00 20:00
Ensenada Saturday, 28 January, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Monday, 30 January, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Monday, 30 January, 2017 Holland America Westerdam 17:00 23:59
Ensenada Wednesday, 01 February, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 03 February, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 04 February, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Monday, 06 February, 2017 Star Princess 08:00 17:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 07 February, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 08 February, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 10 February, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 11 February, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 14 February, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 15 February, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Thursday, 16 February, 2017 Grand Princess 16:00 20:00
Ensenada Friday, 17 February, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 18 February, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 21 February, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 21 February, 2017 Star Princess 08:00 17:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 22 February, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 24 February, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 25 February, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 28 February, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 01 March, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 03 March, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 03 March, 2017 Holland America Westerdam 16:00 23:59
Ensenada Saturday, 04 March, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 07 March, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 08 March, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 08 March, 2017 Star Princess 08:00 17:00
Ensenada Friday, 10 March, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 11 March, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Sunday, 12 March, 2017 Star Princess 08:00 17:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 14 March, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 15 March, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 17 March, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 18 March, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 21 March, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 22 March, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Thursday, 23 March, 2017 Grand Princess 16:00 20:00
Ensenada Friday, 24 March, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 24 March, 2017 Ruby Princess 08:00 17:00
Ensenada Saturday, 25 March, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Monday, 27 March, 2017 Star Princess 08:00 17:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 28 March, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 29 March, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Thursday, 30 March, 2017 Grand Princess 08:00 17:00
Ensenada Friday, 31 March, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 01 April, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 04 April, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 05 April, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Thursday, 06 April, 2017 Grand Princess 08:00 17:00
Ensenada Friday, 07 April, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 07 April, 2017 Ruby Princess 08:00 17:00
Ensenada Saturday, 08 April, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 11 April, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 12 April, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 14 April, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 15 April, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 18 April, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 19 April, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 21 April, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 21 April, 2017 Grand Princess 17:00 21:00
Ensenada Saturday, 22 April, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Sunday, 23 April, 2017 Ruby Princess 08:00 17:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 25 April, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 28 April, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 29 April, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 02 May, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 03 May, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 05 May, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 06 May, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 06 May, 2017 Grand Princess 16:00 20:00
Ensenada Monday, 08 May, 2017 Crystal Serenity 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Monday, 08 May, 2017 Disney Wonder 08:30 14:45
Ensenada Tuesday, 09 May, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 10 May, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 12 May, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 13 May, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 13 May, 2017 Disney Wonder 08:00 16:45
Ensenada Monday, 15 May, 2017 Disney Wonder 08:00 16:45
Ensenada Tuesday, 16 May, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 17 May, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 19 May, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 20 May, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 23 May, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 24 May, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 26 May, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 27 May, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 30 May, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 31 May, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 02 June, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 03 June, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 06 June, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 07 June, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Thursday, 08 June, 2017 Crystal Serenity 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 09 June, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 10 June, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 10 June, 2017 ms Europa 08:00 14:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 13 June, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 14 June, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 16 June, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 17 June, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 20 June, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 21 June, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 23 June, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 24 June, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 27 June, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 28 June, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 30 June, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 01 July, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 04 July, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 05 July, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 07 July, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 08 July, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 11 July, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 12 July, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 14 July, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 15 July, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 18 July, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 21 July, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 22 July, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 25 July, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 26 July, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 28 July, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 29 July, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 01 August, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 02 August, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 04 August, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 05 August, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 08 August, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 09 August, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 11 August, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 12 August, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 15 August, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 16 August, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 18 August, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 19 August, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 22 August, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 23 August, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 25 August, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 26 August, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 29 August, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 30 August, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 01 September, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 02 September, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 05 September, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 06 September, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 08 September, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 09 September, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 12 September, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 15 September, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 19 September, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 20 September, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 22 September, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 23 September, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 29 September, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 30 September, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 30 September, 2017 Celebrity Infinity 08:00 17:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 03 October, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 04 October, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 06 October, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 07 October, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Sunday, 08 October, 2017 Celebrity Infinity 07:00 16:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 10 October, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 11 October, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 13 October, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 13 October, 2017 Ruby Princess 08:00 17:00
Ensenada Saturday, 14 October, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 17 October, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 18 October, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Thursday, 19 October, 2017 Grand Princess 08:00 17:00
Ensenada Friday, 20 October, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 21 October, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 24 October, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Thursday, 26 October, 2017 Grand Princess 08:00 17:00
Ensenada Friday, 27 October, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 27 October, 2017 Ruby Princess 08:00 17:00
Ensenada Saturday, 28 October, 2017 Carnival Miracle 15:00 20:00
Ensenada Saturday, 28 October, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Monday, 30 October, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 01 November, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 03 November, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 04 November, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 07 November, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 08 November, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 10 November, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 10 November, 2017 Ruby Princess 08:00 17:00
Ensenada Saturday, 11 November, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 11 November, 2017 Grand Princess 16:00 20:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 14 November, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 15 November, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 17 November, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 18 November, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 18 November, 2017 Star Princess 08:00 17:00
Ensenada Monday, 20 November, 2017 Emerald Princess    
Ensenada Tuesday, 21 November, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 22 November, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 24 November, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 25 November, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Sunday, 26 November, 2017 Grand Princess 16:00 20:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 28 November, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 28 November, 2017 Ruby Princess 08:00 17:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 29 November, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 01 December, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 02 December, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Sunday, 03 December, 2017 Star Princess 08:00 17:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 05 December, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 06 December, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 08 December, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 09 December, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 12 December, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 12 December, 2017 Seven Seas Navigator 08:00 17:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 13 December, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 15 December, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Saturday, 16 December, 2017 Carnival Miracle 15:00 20:00
Ensenada Saturday, 16 December, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Monday, 18 December, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Monday, 18 December, 2017 Star Princess 08:00 17:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 20 December, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 22 December, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Sunday, 24 December, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 26 December, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Wednesday, 27 December, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Friday, 29 December, 2017 Carnival Imagination 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Sunday, 31 December, 2017 Carnival Inspiration 08:00 18:00
Ensenada Sunday, 31 December, 2017 Grand Princess 16:00 20:00
Ensenada Tuesday, 02 January, 2018 Star Princess 08:00 17:00
Категорија: 

Articles that might interest you