Star Princess Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Princess Cruises

Download entire Star Princess cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017. Find out where the ship is located at an exact date with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Princess Cruises crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in PDF at the bottom of the page.

Star Princess Sailing Schedule September / October 2017

Cruise Ship Date Cruise Port Arrive Depart
Star Princess Friday, 01 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Star Princess Saturday, 02 September, 2017 Whittier, Alaska 00:30 20:30
Star Princess Sunday, 03 September, 2017 Hubbard Glacier, Alaska 15:00 20:00
Star Princess Monday, 04 September, 2017 Glacier Bay, Alaska 09:15 19:30
Star Princess Tuesday, 05 September, 2017 Skagway, Alaska 07:00 20:30
Star Princess Wednesday, 06 September, 2017 Juneau, Alaska 06:30 16:00
Star Princess Thursday, 07 September, 2017 Ketchikan, Alaska 10:00 18:00
Star Princess Friday, 08 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Star Princess Saturday, 09 September, 2017 Vancouver, Canada 07:30 16:30
Star Princess Sunday, 10 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Star Princess Monday, 11 September, 2017 Ketchikan, Alaska 06:30 14:00
Star Princess Tuesday, 12 September, 2017 Juneau, Alaska 08:00 21:00
Star Princess Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 Skagway, Alaska 07:00 20:30
Star Princess Thursday, 14 September, 2017 Glacier Bay, Alaska 06:00 15:00
Star Princess Friday, 15 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Star Princess Saturday, 16 September, 2017 Whittier, Alaska 00:30 20:30
Star Princess Sunday, 17 September, 2017 Hubbard Glacier, Alaska 15:00 20:00
Star Princess Monday, 18 September, 2017 Glacier Bay, Alaska 09:15 19:30
Star Princess Tuesday, 19 September, 2017 Skagway, Alaska 07:00 20:30
Star Princess Wednesday, 20 September, 2017 Juneau, Alaska 06:30 16:00
Star Princess Thursday, 21 September, 2017 Ketchikan, Alaska 10:00 18:00
Star Princess Friday, 22 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Star Princess Saturday, 23 September, 2017 Vancouver, Canada 07:30  
Star Princess Sunday, 24 September, 2017 At Sea    
Star Princess Monday, 25 September, 2017 At Sea    
Star Princess Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 At Sea    
Star Princess Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 At Sea    
Star Princess Thursday, 28 September, 2017 At Sea    
Star Princess Friday, 29 September, 2017 Honolulu (Oahu), Hawaii 07:00 23:00
Star Princess Saturday, 30 September, 2017 Nawiliwili (Kauai), Hawaii 08:00 17:00
Star Princess Sunday, 01 October, 2017 Hilo, Hawaii 09:00 18:00
Star Princess Monday, 02 October, 2017 Lahaina (Maui), Hawaii 07:00 18:00
Star Princess Tuesday, 03 October, 2017 At Sea    
Star Princess Wednesday, 04 October, 2017 At Sea    
Star Princess Thursday, 05 October, 2017 At Sea    
Star Princess Friday, 06 October, 2017 At Sea    
Star Princess Saturday, 07 October, 2017 At Sea    
Star Princess Sunday, 08 October, 2017 Vancouver, Canada    
Star Princess Monday, 09 October, 2017 At Sea    
Star Princess Tuesday, 10 October, 2017 At Sea    
Star Princess Wednesday, 11 October, 2017 Los Angeles, California 07:00 21:00
Star Princess Thursday, 12 October, 2017 Catalina Island, California 07:00 17:00
Star Princess Friday, 13 October, 2017 Monterey, California 09:00 19:00
Star Princess Saturday, 14 October, 2017 San Francisco, California 08:00 17:00
Star Princess Sunday, 15 October, 2017 At Sea    
Star Princess Monday, 16 October, 2017 At Sea    
Star Princess Tuesday, 17 October, 2017 At Sea    
Star Princess Wednesday, 18 October, 2017 Vancouver, Canada    

for crew only promo banner

Articles that might interest you