Ruby Princess Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Princess Cruises

Download entire Ruby Princess cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017. Find out where a ship is located at the exact date with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Princess Cruises crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in PDF at the bottom of the page.

Ruby Princess Sailing Schedule September / October 2017

Cruise Ship Date Cruise Port Arrive Depart
Ruby Princess Sunday, 01 October, 2017 Vancouver, Canada 07:30  
Ruby Princess Monday, 02 October, 2017 Astoria, Oregon 11:00 20:00
Ruby Princess Tuesday, 03 October, 2017 At Sea 01:00 20:00
Ruby Princess Wednesday, 04 October, 2017 San Francisco, California 07:00 23:00
Ruby Princess Thursday, 05 October, 2017 At Sea 07:00 23:00
Ruby Princess Friday, 06 October, 2017 Santa Barbara, California 07:00 18:00
Ruby Princess Saturday, 07 October, 2017 Los Angeles, California    
Ruby Princess Sunday, 08 October, 2017 At Sea    
Ruby Princess Monday, 09 October, 2017 San Francisco, California 07:00 23:00
Ruby Princess Tuesday, 10 October, 2017 Monterey, California 07:00 18:00
Ruby Princess Wednesday, 11 October, 2017 At Sea 07:00 18:00
Ruby Princess Thursday, 12 October, 2017 San Diego, California 08:00 23:00
Ruby Princess Friday, 13 October, 2017 Ensenada, Mexico 08:00 17:00
Ruby Princess Saturday, 14 October, 2017 Los Angeles, California    
Ruby Princess Sunday, 15 October, 2017 At Sea    
Ruby Princess Monday, 16 October, 2017 At Sea    
Ruby Princess Tuesday, 17 October, 2017 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico 10:00 20:00
Ruby Princess Wednesday, 18 October, 2017 Mazatlan, Mexico 07:00 17:00
Ruby Princess Thursday, 19 October, 2017 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico 07:00 14:00
Ruby Princess Friday, 20 October, 2017 At Sea    
Ruby Princess Saturday, 21 October, 2017 Los Angeles, California    
Ruby Princess Sunday, 22 October, 2017 At Sea    
Ruby Princess Monday, 23 October, 2017 San Francisco, California 07:00 23:00
Ruby Princess Tuesday, 24 October, 2017 Monterey, California 07:00 18:00
Ruby Princess Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 At Sea 07:00 18:00
Ruby Princess Thursday, 26 October, 2017 San Diego, California 08:00 23:00
Ruby Princess Friday, 27 October, 2017 Ensenada, Mexico 08:00 17:00
Ruby Princess Saturday, 28 October, 2017 Los Angeles, California    
Ruby Princess Sunday, 29 October, 2017 At Sea    
Ruby Princess Monday, 30 October, 2017 At Sea    
Ruby Princess Tuesday, 31 October, 2017 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico 10:00 20:00

Ship Info

  • Crew:  1200
  • Year built:  2008
  • Tonnage:  113000
  • Length overall:  948ft (289m)
  • Beam:  164ft (50m)
  • Flag:  Bermuda

You can download Ruby Princess cruise itinerary in PDF File for whole year in the link bellow. 

shipping irma crew

Articles that might interest you