Grand Princess Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Princess Cruises
Download entire Grand Princess cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017-2018 voyages. Find out where the ship is located at the exact date from January till December, with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Princess Cruises crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the cruise schedule with sailing destinations dates in PDF at the end of the page.
Grand Princess Sailing Schedule April-May 2018
Sailing DatePort-of-callCountryArrive-Depart
Sunday, 01 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 02 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 03 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 04 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Thursday, 05 April, 2018EnsenadaMexico16:00 - 20:00
Friday, 06 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 07 April, 2018San Francisco, CaliforniaUnited States07:00-17:00
Sunday, 08 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 09 April, 2018Santa Barbara, California   United States07:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 10 April, 2018Los Angeles, CaliforniaUnited States07:00 - 23:00
Wednesday, 11 April, 2018San Diego, California   United States08:00 - 23:00
Thursday, 12 April, 2018EnsenadaMexico08:00 - 17:00
Friday, 13 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 14 April, 2018San Francisco, CaliforniaUnited States07:00-17:00
Sunday, 15 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 16 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 17 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 18 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Thursday, 19 April, 2018Honolulu (Oahu), HawaiiUnited States07:00 - 23:00
Friday, 20 April, 2018Lahaina (Maui), HawaiiUnited States07:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 21 April, 2018Nawiliwili (Kauai), HawaiiUnited States08:00 - 17:00
Sunday, 22 April, 2018Hilo, HawaiiUnited States09:00 - 18:00
Monday, 23 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 24 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 25 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Thursday, 26 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 27 April, 2018EnsenadaMexico16:00 - 20:00
Saturday, 28 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 29 April, 2018San Francisco, CaliforniaUnited States07:00-17:00
Monday, 30 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 01 May, 2018Santa Barbara, California   United States07:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 02 May, 2018Los Angeles, CaliforniaUnited States07:00 - 23:00
Thursday, 03 May, 2018San Diego, California   United States08:00 - 23:00
Friday, 04 May, 2018EnsenadaMexico08:00 - 17:00
Saturday, 05 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 06 May, 2018San Francisco, CaliforniaUnited States07:00-17:00
Monday, 07 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 08 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 09 May, 2018Juneau, AlaskaUnited States13:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 10 May, 2018Skagway, AlaskaUnited States06:00 - 20:00
Friday, 11 May, 2018Glacier Bay, Alaska   United States06:00 - 15:00
Saturday, 12 May, 2018Ketchikan, AlaskaUnited States08:00-18:00
Sunday, 13 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 14 May, 2018Victoria, British Columbia Canada07:00 - 14:00
Tuesday, 15 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 16 May, 2018San Francisco, CaliforniaUnited States07:00-17:00
Thursday, 17 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 18 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 19 May, 2018Ketchikan, AlaskaUnited States06:00 - 14:00
Sunday, 20 May, 2018Juneau, AlaskaUnited States08:00 - 21:00
Monday, 21 May, 2018Skagway, AlaskaUnited States07:00 - 20:00
Tuesday, 22 May, 2018Tracy Arm Fjord, AlaskaUnited States05:00 - 10:00
Wednesday, 23 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Thursday, 24 May, 2018Victoria, British Columbia Canada07:00 - 14:00
Friday, 25 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 26 May, 2018San Francisco, CaliforniaUnited States07:00-17:00
Sunday, 27 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 28 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 29 May, 2018Ketchikan, AlaskaUnited States06:00 - 14:00
Wednesday, 30 May, 2018Juneau, AlaskaUnited States08:00 - 21:00
Thursday, 31 May, 2018Skagway, AlaskaUnited States07:00 - 20:00
  • Ship Info
  • Double occupancy/max occupancy:  2600 / 3100
  • Crew:  1100
  • Year built:  1998
  • Tonnage:  109000
  • Length overall:  951ft (290m)
  • Beam:  118ft (36m)
  • Flag:  Bermuda
You can download Grand Princess cruise ship itinerary in PDF File at the link below.

for crew only promo banner

Articles that might interest you