Haifa, Israel cruise ship arrival schedule 2017

Dec 10, 2016

Timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in Haifa, Israel in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Haifa, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Cruise Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrive Depart
Haifa Saturday, 18 March, 2017 Viking Sky 09:00 23:59
Haifa Sunday, 19 March, 2017 Viking Sky 00:00 17:00
Haifa Sunday, 09 April, 2017 Norwegian Star 05:30 23:59
Haifa Monday, 10 April, 2017 Norwegian Star 00:00 17:00
Haifa Friday, 14 April, 2017 Vision of the Seas 07:00 16:00
Haifa Saturday, 15 April, 2017 Silver Cloud 08:30 23:00
Haifa Sunday, 16 April, 2017 Norwegian Spirit    
Haifa Sunday, 16 April, 2017 Seven Seas Navigator 07:00 23:59
Haifa Monday, 17 April, 2017 Seven Seas Navigator 00:00 18:00
Haifa Saturday, 22 April, 2017 Oceania Riviera 06:00 23:59
Haifa Sunday, 23 April, 2017 Oceania Riviera 00:00 23:59
Haifa Monday, 24 April, 2017 Oceania Riviera 00:00 20:00
Haifa Friday, 28 April, 2017 Oceania Nautica 07:00 23:59
Haifa Saturday, 29 April, 2017 Oceania Nautica 00:00 17:00
Haifa Tuesday, 02 May, 2017 Seabourn Encore 07:00 20:00
Haifa Monday, 08 May, 2017 Oceania Nautica 07:00 23:59
Haifa Tuesday, 09 May, 2017 Oceania Nautica 00:00 20:00
Haifa Tuesday, 16 May, 2017 Oceania Insignia 07:00 23:59
Haifa Tuesday, 16 May, 2017 Seven Seas Voyager 06:00 23:59
Haifa Wednesday, 17 May, 2017 Oceania Insignia 00:00 16:00
Haifa Wednesday, 17 May, 2017 Seven Seas Voyager 00:00 19:00
Haifa Saturday, 20 May, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
Haifa Monday, 29 May, 2017 Legend of the Seas 07:00 16:00
Haifa Friday, 02 June, 2017 Norwegian Spirit    
Haifa Sunday, 24 September, 2017 Mein Schiff 1    
Haifa Thursday, 05 October, 2017 Celebrity Silhouette 06:00 18:00
Haifa Tuesday, 10 October, 2017 Seabourn Encore    
Haifa Saturday, 14 October, 2017 Mein Schiff 1    
Haifa Thursday, 19 October, 2017 Seven Seas Voyager 06:00 23:59
Haifa Friday, 20 October, 2017 Seven Seas Voyager 00:00 18:00
Haifa Sunday, 22 October, 2017 Oceania Nautica 06:00 23:59
Haifa Monday, 23 October, 2017 Holland America Prinsendam 07:00 23:00
Haifa Monday, 23 October, 2017 Oceania Nautica 00:00 13:00
Haifa Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 Azamara Journey 08:00 19:00
Haifa Friday, 27 October, 2017 Celebrity Constellation 07:00 19:00
Haifa Friday, 27 October, 2017 Norwegian Spirit    
Haifa Sunday, 29 October, 2017 AIDAaura 07:00 23:00
Haifa Tuesday, 31 October, 2017 Celebrity Silhouette 06:00 18:00
Haifa Wednesday, 01 November, 2017 Viking Star    
Haifa Thursday, 02 November, 2017 Viking Star    
Haifa Saturday, 04 November, 2017 Celebrity Constellation 07:00 22:00
Haifa Sunday, 12 November, 2017 Oceania Marina 07:00 23:59
Haifa Monday, 13 November, 2017 Oceania Marina 00:00 20:00
Haifa Thursday, 16 November, 2017 Viking Star    
Haifa Friday, 17 November, 2017 Viking Star    
Haifa Wednesday, 29 November, 2017 Viking Star    
Haifa Thursday, 30 November, 2017 Costa Mediterranea    
Haifa Thursday, 30 November, 2017 Viking Star    

Please note, cruise ship arrivals can be subject of change by the cruise operators. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines was used: Azamara Club Cruises itinerary, Celebrity Cruises itinerary, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines itinerary, Norwegian Cruise lines itinerary, Holland America line itinerary, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruise lines itinerary, Carnival Cruise Line itinerary, Oceania Cruise lines itinerary, Princess Cruises itinerary, Seabourn itinerary, Thomson Cruises itinerary, Windstar itinerary, Aida itinerary, Costa Cruises itinerary, Saga Cruises itinerary, P&O Cruises itinerary.

Articles that might interest you