La Romana Cruise Ship Schedule 2018

La Romana, Dominican Republic cruise ship calendar 2018 provides the opportunity to search arrival and departure schedules of cruise ships arriving in this Caribbean port. The timetable displays dates and times the cruise ships are in La Romana, the Dominican Republic is based on the major cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete current itinerary. In order to view the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Please note, the information presented below is based on schedules provided by the cruise lines and as such is subject to change by the cruise operators. For creating this schedule, the itineraries of the following cruise lines have been used: Azamara Club Cruises, Celebrity Cruises, Royal Caribbean, Norwegian Cruise Lines, Holland America Line, Regent Seven Seas, Thomson, TUI, P&O, Aida Cruises, Costa Cruises, Princess Cruises, Cunard, Carnival Cruise Lines, Pullmantur, Crystal Cruises, Disney Cruise Line, and Fred Olsen Cruise Lines. Here you can download cruise ship Itineraries classified by cruise lines.

Port-of-call Arrival Date Cruise Ship arrive - depart
La Romana Saturday, 30 December, 2017 AIDAluna d2300
La Romana Wednesday, 03 January, 2018 Thomson Celebration 08:00-19:00
La Romana Friday, 05 January, 2018 Mein Schiff 6 n/a
La Romana Saturday, 06 January, 2018 AIDAdiva 0800-2300
La Romana Monday, 08 January, 2018 Costa Pacifica 13:00 - 07:00
La Romana Tuesday, 09 January, 2018 AIDAmar 0800-2100
La Romana Wednesday, 10 January, 2018 Thomson Celebration 08:00-19:00
La Romana Friday, 12 January, 2018 Mein Schiff 3 07:00 - 19:00
La Romana Saturday, 13 January, 2018 AIDAluna a0800
La Romana Monday, 15 January, 2018 Costa Pacifica 13:00 - 07:00
La Romana Tuesday, 16 January, 2018 Carnival Vista 09:00 - 16:00
La Romana Wednesday, 17 January, 2018 Thomson Celebration 08:00-19:00
La Romana Friday, 19 January, 2018 Mein Schiff 6 n/a
La Romana Saturday, 20 January, 2018 AIDAdiva a0800
La Romana Monday, 22 January, 2018 Costa Pacifica 13:00 - 07:00
La Romana Tuesday, 23 January, 2018 AIDAmar a0800
La Romana Wednesday, 24 January, 2018 Thomson Celebration 08:00-19:00
La Romana Friday, 26 January, 2018 Mein Schiff 3 n/a
La Romana Saturday, 27 January, 2018 AIDAluna a0800
La Romana Monday, 29 January, 2018 Costa Pacifica 13:00 - 07:00
La Romana Wednesday, 31 January, 2018 Thomson Celebration 08:00-19:00
La Romana Friday, 02 February, 2018 Mein Schiff 6 n/a
La Romana Saturday, 03 February, 2018 AIDAdiva a0800
La Romana Monday, 05 February, 2018 Costa Pacifica 13:00 - 07:00
La Romana Tuesday, 06 February, 2018 AIDAmar a0800
La Romana Wednesday, 07 February, 2018 Thomson Celebration 08:00-19:00
La Romana Friday, 09 February, 2018 Mein Schiff 3 n/a
La Romana Saturday, 10 February, 2018 AIDAluna a0800
La Romana Monday, 12 February, 2018 Costa Pacifica 13:00 - 07:00
La Romana Tuesday, 13 February, 2018 Carnival Vista 09:00 - 16:00
La Romana Wednesday, 14 February, 2018 Thomson Celebration 08:00-19:00
La Romana Friday, 16 February, 2018 Mein Schiff 6 n/a
La Romana Saturday, 17 February, 2018 AIDAdiva a0800
La Romana Monday, 19 February, 2018 Costa Pacifica 13:00 - 07:00
La Romana Tuesday, 20 February, 2018 AIDAmar a0800
La Romana Wednesday, 21 February, 2018 Thomson Celebration 08:00-19:00
La Romana Friday, 23 February, 2018 Mein Schiff 3 n/a
La Romana Saturday, 24 February, 2018 AIDAluna a0800
La Romana Monday, 26 February, 2018 Costa Pacifica 13:00 - 07:00
La Romana Wednesday, 28 February, 2018 Thomson Celebration 08:00-19:00
La Romana Friday, 02 March, 2018 Mein Schiff 6 n/a
La Romana Saturday, 03 March, 2018 AIDAdiva a0800
La Romana Monday, 05 March, 2018 Costa Pacifica 13:00 - 07:00
La Romana Tuesday, 06 March, 2018 AIDAmar a0800
La Romana Wednesday, 07 March, 2018 Thomson Celebration 08:00-19:00
La Romana Friday, 09 March, 2018 Mein Schiff 3 n/a
La Romana Saturday, 10 March, 2018 AIDAluna a0800
La Romana Monday, 12 March, 2018 Costa Pacifica 13:00 - 07:00
La Romana Tuesday, 13 March, 2018 Carnival Vista 09:00 - 16:00
La Romana Friday, 16 March, 2018 Mein Schiff 6 n/a
La Romana Saturday, 17 March, 2018 AIDAdiva a0800
La Romana Monday, 19 March, 2018 Costa Pacifica 13:00 - 07:00
La Romana Tuesday, 20 March, 2018 AIDAmar a0800
La Romana Friday, 23 March, 2018 Mein Schiff 3 n/a
La Romana Saturday, 24 March, 2018 AIDAluna a0800
La Romana Monday, 26 March, 2018 Costa Pacifica 13:00 - 07:00
La Romana Friday, 30 March, 2018 Mein Schiff 6 n/a
La Romana Saturday, 31 March, 2018 AIDAdiva d2200
La Romana Monday, 02 April, 2018 Costa Pacifica 13:00 - 07:00
La Romana Tuesday, 03 April, 2018 AIDAmar a0800
La Romana Friday, 06 April, 2018 Mein Schiff 3 n/a
La Romana Saturday, 07 April, 2018 AIDAluna a0800
La Romana Tuesday, 10 April, 2018 Carnival Vista 09:00 - 16:00
La Romana Tuesday, 17 April, 2018 AIDAmar a0800
La Romana Tuesday, 08 May, 2018 Carnival Vista 09:00 - 16:00
La Romana Tuesday, 22 May, 2018 Carnival Vista 09:00 - 16:00
La Romana Tuesday, 05 June, 2018 Carnival Vista 09:00 - 16:00
La Romana Tuesday, 19 June, 2018 Carnival Vista 09:00 - 16:00
La Romana Tuesday, 03 July, 2018 Carnival Vista 09:00 - 16:00
La Romana Tuesday, 17 July, 2018 Carnival Vista 09:00 - 16:00
La Romana Tuesday, 31 July, 2018 Carnival Vista 09:00 - 16:00
La Romana Tuesday, 14 August, 2018 Carnival Vista 09:00 - 16:00
La Romana Tuesday, 28 August, 2018 Carnival Vista 09:00 - 16:00
La Romana Tuesday, 25 September, 2018 Carnival Horizon 09:00 - 16:00
La Romana Tuesday, 23 October, 2018 Carnival Horizon 09:00 - 16:00
La Romana Friday, 09 November, 2018 Mein Schiff 5 07:00 - 22:00
La Romana Friday, 16 November, 2018 Mein Schiff 6 n/a
La Romana Tuesday, 20 November, 2018 Carnival Horizon 09:00 - 16:00
La Romana Friday, 23 November, 2018 Mein Schiff 5 07:00 - 22:00
La Romana Friday, 30 November, 2018 Mein Schiff 6 n/a
La Romana Friday, 07 December, 2018 Mein Schiff 5 07:00 - 22:00
La Romana Friday, 14 December, 2018 Mein Schiff 6 n/a
La Romana Monday, 17 December, 2018 Costa Pacifica  
La Romana Tuesday, 18 December, 2018 Carnival Horizon 09:00 - 16:00
La Romana Friday, 21 December, 2018 Mein Schiff 5 07:00 - 22:00
La Romana Sunday, 23 December, 2018 Costa Pacifica  
La Romana Friday, 28 December, 2018 Mein Schiff 6 n/a
La Romana Sunday, 30 December, 2018 Costa Pacifica  
La Romana Tuesday, 01 January, 2019 Carnival Horizon 09:00 - 16:00
La Romana Friday, 04 January, 2019 Mein Schiff 5 n/a
Категорија: 

shipping irma crew

Articles that might interest you