Carnival Horizon Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Carnival

Download year-round Carnival Horizon cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2018. Find out where the ship is located at the exact date with arrival and departure times in each port of call. Primarily this document is for use of Carnival Cruise Line crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share this file. You can download the schedule in PDF at the bottom of the page.

Carnival Horizon Itinerary and Sailing Calendar April-May 2018

Sailing DatePort-of-callCountryArrive-Depart
Monday, 02 April, 2018BarcelonaSpain06:00-17:00
Tuesday, 03 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 04 April, 2018Livorno (Florence/Pisa)Italy07:00 - 20:00
Thursday, 05 April, 2018Civitavecchia (Rome)Italy07:00 - 20:00
Friday, 06 April, 2018NaplesItaly07:00 - 19:00
Saturday, 07 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 08 April, 2018DubrovnikCroatia08:00 - 17:00
Monday, 09 April, 2018CorfuGreece07:00 - 16:00
Tuesday, 10 April, 2018Messina, SicilyItaly09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 11 April, 2018La VallettaMalta07:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 12 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 13 April, 2018Cagliari, SardiniaItaly08:00-18:00
Saturday, 14 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 15 April, 2018BarcelonaSpain06:00-17:00
Monday, 16 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 17 April, 2018Cagliari, SardiniaItaly07:00 - 15:00
Wednesday, 18 April, 2018NaplesItaly07:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 19 April, 2018Civitavecchia (Rome)Italy07:00 - 20:00
Friday, 20 April, 2018Livorno (Florence/Pisa)Italy07:00 - 19:00
Saturday, 21 April, 2018MarseilleFrance09:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 22 April, 2018BarcelonaSpain06:00-17:00
Monday, 23 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 24 April, 2018Cagliari, SardiniaItaly07:00 - 15:00
Wednesday, 25 April, 2018NaplesItaly07:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 26 April, 2018Civitavecchia (Rome)Italy07:00 - 20:00
Friday, 27 April, 2018Livorno (Florence/Pisa)Italy07:00 - 19:00
Saturday, 28 April, 2018MarseilleFrance09:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 29 April, 2018BarcelonaSpain06:00-17:00
Monday, 30 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 01 May, 2018Livorno (Florence/Pisa)Italy07:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 02 May, 2018Civitavecchia (Rome)Italy07:00 - 20:00
Thursday, 03 May, 2018NaplesItaly07:00 - 19:00
Friday, 04 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 05 May, 2018DubrovnikCroatia08:00 - 17:00
Sunday, 06 May, 2018CorfuGreece07:00 - 16:00
Monday, 07 May, 2018Messina, SicilyItaly09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 08 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 09 May, 2018BarcelonaSpain06:00-17:00
Thursday, 10 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 11 May, 2018MalagaSpain08:00 - 21:00
Saturday, 12 May, 2018GibraltarUnited Kingdom07:00 - 15:00
Sunday, 13 May, 2018LisbonPortugal09:00 - 17:00
Monday, 14 May, 2018VigoSpain10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday, 15 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 16 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Thursday, 17 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 18 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 19 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 20 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 21 May, 2018Halifax, Nova Scotia Canada08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 22 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 23 May, 2018New York City, New YorkUnited States08:00-17:00
Thursday, 24 May, 2018New York City, New YorkUnited States08:00-17:00
Friday, 25 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 26 May, 2018Kings WharfBermuda09:00 - 17:00
Sunday, 27 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 28 May, 2018New York City, New YorkUnited States08:00-17:00
Tuesday, 29 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 30 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Thursday, 31 May, 2018Grand TurkTurks and Caicos Islands07:00 - 14:00

for crew only promo banner

Articles that might interest you