Laem Chabang Bangkok, Thailand cruise port schedule 2017

Jan 05, 2017

Timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in the port of Laem Chabang (Bangkok), Thailand in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Laem Chabang (Bangkok) is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All ships are linked to their complete cruise itinerary In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Please note, cruise ship arrivals can be subject of change by the cruise operators. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines was used: Azamara Club Cruises itinerary, Celebrity Cruises itinerary, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines itinerary, Norwegian Cruise lines itinerary, Holland America line itinerary, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruise lines itinerary, Carnival Cruise Line itinerary, Oceania Cruise lines itinerary, Princess Cruises itinerary, Seabourn itinerary, Thomson Cruises itinerary, Windstar itinerary, Aida itinerary, Costa Cruises itinerary, Saga Cruises itinerary, P&O Cruises itinerary.

Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrive Depart
Bangkok Sunday, 01 January, 2017 Norwegian Star 09:00 23:59
Bangkok Monday, 02 January, 2017 Norwegian Star 00:00 18:00
Bangkok Thursday, 05 January, 2017 Celebrity Millennium 13:00 23:59
Bangkok Friday, 06 January, 2017 Celebrity Millennium 00:00 23:59
Bangkok Friday, 06 January, 2017 Holland America Volendam 07:00 23:59
Bangkok Saturday, 07 January, 2017 Celebrity Millennium 00:00 18:00
Bangkok Saturday, 07 January, 2017 Holland America Volendam 00:00 15:00
Bangkok Sunday, 08 January, 2017 AIDAbella 13:00 13:00
Bangkok Sunday, 08 January, 2017 Norwegian Star 08:00 23:59
Bangkok Sunday, 08 January, 2017 Mein Schiff 1    
Bangkok Monday, 09 January, 2017 AIDAbella 23:59 23:59
Bangkok Monday, 09 January, 2017 Azamara Journey 08:00 23:59
Bangkok Monday, 09 January, 2017 Norwegian Star 00:00 17:00
Bangkok Tuesday, 10 January, 2017 AIDAbella 00:00 17:00
Bangkok Tuesday, 10 January, 2017 Azamara Journey 00:00 15:00
Bangkok Tuesday, 10 January, 2017 Seabourn Sojourn 08:00 18:00
Bangkok Wednesday, 11 January, 2017 Silver Shadow 08:00 23:59
Bangkok Thursday, 12 January, 2017 Silver Shadow 00:00 16:00
Bangkok Saturday, 14 January, 2017 Diamond Princess 07:00 19:00
Bangkok Saturday, 21 January, 2017 Norwegian Star 07:00 17:00
Bangkok Sunday, 22 January, 2017 AIDAbella 13:00 13:00
Bangkok Sunday, 22 January, 2017 Mariner of the Seas 12:00 23:59
Bangkok Monday, 23 January, 2017 AIDAbella 23:59 23:59
Bangkok Monday, 23 January, 2017 Mariner of the Seas 00:00 19:00
Bangkok Tuesday, 24 January, 2017 AIDAbella 00:00 17:00
Bangkok Friday, 27 January, 2017 Azamara Journey 13:00 23:59
Bangkok Friday, 27 January, 2017 Holland America Volendam 08:00 23:59
Bangkok Saturday, 28 January, 2017 Azamara Journey 00:00 23:59
Bangkok Saturday, 28 January, 2017 Holland America Volendam 00:00 16:00
Bangkok Sunday, 29 January, 2017 Azamara Journey 00:00 16:00
Bangkok Sunday, 29 January, 2017 Celebrity Constellation 07:00 23:59
Bangkok Monday, 30 January, 2017 Celebrity Constellation 00:00 18:00
Bangkok Monday, 30 January, 2017 Diamond Princess 07:00 19:00
Bangkok Sunday, 05 February, 2017 AIDAbella 13:00 13:00
Bangkok Sunday, 05 February, 2017 Mein Schiff 1    
Bangkok Monday, 06 February, 2017 AIDAbella 23:59 23:59
Bangkok Tuesday, 07 February, 2017 AIDAbella 00:00 17:00
Bangkok Tuesday, 07 February, 2017 Seabourn Sojourn 08:00 18:00
Bangkok Wednesday, 08 February, 2017 Oceania Nautica 10:00 23:59
Bangkok Thursday, 09 February, 2017 Oceania Nautica 00:00 17:00
Bangkok Thursday, 16 February, 2017 Diamond Princess 07:00 19:00
Bangkok Friday, 17 February, 2017 Holland America Volendam 07:00 23:59
Bangkok Saturday, 18 February, 2017 Holland America Volendam 00:00 15:00
Bangkok Sunday, 19 February, 2017 AIDAbella 13:00 13:00
Bangkok Monday, 20 February, 2017 AIDAbella 23:59 23:59
Bangkok Monday, 20 February, 2017 Celebrity Millennium 08:00 23:59
Bangkok Tuesday, 21 February, 2017 AIDAbella 00:00 17:00
Bangkok Tuesday, 21 February, 2017 Celebrity Millennium 00:00 18:00
Bangkok Saturday, 25 February, 2017 Diamond Princess 09:00 19:00
Bangkok Wednesday, 01 March, 2017 Celebrity Millennium 07:00 23:59
Bangkok Wednesday, 01 March, 2017 ms Europa II 07:00 23:59
Bangkok Thursday, 02 March, 2017 Celebrity Millennium 00:00 18:00
Bangkok Thursday, 02 March, 2017 ms Europa II 00:00 18:00
Bangkok Sunday, 05 March, 2017 AIDAbella 13:00 13:00
Bangkok Sunday, 05 March, 2017 Mein Schiff 1    
Bangkok Monday, 06 March, 2017 AIDAbella 23:59 23:59
Bangkok Tuesday, 07 March, 2017 AIDAbella 00:00 17:00
Bangkok Tuesday, 07 March, 2017 Diamond Princess 07:00 19:00
Bangkok Tuesday, 07 March, 2017 Seabourn Sojourn 08:00 18:00
Bangkok Saturday, 11 March, 2017 Crystal Symphony 07:00 18:00
Bangkok Saturday, 18 March, 2017 Silver Whisper 08:00 23:59
Bangkok Sunday, 19 March, 2017 AIDAbella 13:00 Est. Depart
Bangkok Sunday, 19 March, 2017 Silver Whisper 00:00 16:00
Bangkok Tuesday, 21 March, 2017 P&O Arcadia 07:00 18:00
Bangkok Friday, 24 March, 2017 Diamond Princess 07:00 19:00
Bangkok Sunday, 26 March, 2017 Oceania Nautica 12:00 23:59
Bangkok Monday, 27 March, 2017 Celebrity Constellation 09:00 23:59
Bangkok Monday, 27 March, 2017 Oceania Nautica 00:00 23:59
Bangkok Tuesday, 28 March, 2017 Celebrity Constellation 00:00 23:59
Bangkok Tuesday, 28 March, 2017 Oceania Nautica 00:00 17:00
Bangkok Wednesday, 29 March, 2017 Celebrity Constellation 00:00 18:00
Bangkok Wednesday, 05 April, 2017 Cunard Queen Mary 2 09:00 17:00
Bangkok Friday, 07 April, 2017 Seven Seas Voyager 08:00 23:59
Bangkok Saturday, 08 April, 2017 Seven Seas Voyager 00:00 18:00
Bangkok Sunday, 09 April, 2017 Oceania Insignia 12:00 23:59
Bangkok Monday, 10 April, 2017 Oceania Insignia 00:00 17:00
Bangkok Wednesday, 21 June, 2017 Majestic Princess    
Bangkok Wednesday, 21 June, 2017 Majestic Princess    
Bangkok Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Pacific Eden 08:00 18:00
Bangkok Tuesday, 17 October, 2017 Silver Shadow 08:00 23:59
Bangkok Wednesday, 18 October, 2017 Silver Shadow 00:00 23:59
Bangkok Thursday, 19 October, 2017 Silver Shadow 00:00 16:00
Bangkok Tuesday, 07 November, 2017 Celebrity Millennium 09:00 23:59
Bangkok Wednesday, 08 November, 2017 Celebrity Millennium 00:00 18:00
Bangkok Sunday, 12 November, 2017 Silver Shadow 08:00 23:59
Bangkok Monday, 13 November, 2017 Silver Shadow 00:00 23:59
Bangkok Tuesday, 14 November, 2017 Silver Shadow 00:00 14:00
Bangkok Monday, 20 November, 2017 Holland America Volendam 08:00 23:59
Bangkok Tuesday, 21 November, 2017 Holland America Volendam 00:00 16:00
Bangkok Thursday, 30 November, 2017 Mein Schiff 1    
Bangkok Friday, 08 December, 2017 Seven Seas Voyager 08:00 23:59
Bangkok Saturday, 09 December, 2017 Holland America Volendam 07:00 23:59
Bangkok Saturday, 09 December, 2017 Seven Seas Voyager 00:00 17:00
Bangkok Sunday, 10 December, 2017 Holland America Volendam 00:00 15:00
Bangkok Tuesday, 12 December, 2017 Azamara Journey 08:00 23:59
Bangkok Wednesday, 13 December, 2017 Azamara Journey 00:00 23:59
Bangkok Thursday, 14 December, 2017 Azamara Journey 00:00 14:00
Bangkok Thursday, 14 December, 2017 Celebrity Millennium 07:00 23:59
Bangkok Thursday, 14 December, 2017 Mein Schiff 1    
Bangkok Friday, 15 December, 2017 Celebrity Millennium 00:00 17:00
Bangkok Monday, 18 December, 2017 AIDAbella    
Bangkok Wednesday, 20 December, 2017 AIDAbella    
Bangkok Thursday, 28 December, 2017 Mein Schiff 1    
Bangkok Monday, 01 January, 2018 AIDAbella    

Find out all Cruise Ship Port Schedules for 2017 here.

Articles that might interest you