Norwegian Pearl Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Norwegian Cruise Line
Download entire Norwegian Pearl cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017-2018 voyages. Find out where the ship is located at the exact date from January till December, with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is intended for use by Norwegian Cruise Line crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in PDF at the bottom of the page.
Norwegian Pearl Cruising Schedule August-September 2018
Ship Sailing Date Port-of-call Country Arrive-Depart
Norwegian Pearl Sunday, 29 July, 2018 Seattle, Washington United States 08:00-16:00
Norwegian Pearl Monday, 30 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Pearl Tuesday, 31 July, 2018 Juneau, Alaska United States 14:00 - 22:00
Norwegian Pearl Wednesday, 01 August, 2018 Skagway, Alaska United States 07:00 - 20:00
Norwegian Pearl Thursday, 02 August, 2018 Glacier Bay, Alaska    United States n/a
Norwegian Pearl Friday, 03 August, 2018 Ketchikan, Alaska United States 06:00 - 13:00
Norwegian Pearl Saturday, 04 August, 2018 Victoria, British Columbia  Canada 18:00 - 23:00
Norwegian Pearl Sunday, 05 August, 2018 Seattle, Washington United States 08:00-16:00
Norwegian Pearl Monday, 06 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Pearl Tuesday, 07 August, 2018 Juneau, Alaska United States 14:00 - 22:00
Norwegian Pearl Wednesday, 08 August, 2018 Skagway, Alaska United States 07:00 - 20:00
Norwegian Pearl Thursday, 09 August, 2018 Glacier Bay, Alaska    United States n/a
Norwegian Pearl Friday, 10 August, 2018 Ketchikan, Alaska United States 06:00 - 13:00
Norwegian Pearl Saturday, 11 August, 2018 Victoria, British Columbia  Canada 18:00 - 23:00
Norwegian Pearl Sunday, 12 August, 2018 Seattle, Washington United States 08:00-16:00
Norwegian Pearl Monday, 13 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Pearl Tuesday, 14 August, 2018 Juneau, Alaska United States 14:00 - 22:00
Norwegian Pearl Wednesday, 15 August, 2018 Skagway, Alaska United States 07:00 - 20:00
Norwegian Pearl Thursday, 16 August, 2018 Glacier Bay, Alaska    United States n/a
Norwegian Pearl Friday, 17 August, 2018 Ketchikan, Alaska United States 06:00 - 13:00
Norwegian Pearl Saturday, 18 August, 2018 Victoria, British Columbia  Canada 18:00 - 23:00
Norwegian Pearl Sunday, 19 August, 2018 Seattle, Washington United States 08:00-16:00
Norwegian Pearl Monday, 20 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Pearl Tuesday, 21 August, 2018 Juneau, Alaska United States 14:00 - 22:00
Norwegian Pearl Wednesday, 22 August, 2018 Skagway, Alaska United States 07:00 - 20:00
Norwegian Pearl Thursday, 23 August, 2018 Glacier Bay, Alaska    United States n/a
Norwegian Pearl Friday, 24 August, 2018 Ketchikan, Alaska United States 06:00 - 13:00
Norwegian Pearl Saturday, 25 August, 2018 Victoria, British Columbia  Canada 18:00 - 23:00
Norwegian Pearl Sunday, 26 August, 2018 Seattle, Washington United States 08:00-16:00
Norwegian Pearl Monday, 27 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Pearl Tuesday, 28 August, 2018 Juneau, Alaska United States 14:00 - 22:00
Norwegian Pearl Wednesday, 29 August, 2018 Skagway, Alaska United States 07:00 - 20:00
Norwegian Pearl Thursday, 30 August, 2018 Glacier Bay, Alaska    United States n/a
Norwegian Pearl Friday, 31 August, 2018 Ketchikan, Alaska United States 06:00 - 13:00
Norwegian Pearl Saturday, 01 September, 2018 Victoria, British Columbia  Canada 18:00 - 23:00
Norwegian Pearl Sunday, 02 September, 2018 Seattle, Washington United States 08:00-16:00
Norwegian Pearl Monday, 03 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Pearl Tuesday, 04 September, 2018 Juneau, Alaska United States 14:00 - 22:00
Norwegian Pearl Wednesday, 05 September, 2018 Skagway, Alaska United States 07:00 - 20:00
Norwegian Pearl Thursday, 06 September, 2018 Glacier Bay, Alaska    United States n/a
Norwegian Pearl Friday, 07 September, 2018 Ketchikan, Alaska United States 06:00 - 13:00
Norwegian Pearl Saturday, 08 September, 2018 Victoria, British Columbia  Canada 18:00 - 23:00
Norwegian Pearl Sunday, 09 September, 2018 Seattle, Washington United States 08:00-16:00
Norwegian Pearl Monday, 10 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Pearl Tuesday, 11 September, 2018 Juneau, Alaska United States 14:00 - 22:00
Norwegian Pearl Wednesday, 12 September, 2018 Skagway, Alaska United States 07:00 - 20:00
Norwegian Pearl Thursday, 13 September, 2018 Glacier Bay, Alaska    United States n/a
Norwegian Pearl Friday, 14 September, 2018 Ketchikan, Alaska United States 06:00 - 13:00
Norwegian Pearl Saturday, 15 September, 2018 Victoria, British Columbia  Canada 18:00 - 23:00
Norwegian Pearl Sunday, 16 September, 2018 Seattle, Washington United States 08:00-16:00
Norwegian Pearl Monday, 17 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Pearl Tuesday, 18 September, 2018 Icy Strait Point, Alaska    United States 13:00 - 22:00
Norwegian Pearl Wednesday, 19 September, 2018 Skagway, Alaska United States 07:00 - 20:00
Norwegian Pearl Thursday, 20 September, 2018 Glacier Bay, Alaska    United States n/a
Norwegian Pearl Friday, 21 September, 2018 Ketchikan, Alaska United States 06:00 - 13:00
Norwegian Pearl Saturday, 22 September, 2018 Victoria, British Columbia  Canada 18:00 - 23:00
Norwegian Pearl Sunday, 23 September, 2018 Seattle, Washington United States 08:00-16:00
Norwegian Pearl Monday, 24 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Norwegian Pearl Tuesday, 25 September, 2018 Icy Strait Point, Alaska    United States 13:00 - 22:00
Norwegian Pearl Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 Skagway, Alaska United States 07:00 - 20:00
Norwegian Pearl Thursday, 27 September, 2018 Glacier Bay, Alaska    United States n/a
Norwegian Pearl Friday, 28 September, 2018 Ketchikan, Alaska United States 06:00 - 13:00
Norwegian Pearl Saturday, 29 September, 2018 Victoria, British Columbia  Canada 18:00 - 23:00
Norwegian Pearl Sunday, 30 September, 2018 Seattle, Washington United States 08:00-16:00

Ship Info

Double occupancy/max occupancy:  2466 / 2800
Crew:  1000
Year built:  2007
Tonnage:  91740
Length overall:  965ft (294m)
Beam:  105ft (32m)
Flag:  Bahamas
 
Facilities
Dining
8 restaurants - Indigo dining room, Summer Palace dining room, Garden cafe/Great Outdoors buffet restaurant, Le Bistro French restaurant, Lotus Garden Asian restaurant, Mambos Latin/Tapas restaurant, Cagney's steak house, Cucina Italian restaurant, Teppanyaki Sushi and Sashimi bar   12 bars/cafes including Java cafe, Blue Lagoon fast food bar, Sky High bar and grill, Topsiders bar and grill, Magnums champagne and wine bar, Maltings beer and whiskey bar, Star bar, LA Shakers martini and cocktails bar, Great outdoor bar, Corona Cigar club 
 
Health and Fitness
  4 pools - 2 Tahitian pools, kids' pool, spa pool   Waterslide   5 jacuzzis   Gym   Aerobics studio   Spa   Hair salon   Sauna  Bowling   Basketball/Volleyball court   2 golf nets   Ping pong  Shuffleboard   Jogging/Walking Track   Deck 7 wrap around promenade walk 
 
Entertainment
  Stardust theater   Pearl Club Casino   Bliss Ultra nightclub  Spinnaker lounge with dance floor   Internet Cafe   Library  Card Room   LifeStyle quiet room   Aqua Kid's club   Metro Center teens club 
 
Other Facilities
  Chapel   Shops   Art Gallery   Meeting rooms   Medical center
 
You can download Norwegian Pearl cruise itinerary in PDF File for at the link below.

Articles that might interest you

for cruise ship crew delivery service packages and shopping