Norwegian Breakaway Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Norwegian Cruise Line

Download entire Norwegian Breakaway cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017-2018. Find out where the ship is located at the exact date from January till December, with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for the use of Norwegian Cruise Line crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in PDF at the bottom of the page.

Norwegian Breakaway Cruise Schedule August-September 2018

Ship Sailing Date Port-of-call Country Arrive-Depart
NCL Breakaway Wednesday, 01 August, 2018 Copenhagen Denmark 07:00 - 16:00
NCL Breakaway Thursday, 02 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Breakaway Friday, 03 August, 2018 Tallinn Estonia 09:00 - 16:00
NCL Breakaway Saturday, 04 August, 2018 St Petersburg Russian Federation 07:00 - 19:00
NCL Breakaway Sunday, 05 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Breakaway Monday, 06 August, 2018 Helsinki Finland 07:00 - 16:00
NCL Breakaway Tuesday, 07 August, 2018 Stockholm Sweden 08:00 - 16:00
NCL Breakaway Wednesday, 08 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Breakaway Thursday, 09 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Breakaway Friday, 10 August, 2018 Copenhagen Denmark 07:00 - 16:00
NCL Breakaway Saturday, 11 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Breakaway Sunday, 12 August, 2018 Tallinn Estonia 09:00 - 16:00
NCL Breakaway Monday, 13 August, 2018 St Petersburg Russian Federation 07:00 - 19:00
NCL Breakaway Tuesday, 14 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Breakaway Wednesday, 15 August, 2018 Helsinki Finland 07:00 - 16:00
NCL Breakaway Thursday, 16 August, 2018 Stockholm Sweden 08:00 - 16:00
NCL Breakaway Friday, 17 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Breakaway Saturday, 18 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Breakaway Sunday, 19 August, 2018 Copenhagen Denmark 07:00 - 16:00
NCL Breakaway Monday, 20 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Breakaway Tuesday, 21 August, 2018 Tallinn Estonia 09:00 - 16:00
NCL Breakaway Wednesday, 22 August, 2018 St Petersburg Russian Federation 07:00 - 19:00
NCL Breakaway Thursday, 23 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Breakaway Friday, 24 August, 2018 Helsinki Finland 07:00 - 16:00
NCL Breakaway Saturday, 25 August, 2018 Stockholm Sweden 08:00 - 16:00
NCL Breakaway Sunday, 26 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Breakaway Monday, 27 August, 2018 Copenhagen Denmark 07:00 - 16:00
NCL Breakaway Tuesday, 28 August, 2018 Warnemunde Germany 07:00 - 22:00
NCL Breakaway Wednesday, 29 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Breakaway Thursday, 30 August, 2018 Tallinn Estonia 09:00 - 16:00
NCL Breakaway Friday, 31 August, 2018 St Petersburg Russian Federation 07:00 - 19:00
NCL Breakaway Saturday, 01 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Breakaway Sunday, 02 September, 2018 Helsinki Finland 07:00 - 16:00
NCL Breakaway Monday, 03 September, 2018 Stockholm Sweden 08:00 - 16:00
NCL Breakaway Tuesday, 04 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Breakaway Wednesday, 05 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Breakaway Thursday, 06 September, 2018 Copenhagen Denmark 07:00 - 16:00
NCL Breakaway Friday, 07 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Breakaway Saturday, 08 September, 2018 Tallinn Estonia 09:00 - 16:00
NCL Breakaway Sunday, 09 September, 2018 St Petersburg Russian Federation 07:00 - 19:00
NCL Breakaway Monday, 10 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Breakaway Tuesday, 11 September, 2018 Helsinki Finland 07:00 - 16:00
NCL Breakaway Wednesday, 12 September, 2018 Stockholm Sweden 08:00 - 16:00
NCL Breakaway Thursday, 13 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Breakaway Friday, 14 September, 2018 Copenhagen Denmark 07:00 - 16:00
NCL Breakaway Saturday, 15 September, 2018 Warnemunde Germany 07:00 - 22:00
NCL Breakaway Sunday, 16 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Breakaway Monday, 17 September, 2018 Tallinn Estonia 09:00 - 16:00
NCL Breakaway Tuesday, 18 September, 2018 St Petersburg Russian Federation 07:00 - 19:00
NCL Breakaway Wednesday, 19 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Breakaway Thursday, 20 September, 2018 Helsinki Finland 07:00 - 16:00
NCL Breakaway Friday, 21 September, 2018 Stockholm Sweden 08:00 - 16:00
NCL Breakaway Saturday, 22 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Breakaway Sunday, 23 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Breakaway Monday, 24 September, 2018 Copenhagen Denmark 07:00 - 16:00
NCL Breakaway Tuesday, 25 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Breakaway Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 Tallinn Estonia 09:00 - 16:00
NCL Breakaway Thursday, 27 September, 2018 St Petersburg Russian Federation 07:00 - 19:00
NCL Breakaway Friday, 28 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Breakaway Saturday, 29 September, 2018 Helsinki Finland 07:00 - 16:00
NCL Breakaway Sunday, 30 September, 2018 Stockholm Sweden 08:00 - 16:00

  • Ship Info
  • Double occupancy/max occupancy:  4028 / 5088  Crew:  1590
  • Year built:  2013  Tonnage:  144017
  • Length overall:  1061ft (324m)  Beam:  130ft (40m)
  • Draught:  27ft (8.3m)  Cruising speed:  21 knots
  • Flag:  Bahamas  Class:  Breakaway 
  • Godmother(s): Radio City Rockettes

Articles that might interest you

for cruise ship crew delivery service packages and shopping