Rotterdam, Holland cruise ship arrival schedule 2017

Dec 19, 2016

Timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in Rotterdam, Holland in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Rotterdam, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All ships are linked to their complete cruise itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Please note, cruise ship arrivals can be subject of change by the cruise operators. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines was used: Azamara Club Cruises itinerary, Celebrity Cruises itinerary, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines itinerary, Norwegian Cruise lines itinerary, Holland America line itinerary, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruise lines itinerary, Carnival Cruise Line itinerary, Oceania Cruise lines itinerary, Princess Cruises itinerary, Seabourn itinerary, Thomson Cruises itinerary, Windstar itinerary, Aida itinerary, Costa Cruises itinerary, Saga Cruises itinerary, P&O Cruises itinerary.

Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrive Depart
Rotterdam Thursday, 05 January, 2017 AIDAprima 08:00 23:59
Rotterdam Friday, 06 January, 2017 AIDAprima 00:00 06:00
Rotterdam Thursday, 12 January, 2017 AIDAprima 08:00 23:59
Rotterdam Friday, 13 January, 2017 AIDAprima 00:00 06:00
Rotterdam Thursday, 19 January, 2017 AIDAprima 08:00 23:59
Rotterdam Friday, 20 January, 2017 AIDAprima 00:00 06:00
Rotterdam Thursday, 26 January, 2017 AIDAprima 08:00 23:59
Rotterdam Friday, 27 January, 2017 AIDAprima 00:00 06:00
Rotterdam Thursday, 02 February, 2017 AIDAprima 08:00 23:59
Rotterdam Friday, 03 February, 2017 AIDAprima 00:00 06:00
Rotterdam Thursday, 09 February, 2017 AIDAprima 08:00 23:59
Rotterdam Friday, 10 February, 2017 AIDAprima 00:00 06:00
Rotterdam Thursday, 16 February, 2017 AIDAprima 08:00 23:59
Rotterdam Friday, 17 February, 2017 AIDAprima 00:00 06:00
Rotterdam Thursday, 23 February, 2017 AIDAprima 08:00 23:59
Rotterdam Friday, 24 February, 2017 AIDAprima 00:00 06:00
Rotterdam Thursday, 02 March, 2017 AIDAprima 08:00 23:59
Rotterdam Friday, 03 March, 2017 AIDAprima 00:00 06:00
Rotterdam Thursday, 09 March, 2017 AIDAprima 08:00 23:59
Rotterdam Friday, 10 March, 2017 AIDAprima 00:00 06:00
Rotterdam Thursday, 16 March, 2017 AIDAprima 08:00 23:59
Rotterdam Friday, 17 March, 2017 AIDAprima 00:00 06:00
Rotterdam Thursday, 23 March, 2017 AIDAprima 08:00 23:59
Rotterdam Friday, 24 March, 2017 AIDAprima 00:00 06:00
Rotterdam Thursday, 30 March, 2017 AIDAprima 08:00 23:59
Rotterdam Friday, 31 March, 2017 AIDAprima 00:00 06:00
Rotterdam Thursday, 06 April, 2017 AIDAprima 08:00 23:59
Rotterdam Friday, 07 April, 2017 AIDAprima 00:00 06:00
Rotterdam Thursday, 13 April, 2017 AIDAprima 08:00 23:59
Rotterdam Friday, 14 April, 2017 AIDAprima 00:00 06:00
Rotterdam Saturday, 15 April, 2017 Regal Princess 07:00 22:00
Rotterdam Thursday, 20 April, 2017 AIDAprima 08:00 23:59
Rotterdam Friday, 21 April, 2017 AIDAprima 00:00 06:00
Rotterdam Thursday, 27 April, 2017 AIDAprima 08:00 23:59
Rotterdam Friday, 28 April, 2017 AIDAprima 00:00 06:00
Rotterdam Friday, 28 April, 2017 Caribbean Princess 07:00 18:00
Rotterdam Saturday, 29 April, 2017 Holland America Rotterdam 07:00 16:00
Rotterdam Thursday, 04 May, 2017 AIDAprima 08:00 23:59
Rotterdam Friday, 05 May, 2017 AIDAprima 00:00 06:00
Rotterdam Wednesday, 10 May, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Rotterdam Saturday, 13 May, 2017 Holland America Rotterdam 07:00 16:00
Rotterdam Sunday, 14 May, 2017 Norwegian Getaway 08:00 18:00
Rotterdam Saturday, 20 May, 2017 Holland America Rotterdam 07:00 16:00
Rotterdam Thursday, 25 May, 2017 AIDAprima 08:00 08:00
Rotterdam Friday, 26 May, 2017 AIDAprima 00:00 06:00
Rotterdam Saturday, 27 May, 2017 Holland America Rotterdam 07:00 16:00
Rotterdam Thursday, 01 June, 2017 AIDAprima 08:00 23:59
Rotterdam Friday, 02 June, 2017 AIDAprima 00:00 06:00
Rotterdam Thursday, 08 June, 2017 AIDAprima 08:00 23:59
Rotterdam Friday, 09 June, 2017 AIDAprima 00:00 06:00
Rotterdam Saturday, 10 June, 2017 Holland America Rotterdam 07:00 16:00
Rotterdam Thursday, 15 June, 2017 AIDAprima 08:00 23:59
Rotterdam Friday, 16 June, 2017 AIDAprima 00:00 06:00
Rotterdam Saturday, 17 June, 2017 Holland America Rotterdam 07:00 16:00
Rotterdam Thursday, 22 June, 2017 AIDAprima 08:00 23:59
Rotterdam Friday, 23 June, 2017 AIDAprima 00:00 06:00
Rotterdam Saturday, 24 June, 2017 Holland America Rotterdam 07:00 16:00
Rotterdam Thursday, 29 June, 2017 AIDAprima 08:00 23:59
Rotterdam Friday, 30 June, 2017 AIDAprima 00:00 06:00
Rotterdam Monday, 03 July, 2017 Cunard Queen Elizabeth 09:00 17:00
Rotterdam Thursday, 06 July, 2017 AIDAprima 08:00 23:59
Rotterdam Friday, 07 July, 2017 AIDAprima 00:00 06:00
Rotterdam Saturday, 08 July, 2017 Holland America Rotterdam 07:00 16:00
Rotterdam Thursday, 13 July, 2017 AIDAprima 08:00 23:59
Rotterdam Friday, 14 July, 2017 AIDAprima 00:00 06:00
Rotterdam Saturday, 15 July, 2017 Holland America Rotterdam 07:00 16:00
Rotterdam Sunday, 16 July, 2017 Cunard Queen Elizabeth 09:00 17:00
Rotterdam Thursday, 20 July, 2017 AIDAprima 08:00 23:59
Rotterdam Friday, 21 July, 2017 AIDAprima 00:00 06:00
Rotterdam Thursday, 27 July, 2017 AIDAprima 08:00 23:59
Rotterdam Friday, 28 July, 2017 AIDAprima 00:00 06:00
Rotterdam Sunday, 30 July, 2017 Cunard Queen Elizabeth 09:00 17:00
Rotterdam Thursday, 03 August, 2017 AIDAprima 08:00 23:59
Rotterdam Friday, 04 August, 2017 AIDAprima 00:00 06:00
Rotterdam Sunday, 06 August, 2017 Oceania Nautica 08:00 18:00
Rotterdam Thursday, 10 August, 2017 AIDAprima 08:00 23:59
Rotterdam Friday, 11 August, 2017 AIDAprima 00:00 06:00
Rotterdam Sunday, 13 August, 2017 Cunard Queen Elizabeth 09:00 17:00
Rotterdam Thursday, 17 August, 2017 AIDAprima 08:00 23:59
Rotterdam Thursday, 17 August, 2017 Braemar 07:00 22:00
Rotterdam Friday, 18 August, 2017 AIDAprima 00:00 06:00
Rotterdam Sunday, 20 August, 2017 Holland America Rotterdam 07:00 23:59
Rotterdam Monday, 21 August, 2017 Holland America Rotterdam 00:00 16:00
Rotterdam Tuesday, 22 August, 2017 Cunard Queen Elizabeth 09:00 17:00
Rotterdam Thursday, 24 August, 2017 AIDAprima 08:00 23:59
Rotterdam Friday, 25 August, 2017 AIDAprima 00:00 06:00
Rotterdam Thursday, 31 August, 2017 AIDAprima 08:00 23:59
Rotterdam Friday, 01 September, 2017 AIDAprima 00:00 06:00
Rotterdam Monday, 04 September, 2017 Norwegian Jade n/a n/a
Rotterdam Thursday, 07 September, 2017 AIDAprima 08:00 23:59
Rotterdam Friday, 08 September, 2017 AIDAprima 00:00 06:00
Rotterdam Thursday, 14 September, 2017 AIDAprima 08:00 23:59
Rotterdam Friday, 15 September, 2017 AIDAprima 00:00 06:00
Rotterdam Thursday, 21 September, 2017 AIDAprima 08:00 23:59
Rotterdam Friday, 22 September, 2017 AIDAprima 00:00 06:00
Rotterdam Saturday, 23 September, 2017 Caribbean Princess 12:00 23:59
Rotterdam Sunday, 24 September, 2017 Caribbean Princess 00:00 14:00
Rotterdam Sunday, 24 September, 2017 Seven Seas Navigator 12:00 20:00
Rotterdam Thursday, 28 September, 2017 AIDAprima 23:59 23:59
Rotterdam Friday, 29 September, 2017 AIDAprima 00:00 06:00
Rotterdam Thursday, 05 October, 2017 AIDAprima 08:00 23:59
Rotterdam Friday, 06 October, 2017 AIDAprima 00:00 06:00
Rotterdam Thursday, 12 October, 2017 AIDAprima 08:00 23:59
Rotterdam Friday, 13 October, 2017 AIDAprima 00:00 06:00
Rotterdam Thursday, 19 October, 2017 AIDAprima 08:00 23:59
Rotterdam Friday, 20 October, 2017 AIDAprima 00:00 06:00
Rotterdam Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 Independence of the Seas 10:00 22:00
Rotterdam Thursday, 26 October, 2017 AIDAprima 08:00 23:59
Rotterdam Friday, 27 October, 2017 AIDAprima 00:00 06:00
Rotterdam Thursday, 02 November, 2017 AIDAprima 08:00 23:59
Rotterdam Friday, 03 November, 2017 AIDAprima 00:00 06:00
Rotterdam Tuesday, 07 November, 2017 Braemar 07:00 22:00

for crew only promo banner

Articles that might interest you