Saint John, New Brunswick Cruise Ship Schedule 2017

Up-to-date timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in Saint John, New Brunswickin 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in  Saint John is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Please note information presented below is based on schedules by the cruise lines and can be subject of change. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines was used: Azamara Club Cruises, Celebrity Cruises, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines, Norwegian Cruise lines, Holland America line, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruises, Carnival Cruise lines, Oceania Cruise lines, Princess Cruises, Seabourn, Thomson Cruises, Windstar, Aida, Costa Cruises, Saga Cruises, P&O, and P&O Australia itinerary.

Port Date Cruise Ship Arv. Dep
Saint John Thursday, 27 April, 2017 Holland America Veendam 08:00 17:00
Saint John Tuesday, 06 June, 2017 Grandeur of the Seas n/a n/a
Saint John Tuesday, 13 June, 2017 Norwegian Gem 11:00 19:00
Saint John Tuesday, 27 June, 2017 Norwegian Gem 11:00 19:00
Saint John Friday, 30 June, 2017 Celebrity Summit 07:00 15:00
Saint John Tuesday, 04 July, 2017 Grandeur of the Seas n/a n/a
Saint John Thursday, 13 July, 2017 Oceania Insignia 08:00 15:00
Saint John Tuesday, 01 August, 2017 Grandeur of the Seas n/a n/a
Saint John Wednesday, 09 August, 2017 Carnival Sunshine 08:00 16:00
Saint John Wednesday, 30 August, 2017 Carnival Sunshine 08:00 16:00
Saint John Tuesday, 05 September, 2017 Norwegian Gem 11:00 19:00
Saint John Tuesday, 05 September, 2017 Anthem Of The Seas 11:00 23:00
Saint John Thursday, 07 September, 2017 Carnival Sunshine 10:00 18:00
Saint John Tuesday, 12 September, 2017 Norwegian Gem 11:00 19:00
Saint John Tuesday, 12 September, 2017 Grandeur of the Seas n/a n/a
Saint John Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 Carnival Sunshine 08:00 16:00
Saint John Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 Serenade of the Seas 08:00 18:00
Saint John Thursday, 14 September, 2017 Vision of the Seas 07:00 15:00
Saint John Tuesday, 19 September, 2017 Norwegian Gem 11:00 19:00
Saint John Tuesday, 19 September, 2017 Anthem Of The Seas 11:00 23:00
Saint John Wednesday, 20 September, 2017 Carnival Sunshine 08:00 16:00
Saint John Wednesday, 20 September, 2017 Serenade of the Seas 07:00 17:00
Saint John Thursday, 21 September, 2017 Crown Princess 06:00 16:00
Saint John Sunday, 24 September, 2017 Oceania Insignia 07:00 16:00
Saint John Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 Norwegian Gem 11:00 19:00
Saint John Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 Grandeur of the Seas n/a n/a
Saint John Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 Carnival Sunshine 08:00 16:00
Saint John Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 Regal Princess 08:15 16:00
Saint John Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 Serenade of the Seas 08:00 18:00
Saint John Thursday, 28 September, 2017 Crown Princess 07:00 16:00
Saint John Tuesday, 03 October, 2017 Norwegian Gem 11:00 19:00
Saint John Wednesday, 04 October, 2017 Norwegian Dawn 10:00 19:00
Saint John Wednesday, 04 October, 2017 Regal Princess 09:15 21:20
Saint John Thursday, 05 October, 2017 Anthem Of The Seas 09:00 19:30
Saint John Thursday, 05 October, 2017 Serenade of the Seas 08:00 17:00
Saint John Friday, 06 October, 2017 Oceania Insignia 11:00 20:00
Saint John Tuesday, 10 October, 2017 Norwegian Gem 11:00 19:00
Saint John Tuesday, 10 October, 2017 Grandeur of the Seas n/a n/a
Saint John Wednesday, 11 October, 2017 Regal Princess 07:00 16:00
Saint John Wednesday, 11 October, 2017 Crown Princess 10:00 21:00
Saint John Wednesday, 11 October, 2017 Serenade of the Seas 08:00 18:00
Saint John Thursday, 12 October, 2017 Carnival Sunshine 10:00 18:00
Saint John Saturday, 14 October, 2017 Oceania Insignia 07:00 16:00
Saint John Monday, 16 October, 2017 Vision of the Seas 07:00 15:00
Saint John Monday, 16 October, 2017 Silver Whisper 08:00 16:00
Saint John Tuesday, 17 October, 2017 Norwegian Gem 11:00 19:00
Saint John Tuesday, 17 October, 2017 Serenade of the Seas 07:00 15:00
Saint John Wednesday, 18 October, 2017 Norwegian Dawn 10:00 19:00
Saint John Wednesday, 18 October, 2017 Regal Princess 09:15 21:25
Saint John Thursday, 19 October, 2017 Crown Princess 05:00 16:00
Saint John Thursday, 19 October, 2017 Anthem Of The Seas 09:00 19:30
Saint John Saturday, 21 October, 2017 Seven Seas Navigator 08:00 17:00
Saint John Monday, 23 October, 2017 Regal Princess 05:15 17:30
Saint John Tuesday, 24 October, 2017 Grandeur of the Seas n/a n/a
Saint John Thursday, 26 October, 2017 Oceania Insignia 11:00 20:00
Saint John Sunday, 29 October, 2017 Seabourn Quest 08:00 18:00
Saint John Tuesday, 31 October, 2017 Crown Princess 10:00 18:00
Saint John Wednesday, 01 November, 2017 Seven Seas Mariner 10:00 18:00

 

Find out 2017 Cruise Ship Schedules For other Canadian Ports here.

Категорија: 

for crew only promo banner

Articles that might interest you