Carnival Sunshine Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Carnival

Download entire Carnival Sunshine cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017-2018. Find out where the ship is located at the exact date of arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Carnival Cruise Line crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in PDF at the bottom of the page.

Carnival Sunshine Sailing Schedule June-July 2018

Ship Sailing Date Port-of-call Country Arrive-Depart
Carnival Sunshine Friday, 01 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Sunshine Saturday, 02 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Sunshine Sunday, 03 June, 2018 Port Canaveral, Florida United States 08:00-16:00
Carnival Sunshine Monday, 04 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Sunshine Tuesday, 05 June, 2018 Amber Cove Dominican Republic 09:00 - 17:00
Carnival Sunshine Wednesday, 06 June, 2018 Grand Turk Turks and Caicos Islands 08:00 - 16:00
Carnival Sunshine Thursday, 07 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Sunshine Friday, 08 June, 2018 Port Canaveral, Florida United States 08:00-16:00
Carnival Sunshine Saturday, 09 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Sunshine Sunday, 10 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Sunshine Monday, 11 June, 2018 Oranjestad Aruba 13:00 - 22:00
Carnival Sunshine Tuesday, 12 June, 2018 Willemstad Curaçao 08:00 - 16:00
Carnival Sunshine Wednesday, 13 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Sunshine Thursday, 14 June, 2018 Grand Turk Turks and Caicos Islands 08:00 - 16:00
Carnival Sunshine Friday, 15 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Sunshine Saturday, 16 June, 2018 Port Canaveral, Florida United States 08:00-16:00
Carnival Sunshine Sunday, 17 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Sunshine Monday, 18 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Sunshine Tuesday, 19 June, 2018 Philipsburg Sint Maarten 09:00 - 18:00
Carnival Sunshine Wednesday, 20 June, 2018 Basseterre Saint Kitts and Nevis 07:00-17:00
Carnival Sunshine Thursday, 21 June, 2018 San Juan, Puerto Rico United States 07:00 - 14:00
Carnival Sunshine Friday, 22 June, 2018 Grand Turk Turks and Caicos Islands 09:00 - 17:00
Carnival Sunshine Saturday, 23 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Sunshine Sunday, 24 June, 2018 Port Canaveral, Florida United States 08:00-16:00
Carnival Sunshine Monday, 25 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Sunshine Tuesday, 26 June, 2018 Amber Cove Dominican Republic 09:00 - 17:00
Carnival Sunshine Wednesday, 27 June, 2018 Grand Turk Turks and Caicos Islands 08:00 - 16:00
Carnival Sunshine Thursday, 28 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Sunshine Friday, 29 June, 2018 Port Canaveral, Florida United States 08:00-16:00
Carnival Sunshine Saturday, 30 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Sunshine Sunday, 01 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Sunshine Monday, 02 July, 2018 Oranjestad Aruba 13:00 - 22:00
Carnival Sunshine Tuesday, 03 July, 2018 Willemstad Curaçao 08:00 - 16:00
Carnival Sunshine Wednesday, 04 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Sunshine Thursday, 05 July, 2018 Grand Turk Turks and Caicos Islands 08:00 - 16:00
Carnival Sunshine Friday, 06 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Sunshine Saturday, 07 July, 2018 Port Canaveral, Florida United States 08:00-16:00
Carnival Sunshine Sunday, 08 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Sunshine Monday, 09 July, 2018 Grand Turk Turks and Caicos Islands 08:00 - 16:00
Carnival Sunshine Tuesday, 10 July, 2018 San Juan, Puerto Rico United States 13:00 - 20:00
Carnival Sunshine Wednesday, 11 July, 2018 Basseterre Saint Kitts and Nevis 10:00 - 20:00
Carnival Sunshine Thursday, 12 July, 2018 Philipsburg Sint Maarten 08:00 - 17:00
Carnival Sunshine Friday, 13 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Sunshine Saturday, 14 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Sunshine Sunday, 15 July, 2018 Port Canaveral, Florida United States 08:00-16:00
Carnival Sunshine Monday, 16 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Sunshine Tuesday, 17 July, 2018 Amber Cove Dominican Republic 09:00 - 17:00
Carnival Sunshine Wednesday, 18 July, 2018 Grand Turk Turks and Caicos Islands 08:00 - 16:00
Carnival Sunshine Thursday, 19 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Sunshine Friday, 20 July, 2018 Port Canaveral, Florida United States 08:00-16:00
Carnival Sunshine Saturday, 21 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Sunshine Sunday, 22 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Sunshine Monday, 23 July, 2018 Oranjestad Aruba 13:00 - 22:00
Carnival Sunshine Tuesday, 24 July, 2018 Willemstad Curaçao 08:00 - 16:00
Carnival Sunshine Wednesday, 25 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Sunshine Thursday, 26 July, 2018 Grand Turk Turks and Caicos Islands 08:00 - 16:00
Carnival Sunshine Friday, 27 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Sunshine Saturday, 28 July, 2018 Port Canaveral, Florida United States 08:00-16:00
Carnival Sunshine Sunday, 29 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Sunshine Monday, 30 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Sunshine Tuesday, 31 July, 2018 Philipsburg Sint Maarten 09:00 - 18:00

Articles that might interest you

for crewonly flyer