Belfast, Northern Ireland cruise ship arrival schedule 2017

Dec 17, 2016

Timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in Belfast, Northern Ireland in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Ajaccio, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Please note, cruise ship arrivals can be subject of change by the cruise operators. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines was used: Azamara Club Cruises itinerary, Celebrity Cruises itinerary, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines itinerary, Norwegian Cruise lines itinerary, Holland America line itinerary, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruise lines itinerary, Carnival Cruise Line itinerary, Oceania Cruise lines itinerary, Princess Cruises itinerary, Seabourn itinerary, Thomson Cruises itinerary, Windstar itinerary, Aida itinerary, Costa Cruises itinerary, Saga Cruises itinerary, P&O Cruises itinerary.

Cruise Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrive Depart
Belfast Sunday, 30 April, 2017 Boudicca 09:00 17:00
Belfast Friday, 05 May, 2017 Caribbean Princess 08:00 21:00
Belfast Monday, 08 May, 2017 Boudicca 09:00 17:00
Belfast Friday, 12 May, 2017 AIDAvita 08:00 18:00
Belfast Wednesday, 17 May, 2017 Celebrity Eclipse    
Belfast Thursday, 18 May, 2017 Caribbean Princess 08:00 21:00
Belfast Friday, 26 May, 2017 Braemar 07:00 22:00
Belfast Sunday, 28 May, 2017 Silver Whisper 08:30 23:00
Belfast Monday, 29 May, 2017 Caribbean Princess 11:15 21:15
Belfast Thursday, 01 June, 2017 Mein Schiff 4    
Belfast Monday, 05 June, 2017 Crystal Symphony 08:00 23:00
Belfast Tuesday, 06 June, 2017 Oceania Nautica 08:00 22:00
Belfast Thursday, 08 June, 2017 Seven Seas Explorer 08:00 20:00
Belfast Friday, 09 June, 2017 Oceania Insignia 08:00 20:00
Belfast Sunday, 11 June, 2017 Caribbean Princess 08:00 21:00
Belfast Tuesday, 13 June, 2017 Saga Sapphire    
Belfast Thursday, 22 June, 2017 Caribbean Princess 08:00 21:00
Belfast Wednesday, 28 June, 2017 P&O Azura 07:00 17:00
Belfast Sunday, 02 July, 2017 Saga Sapphire    
Belfast Tuesday, 04 July, 2017 Mein Schiff 4    
Belfast Wednesday, 05 July, 2017 Caribbean Princess 08:00 21:00
Belfast Sunday, 16 July, 2017 Caribbean Princess 08:00 21:00
Belfast Sunday, 23 July, 2017 Saga Pearl II    
Belfast Monday, 24 July, 2017 Celebrity Silhouette 11:30 21:30
Belfast Tuesday, 25 July, 2017 Azamara Journey 07:30 21:45
Belfast Saturday, 29 July, 2017 Caribbean Princess 07:30 21:00
Belfast Tuesday, 01 August, 2017 Oceania Nautica 08:00 20:00
Belfast Wednesday, 02 August, 2017 Holland America Zuiderdam 10:00 20:00
Belfast Sunday, 06 August, 2017 P&O Oriana    
Belfast Sunday, 06 August, 2017 Silver Wind 08:00 23:00
Belfast Wednesday, 09 August, 2017 Balmoral 07:00 22:00
Belfast Thursday, 10 August, 2017 Caribbean Princess 09:15 21:00
Belfast Friday, 11 August, 2017 Holland America Prinsendam 08:00 17:00
Belfast Friday, 11 August, 2017 Mein Schiff 1    
Belfast Sunday, 13 August, 2017 Boudicca 15:00 18:00
Belfast Sunday, 13 August, 2017 P&O Oriana    
Belfast Friday, 18 August, 2017 Celebrity Silhouette 07:00 18:00
Belfast Saturday, 19 August, 2017 Crystal Symphony 08:00 18:00
Belfast Tuesday, 22 August, 2017 Caribbean Princess 09:00 21:00
Belfast Wednesday, 23 August, 2017 Seabourn Quest 08:00 18:00
Belfast Friday, 25 August, 2017 Mein Schiff 4    
Belfast Saturday, 26 August, 2017 Silver Whisper 08:00 22:00
Belfast Saturday, 02 September, 2017 Caribbean Princess 08:00 21:00
Belfast Wednesday, 06 September, 2017 Braemar 07:00 18:00
Belfast Friday, 08 September, 2017 Pacific Princess 08:00 18:00
Belfast Thursday, 14 September, 2017 Regal Princess 07:00 17:00
Belfast Friday, 15 September, 2017 Oceania Nautica 08:00 20:00
Belfast Friday, 15 September, 2017 Caribbean Princess 08:00 21:00
Belfast Sunday, 17 September, 2017 Seven Seas Explorer 08:00 20:00

Find out all 2017 UK port shedules here.

Articles that might interest you