Fremantle, Australia cruise ship port schedule 2017

Up-to-date timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in Fremantle, Australia in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Fremantle, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Port Date Cruise Ship Arrival Departure
Fremantle Thursday, 05 January, 2017 Sun Princess 06:00 16:00
Fremantle Sunday, 08 January, 2017 Sun Princess 07:00 17:00
Fremantle Sunday, 12 February, 2017 Cunard Queen Mary 2 09:00 17:00
Fremantle Wednesday, 15 February, 2017 Silver Whisper 08:00 23:59
Fremantle Thursday, 16 February, 2017 Silver Whisper 00:00 17:00
Fremantle Tuesday, 21 February, 2017 P&O Aurora 09:00 17:00
Fremantle Saturday, 25 February, 2017 Radiance of the Seas 06:00 18:30
Fremantle Sunday, 19 March, 2017 Sun Princess 07:00 17:00
Fremantle Monday, 27 March, 2017 Oceania Sirena 10:00 20:00
Fremantle Sunday, 09 April, 2017 Pacific Eden 06:00 16:00
Fremantle Friday, 21 April, 2017 Pacific Eden 07:00 16:00
Fremantle Saturday, 29 April, 2017 Pacific Eden 07:00 16:00
Fremantle Wednesday, 03 May, 2017 Pacific Eden 07:00 16:00
Fremantle Friday, 12 May, 2017 Pacific Eden 08:00 16:00
Fremantle Sunday, 14 May, 2017 Dawn Princess 06:00 17:00
Fremantle Tuesday, 16 May, 2017 Pacific Eden 07:00 16:00
Fremantle Thursday, 25 May, 2017 Pacific Eden 08:00 16:00
Fremantle Friday, 26 May, 2017 Sea Princess 07:00 16:00
Fremantle Sunday, 28 May, 2017 Pacific Eden 07:00 16:00
Fremantle Friday, 09 June, 2017 Pacific Eden 07:00 16:00
Fremantle Monday, 12 June, 2017 Pacific Eden 07:00 07:00
Fremantle Sunday, 16 July, 2017 Sun Princess 06:00 17:00
Fremantle Monday, 18 September, 2017 Sea Princess 06:00 17:00
Fremantle Tuesday, 03 October, 2017 Sea Princess 06:00 17:00
Fremantle Saturday, 07 October, 2017 Sea Princess 06:00 17:00
Fremantle Thursday, 19 October, 2017 Sun Princess 08:00 23:00
Fremantle Saturday, 28 October, 2017 Voyager of the Seas    
Fremantle Thursday, 09 November, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 12:00 23:59
Fremantle Friday, 10 November, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 00:00 13:00
Fremantle Saturday, 18 November, 2017 Sea Princess 06:00 17:00

Please note information presented below is based on schedules by the cruise lines and can be subject of change. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines was used: Azamara Club Cruises, Celebrity Cruises, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines, Norwegian Cruise lines, Holland America line, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruises, Carnival Cruise lines, Oceania Cruise lines, Princess Cruises, Seabourn, Thomson Cruises, Windstar, Aida, Costa Cruises, Saga Cruises, P&O, and P&O Australia itinerary.

 

Find out 2017 Cruise Ship Schedules For other Ports in Australia here.

Категорија: 

Articles that might interest you