Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam cruise port schedule 2017

Jan 05, 2017

Timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in the port of Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Ho Chi Minh City, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All ships are linked to their complete cruise itinerary In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Please note, cruise ship arrivals can be subject of change by the cruise operators. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines was used: Azamara Club Cruises itinerary, Celebrity Cruises itinerary, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines itinerary, Norwegian Cruise lines itinerary, Holland America line itinerary, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruise lines itinerary, Carnival Cruise Line itinerary, Oceania Cruise lines itinerary, Princess Cruises itinerary, Seabourn itinerary, Thomson Cruises itinerary, Windstar itinerary, Aida itinerary, Costa Cruises itinerary, Saga Cruises itinerary, P&O Cruises itinerary.

Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrive Depart
Ho Chi Minh Saturday, 31 December, 2016 ms Europa 12:00 23:59
Ho Chi Minh Sunday, 01 January, 2017 ms Europa 00:00 15:00
Ho Chi Minh Thursday, 05 January, 2017 AIDAbella 07:00 20:00
Ho Chi Minh Sunday, 08 January, 2017 Silver Shadow 13:00 23:59
Ho Chi Minh Monday, 09 January, 2017 Celebrity Millennium 07:00 20:00
Ho Chi Minh Monday, 09 January, 2017 Silver Shadow 00:00 13:00
Ho Chi Minh Tuesday, 10 January, 2017 Holland America Volendam 06:00 18:00
Ho Chi Minh Wednesday, 11 January, 2017 Norwegian Star 07:00 18:00
Ho Chi Minh Wednesday, 11 January, 2017 Diamond Princess 07:00 18:00
Ho Chi Minh Thursday, 12 January, 2017 Azamara Journey 12:00 23:59
Ho Chi Minh Friday, 13 January, 2017 Azamara Journey 00:00 16:00
Ho Chi Minh Saturday, 14 January, 2017 Seabourn Sojourn 10:00 23:59
Ho Chi Minh Sunday, 15 January, 2017 Seabourn Sojourn 00:00 16:00
Ho Chi Minh Thursday, 19 January, 2017 AIDAbella 07:00 20:00
Ho Chi Minh Thursday, 19 January, 2017 Norwegian Star 07:00 18:00
Ho Chi Minh Monday, 23 January, 2017 Mein Schiff 1    
Ho Chi Minh Tuesday, 24 January, 2017 Holland America Volendam 08:00 23:00
Ho Chi Minh Wednesday, 25 January, 2017 Azamara Journey 08:00 16:00
Ho Chi Minh Wednesday, 25 January, 2017 Mariner of the Seas 08:00 20:00
Ho Chi Minh Wednesday, 01 February, 2017 Celebrity Constellation 07:00 18:00
Ho Chi Minh Wednesday, 01 February, 2017 Diamond Princess 07:00 18:00
Ho Chi Minh Thursday, 02 February, 2017 AIDAbella 07:00 20:00
Ho Chi Minh Tuesday, 07 February, 2017 Celebrity Constellation 07:00 20:00
Ho Chi Minh Saturday, 11 February, 2017 Seabourn Sojourn 10:00 23:59
Ho Chi Minh Sunday, 12 February, 2017 Oceania Nautica 10:00 23:59
Ho Chi Minh Sunday, 12 February, 2017 Seabourn Sojourn 00:00 16:00
Ho Chi Minh Monday, 13 February, 2017 Oceania Nautica 00:00 16:00
Ho Chi Minh Monday, 13 February, 2017 Diamond Princess 07:00 18:00
Ho Chi Minh Thursday, 16 February, 2017 AIDAbella 07:00 20:00
Ho Chi Minh Saturday, 18 February, 2017 Celebrity Millennium 07:00 20:00
Ho Chi Minh Monday, 20 February, 2017 Mein Schiff 1    
Ho Chi Minh Tuesday, 21 February, 2017 Holland America Volendam 06:00 18:00
Ho Chi Minh Wednesday, 22 February, 2017 Seven Seas Voyager 09:00 23:59
Ho Chi Minh Thursday, 23 February, 2017 Seven Seas Voyager 00:00 16:00
Ho Chi Minh Saturday, 25 February, 2017 Celebrity Constellation 07:00 19:00
Ho Chi Minh Sunday, 26 February, 2017 ms Europa II 09:00 23:59
Ho Chi Minh Monday, 27 February, 2017 ms Europa II 00:00 14:00
Ho Chi Minh Thursday, 02 March, 2017 AIDAbella 07:00 20:00
Ho Chi Minh Saturday, 04 March, 2017 Celebrity Millennium 07:00 20:00
Ho Chi Minh Tuesday, 07 March, 2017 Celebrity Constellation 07:00 20:00
Ho Chi Minh Tuesday, 07 March, 2017 Holland America Amsterdam 06:00 18:00
Ho Chi Minh Thursday, 09 March, 2017 Diamond Princess 07:00 18:00
Ho Chi Minh Saturday, 11 March, 2017 Seabourn Sojourn 10:00 23:59
Ho Chi Minh Sunday, 12 March, 2017 Seabourn Sojourn 00:00 17:00
Ho Chi Minh Tuesday, 14 March, 2017 Crystal Symphony 11:00 23:59
Ho Chi Minh Wednesday, 15 March, 2017 Crystal Symphony 00:00 15:00
Ho Chi Minh Wednesday, 15 March, 2017 Cunard Queen Mary 2 09:00 17:00
Ho Chi Minh Wednesday, 15 March, 2017 Silver Whisper 08:30 23:59
Ho Chi Minh Thursday, 16 March, 2017 AIDAbella 07:00 20:00
Ho Chi Minh Thursday, 16 March, 2017 Silver Whisper 00:00 13:00
Ho Chi Minh Sunday, 19 March, 2017 P&O Arcadia 09:00 17:00
Ho Chi Minh Monday, 20 March, 2017 Mein Schiff 1    
Ho Chi Minh Tuesday, 21 March, 2017 Diamond Princess 07:00 18:00
Ho Chi Minh Wednesday, 22 March, 2017 Oceania Nautica 08:00 23:59
Ho Chi Minh Thursday, 23 March, 2017 Oceania Nautica 00:00 16:00
Ho Chi Minh Friday, 24 March, 2017 ms Europa II 09:00 23:59
Ho Chi Minh Saturday, 25 March, 2017 Celebrity Constellation 07:00 19:00
Ho Chi Minh Saturday, 25 March, 2017 ms Europa II 00:00 17:00
Ho Chi Minh Wednesday, 29 March, 2017 Cunard Queen Elizabeth 09:00 17:00
Ho Chi Minh Friday, 31 March, 2017 Dawn Princess 07:00 18:00
Ho Chi Minh Tuesday, 04 April, 2017 Seven Seas Voyager 13:00 23:59
Ho Chi Minh Wednesday, 05 April, 2017 Seven Seas Voyager 00:00 16:00
Ho Chi Minh Thursday, 06 April, 2017 Oceania Insignia 10:00 23:59
Ho Chi Minh Friday, 07 April, 2017 Oceania Insignia 00:00 16:00
Ho Chi Minh Saturday, 08 April, 2017 Diamond Princess 07:00 18:00
Ho Chi Minh Monday, 01 May, 2017 Legend of the Seas 09:00 23:59
Ho Chi Minh Tuesday, 02 May, 2017 Legend of the Seas 00:00 17:00
Ho Chi Minh Friday, 23 June, 2017 Majestic Princess    
Ho Chi Minh Friday, 23 June, 2017 Majestic Princess    
Ho Chi Minh Friday, 13 October, 2017 Mariner of the Seas 07:00 23:59
Ho Chi Minh Saturday, 14 October, 2017 Mariner of the Seas 00:00 19:00
Ho Chi Minh Saturday, 14 October, 2017 Silver Shadow 13:00 23:59
Ho Chi Minh Sunday, 15 October, 2017 Silver Shadow 00:00 13:00
Ho Chi Minh Sunday, 05 November, 2017 Celebrity Millennium 07:00 20:00
Ho Chi Minh Thursday, 09 November, 2017 Silver Shadow 13:00 23:59
Ho Chi Minh Friday, 10 November, 2017 Silver Shadow 00:00 13:00
Ho Chi Minh Tuesday, 14 November, 2017 Celebrity Millennium 07:00 20:00
Ho Chi Minh Friday, 17 November, 2017 Holland America Volendam 08:00 23:00
Ho Chi Minh Sunday, 03 December, 2017 Mein Schiff 1    
Ho Chi Minh Monday, 11 December, 2017 Seven Seas Voyager 08:00 23:59
Ho Chi Minh Tuesday, 12 December, 2017 Seven Seas Voyager 00:00 16:00
Ho Chi Minh Wednesday, 13 December, 2017 Holland America Volendam 06:00 18:00
Ho Chi Minh Saturday, 16 December, 2017 Azamara Journey 12:00 23:59
Ho Chi Minh Sunday, 17 December, 2017 Azamara Journey 00:00 16:00
Ho Chi Minh Sunday, 17 December, 2017 Celebrity Millennium 07:00 20:00
Ho Chi Minh Sunday, 17 December, 2017 Mein Schiff 1    
Ho Chi Minh Saturday, 30 December, 2017 Azamara Journey 09:00 23:59
Ho Chi Minh Saturday, 30 December, 2017 Celebrity Millennium 07:00 18:00
Ho Chi Minh Sunday, 31 December, 2017 Azamara Journey 00:00 16:00
Ho Chi Minh Sunday, 31 December, 2017 Mein Schiff 1    

Find out all Cruise Ship Port Schedules for 2017 here.

Articles that might interest you