Isafjord, Iceland cruise ship arrival schedule 2017

Dec 19, 2016

Timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in Isafjord, Iceland in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Isafjord, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All ships are linked to their complete cruise itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Please note, cruise ship arrivals can be subject of change by the cruise operators. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines was used: Azamara Club Cruises itinerary, Celebrity Cruises itinerary, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines itinerary, Norwegian Cruise lines itinerary, Holland America line itinerary, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruise lines itinerary, Carnival Cruise Line itinerary, Oceania Cruise lines itinerary, Princess Cruises itinerary, Seabourn itinerary, Thomson Cruises itinerary, Windstar itinerary, Aida itinerary, Costa Cruises itinerary, Saga Cruises itinerary, P&O Cruises itinerary.

Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrive Depart
Isafjord Saturday, 13 May, 2017 Celebrity Eclipse    
Isafjord Sunday, 21 May, 2017 Boudicca 07:00 18:00
Isafjord Saturday, 27 May, 2017 AIDAluna 10:00 17:00
Isafjord Monday, 29 May, 2017 Crystal Symphony 08:00 18:00
Isafjord Tuesday, 13 June, 2017 AIDAluna 10:00 17:00
Isafjord Monday, 19 June, 2017 AIDAsol 10:00 17:00
Isafjord Wednesday, 21 June, 2017 Pacific Princess 07:00 17:00
Isafjord Friday, 23 June, 2017 AIDAvita 09:00 18:00
Isafjord Friday, 23 June, 2017 P&O Azura 07:00 15:00
Isafjord Tuesday, 27 June, 2017 Saga Sapphire    
Isafjord Friday, 30 June, 2017 AIDAluna 10:00 17:00
Isafjord Saturday, 01 July, 2017 Silver Explorer    
Isafjord Sunday, 02 July, 2017 Holland America Rotterdam 08:00 17:00
Isafjord Saturday, 08 July, 2017 Black Watch 15:00 18:00
Isafjord Saturday, 08 July, 2017 Saga Pearl II    
Isafjord Wednesday, 12 July, 2017 Star Legend    
Isafjord Wednesday, 12 July, 2017 Star Legend 12:00 21:00
Isafjord Monday, 17 July, 2017 AIDAluna 10:00 17:00
Isafjord Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Star Legend    
Isafjord Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Star Legend 12:00 21:00
Isafjord Friday, 21 July, 2017 AIDAvita 09:00 18:00
Isafjord Friday, 21 July, 2017 Holland America Rotterdam 08:00 17:00
Isafjord Saturday, 22 July, 2017 Holland America Zuiderdam 08:00 16:00
Isafjord Saturday, 22 July, 2017 Oceania Nautica 08:00 17:00
Isafjord Saturday, 22 July, 2017 Star Pride    
Isafjord Sunday, 23 July, 2017 P&O Arcadia 07:00 17:00
Isafjord Monday, 24 July, 2017 Oceania Insignia 08:00 18:00
Isafjord Wednesday, 26 July, 2017 Star Legend    
Isafjord Wednesday, 26 July, 2017 Star Legend 12:00 21:00
Isafjord Wednesday, 26 July, 2017 Costa Magica    
Isafjord Friday, 28 July, 2017 Holland America Prinsendam 08:00 16:00
Isafjord Friday, 28 July, 2017 Oceania Insignia 08:00 17:00
Isafjord Saturday, 29 July, 2017 Star Pride    
Isafjord Tuesday, 01 August, 2017 Seven Seas Explorer 08:00 16:00
Isafjord Wednesday, 02 August, 2017 Star Legend    
Isafjord Saturday, 05 August, 2017 Cunard Queen Elizabeth 09:00 17:00
Isafjord Saturday, 05 August, 2017 Star Pride    
Isafjord Thursday, 10 August, 2017 Seven Seas Explorer 08:00 18:00
Isafjord Saturday, 12 August, 2017 Star Pride    
Isafjord Sunday, 13 August, 2017 Silver Wind 08:00 18:00
Isafjord Monday, 14 August, 2017 Holland America Koningsdam 08:00 17:00
Isafjord Thursday, 17 August, 2017 P&O Oriana    
Isafjord Thursday, 24 August, 2017 Holland America Prinsendam 08:00 17:00
Isafjord Tuesday, 29 August, 2017 Holland America Zuiderdam 08:00 17:00
Isafjord Tuesday, 29 August, 2017 Seabourn Quest 08:00 17:00
Isafjord Wednesday, 30 August, 2017 Holland America Rotterdam 08:00 17:00
Isafjord Saturday, 02 September, 2017 Balmoral 07:00 15:00
Isafjord Saturday, 02 September, 2017 Seven Seas Navigator 08:00 18:00
Isafjord Thursday, 07 September, 2017 Crown Princess 07:00 18:00

for crew only promo banner

Articles that might interest you