La Spezia, Italy cruise ships schedule 2017

Timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in La Spezia, Italy in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in La Spezia, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Please note, cruise ship arrivals can be subject of change by the cruise operators. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines was used: Azamara Club Cruises itinerary, Celebrity Cruises itinerary, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines itinerary, Norwegian Cruise lines itinerary, Holland America line itinerary, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruise lines itinerary, Carnival Cruise Line itinerary, Oceania Cruise lines itinerary, Princess Cruises itinerary, Seabourn itinerary, Thomson Cruises itinerary, Windstar itinerary, Aida itinerary, Costa Cruises itinerary, Saga Cruises itinerary, P&O Cruises itinerary.

Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrival Depart
La Spezia Friday, 06 January, 2017 Costa Diadema    
La Spezia Friday, 13 January, 2017 Costa Diadema    
La Spezia Friday, 20 January, 2017 Costa Diadema    
La Spezia Friday, 27 January, 2017 Costa Diadema    
La Spezia Friday, 03 February, 2017 Costa Diadema    
La Spezia Friday, 10 February, 2017 Costa Diadema    
La Spezia Friday, 17 February, 2017 Costa Diadema    
La Spezia Friday, 24 February, 2017 Costa Diadema    
La Spezia Friday, 03 March, 2017 Costa Diadema    
La Spezia Friday, 10 March, 2017 Costa Diadema    
La Spezia Friday, 17 March, 2017 Costa Diadema    
La Spezia Friday, 24 March, 2017 Costa Diadema    
La Spezia Monday, 27 March, 2017 P&O Ventura 07:00 17:00
La Spezia Friday, 31 March, 2017 Costa Diadema    
La Spezia Friday, 07 April, 2017 Costa Diadema    
La Spezia Friday, 14 April, 2017 Costa Diadema    
La Spezia Monday, 17 April, 2017 P&O Oceana 07:00 17:00
La Spezia Friday, 21 April, 2017 Costa Diadema    
La Spezia Friday, 28 April, 2017 Costa Diadema    
La Spezia Saturday, 29 April, 2017 MSC Orchestra 09:00 23:59
La Spezia Friday, 05 May, 2017 Costa Diadema    
La Spezia Saturday, 06 May, 2017 MSC Orchestra 09:00 23:59
La Spezia Monday, 08 May, 2017 Star Pride    
La Spezia Tuesday, 09 May, 2017 Celebrity Reflection 07:00 19:00
La Spezia Wednesday, 10 May, 2017 Freedom of the Seas 07:00 19:00
La Spezia Friday, 12 May, 2017 Costa Diadema    
La Spezia Saturday, 13 May, 2017 MSC Orchestra 09:00 23:59
La Spezia Monday, 15 May, 2017 Oceania Marina 08:00 20:00
La Spezia Monday, 15 May, 2017 Brilliance of the Seas 07:00 19:00
La Spezia Wednesday, 17 May, 2017 Freedom of the Seas 07:00 19:00
La Spezia Wednesday, 17 May, 2017 Silver Cloud 08:00 18:00
La Spezia Friday, 19 May, 2017 Costa Diadema    
La Spezia Saturday, 20 May, 2017 MSC Orchestra 09:00 23:59
La Spezia Monday, 22 May, 2017 Star Pride    
La Spezia Tuesday, 23 May, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 20:00
La Spezia Tuesday, 23 May, 2017 Seabourn Odyssey 08:00 17:00
La Spezia Wednesday, 24 May, 2017 Freedom of the Seas 07:00 19:00
La Spezia Friday, 26 May, 2017 Seabourn Encore 08:00 16:00
La Spezia Friday, 26 May, 2017 Costa Diadema    
La Spezia Saturday, 27 May, 2017 MSC Orchestra 09:00 23:59
La Spezia Monday, 29 May, 2017 P&O Oceana 07:00 17:00
La Spezia Monday, 29 May, 2017 P&O Arcadia 07:00 17:00
La Spezia Tuesday, 30 May, 2017 Celebrity Reflection 07:00 19:00
La Spezia Wednesday, 31 May, 2017 Wind Surf 07:00 15:00
La Spezia Thursday, 01 June, 2017 Freedom of the Seas 07:00 19:00
La Spezia Saturday, 03 June, 2017 Cunard Queen Elizabeth 09:00 17:00
La Spezia Saturday, 03 June, 2017 MSC Orchestra 09:00 23:59
La Spezia Wednesday, 07 June, 2017 Freedom of the Seas 07:00 19:00
La Spezia Thursday, 08 June, 2017 Brilliance of the Seas 07:00 19:00
La Spezia Friday, 09 June, 2017 Seabourn Encore    
La Spezia Saturday, 10 June, 2017 MSC Orchestra 09:00 23:59
La Spezia Sunday, 11 June, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
La Spezia Monday, 12 June, 2017 AIDAaura    
La Spezia Wednesday, 14 June, 2017 Freedom of the Seas 07:00 19:00
La Spezia Saturday, 17 June, 2017 MSC Orchestra 09:00 23:59
La Spezia Sunday, 18 June, 2017 Silver Muse    
La Spezia Tuesday, 20 June, 2017 Celebrity Reflection 07:00 19:00
La Spezia Wednesday, 21 June, 2017 Freedom of the Seas 07:00 19:00
La Spezia Wednesday, 21 June, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
La Spezia Saturday, 24 June, 2017 MSC Orchestra 09:00 23:59
La Spezia Sunday, 25 June, 2017 Seven Seas Voyager 08:00 18:00
La Spezia Wednesday, 28 June, 2017 Freedom of the Seas 07:00 19:00
La Spezia Saturday, 01 July, 2017 MSC Orchestra 09:00 23:59
La Spezia Saturday, 01 July, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
La Spezia Sunday, 02 July, 2017 P&O Britannia 07:00 17:00
La Spezia Sunday, 02 July, 2017 Brilliance of the Seas 07:00 19:00
La Spezia Tuesday, 04 July, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 20:00
La Spezia Wednesday, 05 July, 2017 Freedom of the Seas 07:00 19:00
La Spezia Saturday, 08 July, 2017 MSC Orchestra 09:00 23:59
La Spezia Sunday, 09 July, 2017 Oceania Sirena 08:00 18:00
La Spezia Monday, 10 July, 2017 AIDAaura    
La Spezia Tuesday, 11 July, 2017 Celebrity Reflection 07:00 19:00
La Spezia Tuesday, 11 July, 2017 Seabourn Encore    
La Spezia Tuesday, 11 July, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
La Spezia Wednesday, 12 July, 2017 Freedom of the Seas 07:00 19:00
La Spezia Saturday, 15 July, 2017 MSC Orchestra 09:00 23:59
La Spezia Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Freedom of the Seas 07:00 19:00
La Spezia Saturday, 22 July, 2017 MSC Orchestra 09:00 23:59
La Spezia Tuesday, 25 July, 2017 Star Breeze    
La Spezia Wednesday, 26 July, 2017 Freedom of the Seas 07:00 19:00
La Spezia Wednesday, 26 July, 2017 Brilliance of the Seas 07:00 19:00
La Spezia Saturday, 29 July, 2017 MSC Orchestra 09:00 23:59
La Spezia Sunday, 30 July, 2017 P&O Britannia 07:00 17:00
La Spezia Tuesday, 01 August, 2017 Celebrity Reflection 07:00 19:00
La Spezia Wednesday, 02 August, 2017 Freedom of the Seas 07:00 19:00
La Spezia Friday, 04 August, 2017 P&O Azura 07:00 18:00
La Spezia Friday, 04 August, 2017 Seven Seas Voyager 08:00 20:00
La Spezia Saturday, 05 August, 2017 MSC Orchestra 09:00 23:59
La Spezia Monday, 07 August, 2017 AIDAaura    
La Spezia Wednesday, 09 August, 2017 Freedom of the Seas 07:00 19:00
La Spezia Thursday, 10 August, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
La Spezia Saturday, 12 August, 2017 MSC Orchestra 09:00 23:59
La Spezia Sunday, 13 August, 2017 Star Breeze 08:00 17:00
La Spezia Tuesday, 15 August, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 20:00
La Spezia Wednesday, 16 August, 2017 Freedom of the Seas 07:00 19:00
La Spezia Saturday, 19 August, 2017 MSC Orchestra 09:00 23:59
La Spezia Saturday, 19 August, 2017 Brilliance of the Seas 07:00 19:00
La Spezia Sunday, 20 August, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
La Spezia Tuesday, 22 August, 2017 Celebrity Reflection 07:00 19:00
La Spezia Wednesday, 23 August, 2017 Freedom of the Seas 07:00 19:00
La Spezia Saturday, 26 August, 2017 MSC Orchestra 09:00 23:59
La Spezia Wednesday, 30 August, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
La Spezia Friday, 01 September, 2017 Seven Seas Voyager 08:00 20:00
La Spezia Saturday, 02 September, 2017 MSC Orchestra 09:00 23:59
La Spezia Monday, 04 September, 2017 AIDAaura    
La Spezia Wednesday, 06 September, 2017 Freedom of the Seas 07:00 19:00
La Spezia Saturday, 09 September, 2017 Celebrity Eclipse    
La Spezia Saturday, 09 September, 2017 MSC Orchestra 09:00 23:59
La Spezia Saturday, 09 September, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
La Spezia Tuesday, 12 September, 2017 Celebrity Reflection 07:00 19:00
La Spezia Tuesday, 12 September, 2017 Brilliance of the Seas 07:00 19:00
La Spezia Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 Freedom of the Seas 07:00 19:00
La Spezia Saturday, 16 September, 2017 MSC Orchestra 09:00 23:59
La Spezia Tuesday, 19 September, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
La Spezia Wednesday, 20 September, 2017 Freedom of the Seas 07:00 19:00
La Spezia Friday, 22 September, 2017 Cunard Queen Victoria 09:00 17:00
La Spezia Saturday, 23 September, 2017 MSC Orchestra 09:00 23:59
La Spezia Saturday, 23 September, 2017 P&O Britannia 07:00 17:00
La Spezia Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 20:00
La Spezia Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 Freedom of the Seas 07:00 19:00
La Spezia Friday, 29 September, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
La Spezia Saturday, 30 September, 2017 MSC Orchestra 09:00 23:59
La Spezia Monday, 02 October, 2017 AIDAaura    
La Spezia Tuesday, 03 October, 2017 Seabourn Encore    
La Spezia Friday, 06 October, 2017 Brilliance of the Seas 07:00 19:00
La Spezia Friday, 06 October, 2017 Costa Diadema    
La Spezia Saturday, 07 October, 2017 MSC Orchestra 09:00 23:59
La Spezia Monday, 09 October, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
La Spezia Tuesday, 10 October, 2017 Celebrity Reflection 07:00 19:00
La Spezia Wednesday, 11 October, 2017 Freedom of the Seas 07:00 19:00
La Spezia Friday, 13 October, 2017 Costa Diadema    
La Spezia Saturday, 14 October, 2017 MSC Orchestra 09:00 23:59
La Spezia Wednesday, 18 October, 2017 Freedom of the Seas 07:00 19:00
La Spezia Thursday, 19 October, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
La Spezia Friday, 20 October, 2017 P&O Britannia 07:00 17:00
La Spezia Friday, 20 October, 2017 Costa Diadema    
La Spezia Saturday, 21 October, 2017 MSC Orchestra 09:00 23:59
La Spezia Monday, 23 October, 2017 Star Pride    
La Spezia Friday, 27 October, 2017 Costa Diadema    
La Spezia Saturday, 28 October, 2017 Mein Schiff 2    
La Spezia Sunday, 29 October, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
La Spezia Monday, 30 October, 2017 Cunard Queen Victoria 09:00 17:00
La Spezia Monday, 30 October, 2017 Brilliance of the Seas 07:00 19:00
La Spezia Friday, 03 November, 2017 Costa Diadema    
La Spezia Friday, 10 November, 2017 Seven Seas Explorer 08:00 21:00
La Spezia Friday, 10 November, 2017 Costa Diadema    
La Spezia Friday, 17 November, 2017 Costa Diadema    
La Spezia Friday, 24 November, 2017 P&O Oriana    
La Spezia Friday, 24 November, 2017 Costa Diadema    
La Spezia Friday, 01 December, 2017 Costa Diadema    
La Spezia Friday, 08 December, 2017 Costa Diadema    
La Spezia Friday, 15 December, 2017 Costa Diadema    
La Spezia Thursday, 21 December, 2017 Costa Diadema    
La Spezia Thursday, 28 December, 2017 Costa Diadema    
Категорија: 

shipping irma crew

Articles that might interest you