Norwegian Joy

Cruise Line: 
Norwegian Cruise Line

Download year-round Norwegian Joy cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2018. Find out where the ship is located at the exact date with arrival and departure times in each port of call. Primarily this document is intended for use of Norwegian Cruise Line crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcome to share this file. You can download the schedule in PDF at the bottom of the page.

  • Norwegian Joy Ship Statistics
  • Year built: 2017, Class: Breakaway Plus, Operator: Norwegian Cruise Line
  • Speed: 23 knots, Length: 326 m / 1070 ft, Beam: 42 m / 138 ft
  • Gross Tonnage: 167400, Passengers Capacity: 4250 - 4400, Crew: 2100.

Norwegian Joy Cruising Schedule June-July 2018

Sailing Date Port-of-call Country Arrive-Depart
Friday, 01 June, 2018 Tianjin, Beijing China 07:00-16:00
Saturday, 02 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Sunday, 03 June, 2018 Nagasaki Japan 08:00-16:00
Monday, 04 June, 2018 Kagoshima Japan 07:00-13:00
Tuesday, 05 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 06 June, 2018 Tianjin, Beijing China 07:00-16:00
Monday, 11 June, 2018 Tianjin, Beijing China 07:00-16:00
Saturday, 16 June, 2018 Tianjin, Beijing China 07:00-16:00
Wednesday, 20 June, 2018 Tianjin, Beijing China 07:00-16:00
Tuesday, 26 June, 2018 Tianjin, Beijing China 07:00-16:00
Sunday, 01 July, 2018 Shanghai China 06:00-16:00
Monday, 02 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 03 July, 2018 Hiroshima Japan 08:00-18:00
Wednesday, 04 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Thursday, 05 July, 2018 Shanghai China 06:00-16:00
Friday, 06 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Saturday, 07 July, 2018 Hiroshima Japan 08:00-18:00
Sunday, 08 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Monday, 09 July, 2018 Shanghai China 06:00-16:00
Tuesday, 10 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 11 July, 2018 Kitakyushu Japan 08:00-16:00
Thursday, 12 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Friday, 13 July, 2018 Shanghai China 06:00-16:00
Saturday, 14 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Sunday, 15 July, 2018 Nagasaki Japan 08:00-16:00
Monday, 16 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 17 July, 2018 Shanghai China 06:00-16:00
Wednesday, 18 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Thursday, 19 July, 2018 Kagoshima Japan 07:00-13:00
Friday, 20 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Saturday, 21 July, 2018 Shanghai China 06:00-16:00
Sunday, 22 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Monday, 23 July, 2018 Sasebo Japan 08:00-18:00
Tuesday, 24 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 25 July, 2018 Shanghai China 06:00-16:00
Thursday, 26 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Friday, 27 July, 2018 Sasebo Japan 08:00-18:00
Saturday, 28 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Sunday, 29 July, 2018 Shanghai China 06:00-16:00
Monday, 30 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 31 July, 2018 Hiroshima Japan 08:00-18:00
 

Articles that might interest you

for crewonly flyer