Port Douglas, Australia cruise ship port schedule 2017

Up-to-date timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in Port Douglas, Australia in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Port Douglas, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Port Date Cruise Ship Arrival Departure
Port Douglas Monday, 13 February, 2017 Azamara Journey 07:30 23:00
Port Douglas Wednesday, 18 January, 2017 Sun Princess 09:00 18:00
Port Douglas Tuesday, 07 February, 2017 Pacific Dawn 08:00 16:00
Port Douglas Thursday, 02 March, 2017 Sun Princess 08:00 18:00
Port Douglas Monday, 20 March, 2017 Celebrity Solstice 07:00 19:00
Port Douglas Monday, 10 April, 2017 Sea Princess 07:00 18:00
Port Douglas Wednesday, 19 April, 2017 Pacific Dawn 08:00 18:00
Port Douglas Tuesday, 25 April, 2017 Voyager of the Seas    
Port Douglas Wednesday, 10 May, 2017 Pacific Dawn 08:00 18:00
Port Douglas Saturday, 24 June, 2017 Pacific Jewel 08:00 17:30
Port Douglas Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Pacific Dawn 08:00 18:00
Port Douglas Tuesday, 25 July, 2017 Sun Princess 08:00 19:00
Port Douglas Friday, 28 July, 2017 Pacific Jewel 08:00 18:00
Port Douglas Thursday, 24 August, 2017 Sun Princess 08:00 18:00
Port Douglas Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 Pacific Dawn 08:00 18:00
Port Douglas Wednesday, 20 September, 2017 Sun Princess 08:00 18:00
Port Douglas Wednesday, 18 October, 2017 Pacific Dawn 08:00 18:00
Port Douglas Monday, 27 November, 2017 Sea Princess 08:00 19:00
Port Douglas Wednesday, 29 November, 2017 Pacific Dawn 08:00 18:00

Please note information presented below is based on schedules by the cruise lines and can be subject of change. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines was used: Azamara Club Cruises, Celebrity Cruises, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines, Norwegian Cruise lines, Holland America line, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruises, Carnival Cruise lines, Oceania Cruise lines, Princess Cruises, Seabourn, Thomson Cruises, Windstar, Aida, Costa Cruises, Saga Cruises, P&O, and P&O Australia itinerary.

Find out 2017 Cruise Ship Schedules For other Ports in Australia here.

Категорија: 

for crew only promo banner

Articles that might interest you