Puerto Montt, Chile cruise ship schedule 2017

Nov 26, 2016

Timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in Puerto Montt, Chile in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Puerto Montt, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrival Depart
Puerto Montt Monday, 02 January, 2017 Oceania Marina 10:00 20:00
Puerto Montt Thursday, 19 January, 2017 Norwegian Sun 08:00 17:00
Puerto Montt Friday, 20 January, 2017 Celebrity Infinity 08:00 17:00
Puerto Montt Friday, 20 January, 2017 Crown Princess 07:00 18:00
Puerto Montt Monday, 23 January, 2017 Norwegian Sun 08:00 17:00
Puerto Montt Tuesday, 24 January, 2017 Celebrity Infinity 09:00 18:00
Puerto Montt Sunday, 29 January, 2017 Holland America Zaandam 08:00 17:00
Puerto Montt Tuesday, 31 January, 2017 Seabourn Quest 06:00 15:00
Puerto Montt Thursday, 02 February, 2017 Holland America Zaandam 08:00 17:00
Puerto Montt Saturday, 04 February, 2017 Seabourn Quest 10:00 20:00
Puerto Montt Sunday, 05 February, 2017 Sea Princess 07:00 17:00
Puerto Montt Sunday, 05 February, 2017 Silver Spirit 09:00 17:00
Puerto Montt Friday, 10 February, 2017 Crystal Serenity 09:00 18:00
Puerto Montt Sunday, 12 February, 2017 Seven Seas Mariner 08:00 16:00
Puerto Montt Monday, 13 February, 2017 Crown Princess 08:00 17:00
Puerto Montt Friday, 17 February, 2017 Crown Princess 07:00 18:00
Puerto Montt Sunday, 05 March, 2017 Holland America Zaandam 08:00 17:00
Puerto Montt Monday, 06 March, 2017 Norwegian Sun 08:00 17:00
Puerto Montt Thursday, 09 March, 2017 Holland America Zaandam 08:00 17:00
Puerto Montt Saturday, 11 March, 2017 Norwegian Sun 08:00 17:00
Puerto Montt Friday, 17 March, 2017 Celebrity Infinity 08:00 17:00
Puerto Montt Tuesday, 21 March, 2017 Oceania Regatta 10:00 18:00
Puerto Montt Sunday, 02 April, 2017 Holland America Zaandam 08:00 17:00
Puerto Montt Saturday, 22 April, 2017 Norwegian Sun 08:00 17:00
Puerto Montt Wednesday, 18 October, 2017 Holland America Zaandam 08:00 17:00
Puerto Montt Thursday, 02 November, 2017 Silver Muse    
Puerto Montt Saturday, 11 November, 2017 Silver Explorer    
Puerto Montt Wednesday, 15 November, 2017 Holland America Zaandam 08:00 17:00
Puerto Montt Sunday, 19 November, 2017 Holland America Zaandam 08:00 17:00
Puerto Montt Thursday, 23 November, 2017 Oceania Regatta 09:00 17:00
Puerto Montt Sunday, 10 December, 2017 Celebrity Infinity 09:00 18:00
Puerto Montt Wednesday, 13 December, 2017 Holland America Zaandam 08:00 17:00
Puerto Montt Monday, 18 December, 2017 Seabourn Quest 06:00 15:00
Puerto Montt Thursday, 21 December, 2017 ms Europa II 08:00 18:00
Puerto Montt Friday, 22 December, 2017 Seabourn Quest 10:00 20:00
Puerto Montt Monday, 25 December, 2017 Norwegian Sun 08:00 18:00

Find Out All Cruise Ship Port Schedules for South America Here

for crew only promo banner

Articles that might interest you