Carnival Freedom Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Carnival

Browse entire Carnival Freedom cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017-2018. Find out where the ship is located with arrival and departure times in port from January to December. Primarily this document is for use of Carnival Cruise Line crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcome to share and use it. You can download the schedule in PDF at the end of the page.

Carnival Freedom Itinerary and Sailing Calendar August-September 2018

Ship Sailing Date Port-of-call Country Arrive-Depart
Carnival Freedom Saturday, 04 August, 2018 Galveston, Texas United States 08:00-16:00
Carnival Freedom Sunday, 05 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Freedom Monday, 06 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Freedom Tuesday, 07 August, 2018 Montego Bay Jamaica 09:00 - 18:00
Carnival Freedom Wednesday, 08 August, 2018 George Town Cayman Islands 07:00 - 16:00
Carnival Freedom Thursday, 09 August, 2018 Cozumel Mexico 10:00 - 18:00
Carnival Freedom Friday, 10 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Freedom Saturday, 11 August, 2018 Galveston, Texas United States 08:00-16:00
Carnival Freedom Sunday, 12 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Freedom Monday, 13 August, 2018 Cozumel Mexico 09:00 - 18:00
Carnival Freedom Tuesday, 14 August, 2018 Belize City Belize 08:00 - 17:00
Carnival Freedom Wednesday, 15 August, 2018 Roatan Honduras 08:00-18:00
Carnival Freedom Thursday, 16 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Freedom Friday, 17 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Freedom Saturday, 18 August, 2018 Galveston, Texas United States 08:00-16:00
Carnival Freedom Sunday, 19 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Freedom Monday, 20 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Freedom Tuesday, 21 August, 2018 Montego Bay Jamaica 09:00 - 18:00
Carnival Freedom Wednesday, 22 August, 2018 George Town Cayman Islands 07:00 - 16:00
Carnival Freedom Thursday, 23 August, 2018 Cozumel Mexico 10:00 - 18:00
Carnival Freedom Friday, 24 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Freedom Saturday, 25 August, 2018 Galveston, Texas United States 08:00-16:00
Carnival Freedom Sunday, 26 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Freedom Monday, 27 August, 2018 Cozumel Mexico 09:00 - 18:00
Carnival Freedom Tuesday, 28 August, 2018 Belize City Belize 08:00 - 17:00
Carnival Freedom Wednesday, 29 August, 2018 Roatan Honduras 08:00-18:00
Carnival Freedom Thursday, 30 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Freedom Friday, 31 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Freedom Saturday, 01 September, 2018 Galveston, Texas United States 08:00-16:00
Carnival Freedom Sunday, 02 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Freedom Monday, 03 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Freedom Tuesday, 04 September, 2018 Montego Bay Jamaica 09:00 - 18:00
Carnival Freedom Wednesday, 05 September, 2018 George Town Cayman Islands 07:00 - 16:00
Carnival Freedom Thursday, 06 September, 2018 Cozumel Mexico 10:00 - 18:00
Carnival Freedom Friday, 07 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Freedom Saturday, 08 September, 2018 Galveston, Texas United States 08:00-16:00
Carnival Freedom Sunday, 09 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Freedom Monday, 10 September, 2018 Key West, Florida    United States 10:00 - 18:00
Carnival Freedom Tuesday, 11 September, 2018 Freeport Bahamas 08:00 - 17:00
Carnival Freedom Wednesday, 12 September, 2018 Nassau Bahamas 07:00-17:00
Carnival Freedom Thursday, 13 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Freedom Friday, 14 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Freedom Saturday, 15 September, 2018 Galveston, Texas United States 08:00-16:00
Carnival Freedom Sunday, 16 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Freedom Monday, 17 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Freedom Tuesday, 18 September, 2018 Montego Bay Jamaica 09:00 - 18:00
Carnival Freedom Wednesday, 19 September, 2018 George Town Cayman Islands 07:00 - 16:00
Carnival Freedom Thursday, 20 September, 2018 Cozumel Mexico 10:00 - 18:00
Carnival Freedom Friday, 21 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Freedom Saturday, 22 September, 2018 Galveston, Texas United States 08:00-16:00
Carnival Freedom Sunday, 23 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Freedom Monday, 24 September, 2018 Cozumel Mexico 09:00 - 18:00
Carnival Freedom Tuesday, 25 September, 2018 Belize City Belize 08:00 - 17:00
Carnival Freedom Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 Roatan Honduras 08:00-18:00
Carnival Freedom Thursday, 27 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Freedom Friday, 28 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Freedom Saturday, 29 September, 2018 Galveston, Texas United States 08:00-16:00

Carnival Freedom Ship Statistics

Double occupancy/max occupancy:  2974 / 3710
Crew:  1150
Year built:  2007
Tonnage:  110000
Length overall:  948ft (289m)
Beam:  138ft (42m)
Flag:  Panama

 

Head office
3655 N.W. 87th Ave
Miami, FL 33178
Tel: +1 305 599 2600

UNITED KINGDOM
Reservations: 0845 351 0556.
Website: www.carnivalcruise.co.uk.
E-mail: Carnivaluk@carnival.com

You can download cruise ship itinerary in PDF File for an entire year at the link below. 

Articles that might interest you

for cruise ship crew delivery service packages and shopping