Carnival Magic Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Carnival

Download entire Carnival Magic cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017-2018. Find out where the ship is located at the exact date of arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Carnival Cruise Line crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in PDF at the bottom of the page.

Carnival Magic Itinerary and Sailing Calendar June-July 2018

Ship Sailing Date Port-of-call Country Arrive-Depart
Carnival Magic Friday, 01 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Magic Saturday, 02 June, 2018 Port Canaveral, Florida United States 08:00-16:00
Carnival Magic Sunday, 03 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Magic Monday, 04 June, 2018 Amber Cove Dominican Republic 09:00 - 16:00
Carnival Magic Tuesday, 05 June, 2018 St Thomas, US Virgin Islands United States 11:00 - 19:00
Carnival Magic Wednesday, 06 June, 2018 San Juan, Puerto Rico United States 08:00 - 16:00
Carnival Magic Thursday, 07 June, 2018 Grand Turk Turks and Caicos Islands 12:00 - 18:00
Carnival Magic Friday, 08 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Magic Saturday, 09 June, 2018 Port Canaveral, Florida United States 08:00-16:00
Carnival Magic Sunday, 10 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Magic Monday, 11 June, 2018 Cozumel Mexico 09:00 - 18:00
Carnival Magic Tuesday, 12 June, 2018 Belize City Belize 08:00 - 17:00
Carnival Magic Wednesday, 13 June, 2018 Roatan Honduras 09:00 - 18:00
Carnival Magic Thursday, 14 June, 2018 Costa Maya Mexico 07:00 - 14:00
Carnival Magic Friday, 15 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Magic Saturday, 16 June, 2018 Port Canaveral, Florida United States 08:00-16:00
Carnival Magic Sunday, 17 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Magic Monday, 18 June, 2018 Amber Cove Dominican Republic 09:00 - 16:00
Carnival Magic Tuesday, 19 June, 2018 St Thomas, US Virgin Islands United States 11:00 - 19:00
Carnival Magic Wednesday, 20 June, 2018 San Juan, Puerto Rico United States 08:00 - 16:00
Carnival Magic Thursday, 21 June, 2018 Grand Turk Turks and Caicos Islands 12:00 - 18:00
Carnival Magic Friday, 22 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Magic Saturday, 23 June, 2018 Port Canaveral, Florida United States 08:00-16:00
Carnival Magic Sunday, 24 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Magic Monday, 25 June, 2018 Amber Cove Dominican Republic 09:00 - 16:00
Carnival Magic Tuesday, 26 June, 2018 St Thomas, US Virgin Islands United States 11:00 - 19:00
Carnival Magic Wednesday, 27 June, 2018 San Juan, Puerto Rico United States 08:00 - 16:00
Carnival Magic Thursday, 28 June, 2018 Grand Turk Turks and Caicos Islands 12:00 - 18:00
Carnival Magic Friday, 29 June, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Magic Saturday, 30 June, 2018 Port Canaveral, Florida United States 08:00-16:00
Carnival Magic Sunday, 01 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Magic Monday, 02 July, 2018 Costa Maya Mexico 12:00 - 20:00
Carnival Magic Tuesday, 03 July, 2018 Roatan Honduras 09:00 - 18:00
Carnival Magic Wednesday, 04 July, 2018 Belize City Belize 08:00 - 17:00
Carnival Magic Thursday, 05 July, 2018 Cozumel Mexico 07:00 - 15:00
Carnival Magic Friday, 06 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Magic Saturday, 07 July, 2018 Port Canaveral, Florida United States 08:00-16:00
Carnival Magic Sunday, 08 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Magic Monday, 09 July, 2018 Amber Cove Dominican Republic 09:00 - 16:00
Carnival Magic Tuesday, 10 July, 2018 St Thomas, US Virgin Islands United States 11:00 - 19:00
Carnival Magic Wednesday, 11 July, 2018 San Juan, Puerto Rico United States 08:00 - 16:00
Carnival Magic Thursday, 12 July, 2018 Grand Turk Turks and Caicos Islands 12:00 - 18:00
Carnival Magic Friday, 13 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Magic Saturday, 14 July, 2018 Port Canaveral, Florida United States 08:00-16:00
Carnival Magic Sunday, 15 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Magic Monday, 16 July, 2018 Amber Cove Dominican Republic 09:00 - 16:00
Carnival Magic Tuesday, 17 July, 2018 St Thomas, US Virgin Islands United States 11:00 - 19:00
Carnival Magic Wednesday, 18 July, 2018 San Juan, Puerto Rico United States 08:00 - 16:00
Carnival Magic Thursday, 19 July, 2018 Grand Turk Turks and Caicos Islands 12:00 - 18:00
Carnival Magic Friday, 20 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Magic Saturday, 21 July, 2018 Port Canaveral, Florida United States 08:00-16:00
Carnival Magic Sunday, 22 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Magic Monday, 23 July, 2018 Cozumel Mexico 09:00 - 18:00
Carnival Magic Tuesday, 24 July, 2018 Belize City Belize 08:00 - 17:00
Carnival Magic Wednesday, 25 July, 2018 Roatan Honduras 09:00 - 18:00
Carnival Magic Thursday, 26 July, 2018 Costa Maya Mexico 07:00 - 14:00
Carnival Magic Friday, 27 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Magic Saturday, 28 July, 2018 Port Canaveral, Florida United States 08:00-16:00
Carnival Magic Sunday, 29 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Carnival Magic Monday, 30 July, 2018 Amber Cove Dominican Republic 09:00 - 16:00
Carnival Magic Tuesday, 31 July, 2018 St Thomas, US Virgin Islands United States 11:00 - 19:00


Carnival Magic Ship Statistics

Double occupancy/max occupancy:  3646 / 4310
Crew:  1367
Year built:  2010
Tonnage:  130000
Length overall:  997ft (304m)
Beam:  154ft (47m)
Flag:  Panama

Facilities
Dining: 5 restaurants - Northern Lights dining room, Southern Lights dining room, Cucina Del Capitano, Lido Marketplace restaurant, Prime steakhouse, 13 bars/cafes including Plaza cafe, Sushi bar, Plaza bar, Play It Again piano bar, Red Frog pub, Escape bar.
 
Health and Fitness: 3 pools - Beach pool, Tides pool, Carnival waterworks, 8 jacuzzis, Gym, Aerobics studio, Sauna, Beauty salon, Cloud 9 Spa, Tepidarium, Oriental steam bath, Mini golf, Basketball court, Jogging track, Wrap around promenade deck walk.
 
Entertainment: Showtime theater, Hat Trick casino, Vibe disco, Carnival's Seaside theater, Spotlight lounge, Camp Carnival kids club, Circle C 12-14 Teens club, Club O2 15-17 Teens club, Books and Games room, Internet room.
 
Other Facilities: Shopping center, Conference center, Medical center.

Photo Albums

Carnival Legend Crew
http://crew-center.com/carnival-legend-crew

Cruising Crew - Carnival Splendor
http://crew-center.com/cruising-crew-carnival-splendor

Carnival Destiny Crew
http://crew-center.com/carnival-destiny-crew

Carnival Breeze
http://crew-center.com/carnival-breeze-0

Carnival Sensation Crew
http://crew-center.com/carnival-sensation-crew

Carnival Triumph Crew
http://crew-center.com/carnival-triumph-0

Carnival Crew
http://crew-center.com/carnival-crew

Head office
3655 N.W. 87th Ave
Miami, FL 33178
Tel: +1 305 599 2600

UNITED KINGDOM
Reservations: 0845 351 0556.
Website: www.carnivalcruise.co.uk.
E-mail: Carnivaluk@carnival.com
SENIOR OFFICERS – UNITED KINGDOM
Lynn Narraway, Managing Director, UK & Ireland
Wendy Lahmich, Head of Sales & Marketing, UK & Ireland

You can download cruise ship itinerary in PDF File for an entire year at the link below. 

Articles that might interest you

for crewonly flyer