Carnival Pride Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Carnival

Download entire Carnival Pride cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017-2018. Find out where the ship is located at the exact date with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Carnival Cruise Line crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in PDF at the bottom of the page.

Carnival Pride Itinerary and Sailing Calendar April-May 2018

Sailing DatePort-of-callCountryArrive-Depart
Sunday, 01 April, 2018Baltimore, MarylandUnited States10:00-17:00
Monday, 02 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 03 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 04 April, 2018Grand TurkTurks and Caicos Islands07:00 - 14:00
Thursday, 05 April, 2018Princess CaysBahamas09:00 - 17:00
Friday, 06 April, 2018FreeportBahamas07:00 - 13:00
Saturday, 07 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 08 April, 2018Baltimore, MarylandUnited States10:00-17:00
Monday, 09 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 10 April, 2018Kings WharfBermuda17:00 - 07:00
Wednesday, 11 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Thursday, 12 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 13 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 14 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 15 April, 2018Baltimore, MarylandUnited States10:00-17:00
Monday, 16 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 17 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 18 April, 2018Grand TurkTurks and Caicos Islands07:00 - 14:00
Thursday, 19 April, 2018Princess CaysBahamas09:00 - 17:00
Friday, 20 April, 2018FreeportBahamas07:00 - 13:00
Saturday, 21 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 22 April, 2018Baltimore, MarylandUnited States10:00-17:00
Monday, 23 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 24 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 25 April, 2018Grand TurkTurks and Caicos Islands07:00 - 14:00
Thursday, 26 April, 2018Princess CaysBahamas09:00 - 17:00
Friday, 27 April, 2018FreeportBahamas07:00 - 13:00
Saturday, 28 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 29 April, 2018Baltimore, MarylandUnited States10:00-17:00
Monday, 30 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 01 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 02 May, 2018Grand TurkTurks and Caicos Islands08:00 - 14:00
Thursday, 03 May, 2018Half Moon CayBahamas09:00 - 17:00
Friday, 04 May, 2018FreeportBahamas07:00 - 13:00
Saturday, 05 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 06 May, 2018Baltimore, MarylandUnited States10:00-17:00
Monday, 07 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 08 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 09 May, 2018Grand TurkTurks and Caicos Islands08:00 - 14:00
Thursday, 10 May, 2018Half Moon CayBahamas09:00 - 17:00
Friday, 11 May, 2018FreeportBahamas07:00 - 13:00
Saturday, 12 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 13 May, 2018Baltimore, MarylandUnited States10:00-17:00
Monday, 14 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 15 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 16 May, 2018Grand TurkTurks and Caicos Islands08:00 - 14:00
Thursday, 17 May, 2018Half Moon CayBahamas09:00 - 17:00
Friday, 18 May, 2018FreeportBahamas07:00 - 13:00
Saturday, 19 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 20 May, 2018Baltimore, MarylandUnited States10:00-17:00
Monday, 21 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 22 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 23 May, 2018Grand TurkTurks and Caicos Islands08:00 - 14:00
Thursday, 24 May, 2018Half Moon CayBahamas09:00 - 17:00
Friday, 25 May, 2018FreeportBahamas07:00 - 13:00
Saturday, 26 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 27 May, 2018Baltimore, MarylandUnited States10:00-17:00
Monday, 28 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 29 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 30 May, 2018Grand TurkTurks and Caicos Islands08:00 - 14:00
Thursday, 31 May, 2018Half Moon CayBahamas09:00 - 17:00

Carnival Pride Ship Statistics
Double occupancy/max occupancy:  2114 / 2680
Crew:  930
Year built:  2001
Tonnage:  88500
Length overall:  961ft (293m)
Beam:  105ft (32m)
Flag:  Panama


Facilities
Dining: 3 restaurants - Normandie restaurant, David's Steakhouse, Mermaid's Grille Lido restaurant, 7 bars including Venus Lido bar, Poseidon Lido bar, Ivory piano bar, The Piazza cafe, Perfect Game sports bar.

Health and Fitness: Apollo pool, Venus pool, Poseidon pool and waterslide, 4 jacuzzis, Mini golf, Basketball court, Jogging track, Gym, Aerobics room, Spa, Carnival, The Look beauty salon, Sauna.

Entertainment: Taj Mahal theater, Winner's Club casino, Starry Night Jazz club, Beauties Disco, Camp Carnival kids club, Circle C 12-14 teens club, Club O2 15-17 teens club, Raphael lounge, Florentine lounge, Butterflies lounge, Nobel library and internet access, Virtual reality video arcade, Crystal card room.

Other Facilities: Wedding Chapel, Shopping center, Raphael conference center, Medical center.

Photo Albums

Carnival Legend Crew
http://crew-center.com/carnival-legend-crew

Cruising Crew - Carnival Splendor
http://crew-center.com/cruising-crew-carnival-splendor

Carnival Destiny Crew
http://crew-center.com/carnival-destiny-crew

Carnival Breeze
http://crew-center.com/carnival-breeze-0

Carnival Sensation Crew
http://crew-center.com/carnival-sensation-crew

Carnival Triumph Crew
http://crew-center.com/carnival-triumph-0

Carnival Crew
http://crew-center.com/carnival-crew

Head office
3655 N.W. 87th Ave
Miami, FL 33178
Tel: +1 305 599 2600

UNITED KINGDOM
Reservations: 0845 351 0556.
Website: www.carnivalcruise.co.uk.
E-mail: Carnivaluk@carnival.com
SENIOR OFFICERS – UNITED KINGDOM
Lynn Narraway, Managing Director, UK & Ireland
Wendy Lahmich, Head of Sales & Marketing, UK & Ireland

You can download cruise ship itinerary in PDF File for an entire year at the link below.

Articles that might interest you

for crewonly flyer