Dubai, UAE cruise port schedule 2017

Timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in the port of Dubai, United Arab Emiratesin 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Dubai, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All ships are linked to their complete cruise itinerary In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Please note, cruise ship arrivals can be subject of change by the cruise operators. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines was used: Azamara Club Cruises itinerary, Celebrity Cruises itinerary, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines itinerary, Norwegian Cruise lines itinerary, Holland America line itinerary, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruise lines itinerary, Carnival Cruise Line itinerary, Oceania Cruise lines itinerary, Princess Cruises itinerary, Seabourn itinerary, Thomson Cruises itinerary, Windstar itinerary, Aida itinerary, Costa Cruises itinerary, Saga Cruises itinerary, P&O Cruises itinerary.

Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrive Depart
Dubai Saturday, 31 December, 2016 AIDAstella 00:00 11:00
Dubai Saturday, 31 December, 2016 Celebrity Constellation 14:00 23:59
Dubai Saturday, 31 December, 2016 MSC Fantasia 00:00 23:00
Dubai Sunday, 01 January, 2017 Celebrity Constellation 00:00 22:00
Dubai Sunday, 01 January, 2017 Vision of the Seas 08:00 23:59
Dubai Monday, 02 January, 2017 Vision of the Seas 00:00 18:00
Dubai Tuesday, 03 January, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Dubai Tuesday, January 03, 2017 Thomson Celebration 17:00 23:59
Dubai Wednesday, January 04, 2017 Thomson Celebration 17:00 17:00
Dubai Thursday, 05 January, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 23:59
Dubai Friday, 06 January, 2017 AIDAstella 00:00 23:59
Dubai Friday, 06 January, 2017 MSC Fantasia 09:00 23:59
Dubai Saturday, 07 January, 2017 AIDAstella 00:00 11:00
Dubai Saturday, 07 January, 2017 MSC Fantasia 00:00 23:00
Dubai Saturday, 07 January, 2017 Costa neoRiviera    
Dubai Sunday, 08 January, 2017 Celebrity Constellation 07:00 23:59
Dubai Sunday, 08 January, 2017 Vision of the Seas 08:00 23:59
Dubai Sunday, 08 January, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Dubai Monday, 09 January, 2017 Celebrity Constellation 00:00 23:59
Dubai Monday, 09 January, 2017 Vision of the Seas 00:00 18:00
Dubai Monday, 09 January, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Dubai Tuesday, 10 January, 2017 Celebrity Constellation 00:00 22:00
Dubai Tuesday, 10 January, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Dubai Tuesday, January 10, 2017 Thomson Celebration 17:00 23:59
Dubai Wednesday, January 11, 2017 Thomson Celebration 16:00 16:00
Dubai Thursday, 12 January, 2017 AIDAaura    
Dubai Thursday, 12 January, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 23:59
Dubai Thursday, 12 January, 2017 Celebrity Constellation 07:00 16:00
Dubai Thursday, 12 January, 2017 Costa neoRiviera    
Dubai Friday, 13 January, 2017 AIDAstella 00:00 23:59
Dubai Friday, 13 January, 2017 MSC Fantasia 09:00 23:59
Dubai Friday, 13 January, 2017 Costa neoRiviera    
Dubai Saturday, 14 January, 2017 AIDAstella 00:00 11:00
Dubai Saturday, 14 January, 2017 MSC Fantasia 00:00 23:00
Dubai Saturday, 14 January, 2017 Costa neoRiviera    
Dubai Sunday, 15 January, 2017 Vision of the Seas 08:00 23:59
Dubai Sunday, 15 January, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Dubai Monday, 16 January, 2017 Vision of the Seas 00:00 18:00
Dubai Monday, 16 January, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Dubai Tuesday, 17 January, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Dubai Tuesday, January 17, 2017 Thomson Celebration 17:00 23:59
Dubai Wednesday, January 18, 2017 Thomson Celebration 17:00 17:00
Dubai Thursday, 19 January, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 23:59
Dubai Thursday, 19 January, 2017 Costa neoRiviera    
Dubai Friday, 20 January, 2017 AIDAstella 00:00 23:59
Dubai Friday, 20 January, 2017 MSC Fantasia 09:00 23:59
Dubai Friday, 20 January, 2017 Costa neoRiviera    
Dubai Saturday, 21 January, 2017 AIDAstella 00:00 11:00
Dubai Saturday, 21 January, 2017 MSC Fantasia 00:00 23:00
Dubai Saturday, 21 January, 2017 Costa neoRiviera    
Dubai Sunday, 22 January, 2017 Vision of the Seas 08:00 23:59
Dubai Sunday, 22 January, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Dubai Monday, 23 January, 2017 Vision of the Seas 00:00 18:00
Dubai Monday, 23 January, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Dubai Tuesday, 24 January, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Dubai Tuesday, January 24, 2017 Thomson Celebration 17:00 23:59
Dubai Wednesday, 25 January, 2017 AIDAaura    
Dubai Wednesday, January 25, 2017 Thomson Celebration 16:00 16:00
Dubai Thursday, 26 January, 2017 AIDAaura    
Dubai Thursday, 26 January, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 23:59
Dubai Thursday, 26 January, 2017 Costa neoRiviera    
Dubai Friday, 27 January, 2017 AIDAstella 00:00 23:59
Dubai Friday, 27 January, 2017 MSC Fantasia 09:00 23:59
Dubai Friday, 27 January, 2017 Costa neoRiviera    
Dubai Saturday, 28 January, 2017 AIDAstella 00:00 11:00
Dubai Saturday, 28 January, 2017 MSC Fantasia 00:00 23:00
Dubai Saturday, 28 January, 2017 Costa neoRiviera    
Dubai Sunday, 29 January, 2017 P&O Aurora 13:00 23:59
Dubai Sunday, 29 January, 2017 Vision of the Seas 08:00 23:59
Dubai Sunday, 29 January, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Dubai Monday, 30 January, 2017 P&O Aurora 00:00 15:00
Dubai Monday, 30 January, 2017 Vision of the Seas 00:00 18:00
Dubai Monday, 30 January, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Dubai Tuesday, 31 January, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Dubai Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Thomson Celebration 17:00 23:59
Dubai Wednesday, February 01, 2017 Thomson Celebration 17:00 17:00
Dubai Thursday, 02 February, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 23:59
Dubai Thursday, 02 February, 2017 Costa neoRiviera    
Dubai Friday, 03 February, 2017 AIDAstella 23:59 23:59
Dubai Friday, 03 February, 2017 MSC Fantasia 09:00 23:59
Dubai Friday, 03 February, 2017 Costa neoRiviera    
Dubai Saturday, 04 February, 2017 AIDAstella 00:00 11:00
Dubai Saturday, 04 February, 2017 MSC Fantasia 00:00 23:00
Dubai Saturday, 04 February, 2017 Costa neoRiviera    
Dubai Sunday, 05 February, 2017 Vision of the Seas 08:00 23:59
Dubai Sunday, 05 February, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Dubai Monday, 06 February, 2017 Vision of the Seas 00:00 18:00
Dubai Monday, 06 February, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Dubai Tuesday, 07 February, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Dubai Tuesday, February 07, 2017 Thomson Celebration 17:00 23:59
Dubai Wednesday, 08 February, 2017 AIDAaura    
Dubai Wednesday, February 08, 2017 Thomson Celebration 16:00 16:00
Dubai Thursday, 09 February, 2017 AIDAaura    
Dubai Thursday, 09 February, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 23:59
Dubai Thursday, 09 February, 2017 Costa neoRiviera    
Dubai Friday, 10 February, 2017 AIDAstella 00:00 23:59
Dubai Friday, 10 February, 2017 MSC Fantasia 09:00 23:59
Dubai Friday, 10 February, 2017 Costa neoRiviera    
Dubai Saturday, 11 February, 2017 AIDAstella 00:00 11:00
Dubai Saturday, 11 February, 2017 MSC Fantasia 00:00 23:00
Dubai Saturday, 11 February, 2017 Costa neoRiviera    
Dubai Sunday, 12 February, 2017 Vision of the Seas 08:00 23:59
Dubai Sunday, 12 February, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Dubai Monday, 13 February, 2017 Vision of the Seas 00:00 18:00
Dubai Monday, 13 February, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Dubai Tuesday, February 14, 2017 Thomson Celebration 17:00 23:59
Dubai Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Thomson Celebration 17:00 17:00
Dubai Thursday, 16 February, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 23:59
Dubai Thursday, 16 February, 2017 Costa neoRiviera    
Dubai Friday, 17 February, 2017 AIDAstella 00:00 23:59
Dubai Friday, 17 February, 2017 MSC Fantasia 09:00 23:59
Dubai Friday, 17 February, 2017 Costa neoRiviera    
Dubai Saturday, 18 February, 2017 AIDAstella 00:00 11:00
Dubai Saturday, 18 February, 2017 MSC Fantasia 00:00 23:00
Dubai Saturday, 18 February, 2017 Costa neoRiviera    
Dubai Sunday, 19 February, 2017 Vision of the Seas 08:00 23:59
Dubai Monday, 20 February, 2017 Vision of the Seas 00:00 18:00
Dubai Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Thomson Celebration 17:00 23:59
Dubai Wednesday, 22 February, 2017 AIDAaura    
Dubai Wednesday, February 22, 2017 Thomson Celebration 16:00 16:00
Dubai Thursday, 23 February, 2017 AIDAaura    
Dubai Thursday, 23 February, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 23:59
Dubai Thursday, 23 February, 2017 Costa neoRiviera    
Dubai Friday, 24 February, 2017 AIDAstella 00:00 23:59
Dubai Friday, 24 February, 2017 MSC Fantasia 09:00 23:59
Dubai Friday, 24 February, 2017 Costa neoRiviera    
Dubai Saturday, 25 February, 2017 AIDAstella 00:00 11:00
Dubai Saturday, 25 February, 2017 MSC Fantasia 00:00 23:00
Dubai Saturday, 25 February, 2017 Costa neoRiviera    
Dubai Sunday, 26 February, 2017 Vision of the Seas 08:00 23:59
Dubai Sunday, 26 February, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Dubai Monday, 27 February, 2017 Vision of the Seas 00:00 18:00
Dubai Monday, 27 February, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Dubai Tuesday, 28 February, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Dubai Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Thomson Celebration 17:00 23:59
Dubai Wednesday, March 01, 2017 Thomson Celebration 17:00 17:00
Dubai Thursday, 02 March, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 23:59
Dubai Thursday, 02 March, 2017 Costa neoRiviera    
Dubai Friday, 03 March, 2017 AIDAstella 00:00 23:59
Dubai Friday, 03 March, 2017 MSC Fantasia 09:00 23:59
Dubai Friday, 03 March, 2017 Costa neoRiviera    
Dubai Saturday, 04 March, 2017 AIDAstella 00:00 11:00
Dubai Saturday, 04 March, 2017 MSC Fantasia 00:00 23:00
Dubai Saturday, 04 March, 2017 Costa neoRiviera    
Dubai Sunday, 05 March, 2017 Vision of the Seas 08:00 23:59
Dubai Sunday, 05 March, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Dubai Monday, 06 March, 2017 Vision of the Seas 00:00 18:00
Dubai Monday, 06 March, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Dubai Tuesday, 07 March, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Dubai Tuesday, March 07, 2017 Thomson Celebration 17:00 23:59
Dubai Wednesday, 08 March, 2017 AIDAaura    
Dubai Wednesday, March 08, 2017 Thomson Celebration 16:00 16:00
Dubai Thursday, 09 March, 2017 AIDAaura    
Dubai Thursday, 09 March, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 23:59
Dubai Thursday, 09 March, 2017 Costa neoRiviera    
Dubai Friday, 10 March, 2017 AIDAstella 00:00 23:59
Dubai Friday, 10 March, 2017 MSC Fantasia 09:00 23:59
Dubai Friday, 10 March, 2017 Costa neoRiviera    
Dubai Saturday, 11 March, 2017 AIDAstella 00:00 11:00
Dubai Saturday, 11 March, 2017 MSC Fantasia 00:00 23:00
Dubai Saturday, 11 March, 2017 Costa neoRiviera    
Dubai Sunday, 12 March, 2017 Vision of the Seas 08:00 23:59
Dubai Sunday, 12 March, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Dubai Monday, 13 March, 2017 Vision of the Seas 00:00 18:00
Dubai Monday, 13 March, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Dubai Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Thomson Celebration 17:00 23:59
Dubai Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Thomson Celebration 23:00 23:00
Dubai Thursday, 16 March, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 23:59
Dubai Thursday, 16 March, 2017 Costa neoRiviera    
Dubai Friday, 17 March, 2017 AIDAstella 00:00 23:59
Dubai Friday, 17 March, 2017 MSC Fantasia 09:00 23:59
Dubai Friday, 17 March, 2017 Costa neoRiviera    
Dubai Saturday, 18 March, 2017 AIDAstella 00:00 11:00
Dubai Saturday, 18 March, 2017 MSC Fantasia 00:00 23:00
Dubai Saturday, 18 March, 2017 Costa neoRiviera    
Dubai Sunday, 19 March, 2017 Pacific Princess 13:00 23:59
Dubai Sunday, 19 March, 2017 Vision of the Seas 08:00 23:59
Dubai Monday, 20 March, 2017 Pacific Princess 00:00 20:00
Dubai Monday, 20 March, 2017 Vision of the Seas 00:00 18:00
Dubai Monday, 20 March, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Dubai Tuesday, 21 March, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Dubai Wednesday, 22 March, 2017 AIDAaura    
Dubai Thursday, 23 March, 2017 AIDAaura    
Dubai Thursday, 23 March, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 23:59
Dubai Thursday, 23 March, 2017 Costa neoRiviera    
Dubai Friday, 24 March, 2017 AIDAstella 00:00 23:59
Dubai Friday, 24 March, 2017 MSC Fantasia 09:00 23:59
Dubai Friday, 24 March, 2017 Costa neoRiviera    
Dubai Saturday, 25 March, 2017 AIDAstella 00:00 11:00
Dubai Saturday, 25 March, 2017 MSC Fantasia 00:00 23:00
Dubai Saturday, 25 March, 2017 Costa neoRiviera    
Dubai Sunday, 26 March, 2017 Vision of the Seas 08:00 23:59
Dubai Sunday, 26 March, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Dubai Monday, 27 March, 2017 Norwegian Star 06:00 18:00
Dubai Monday, 27 March, 2017 Vision of the Seas 00:00 18:00
Dubai Monday, 27 March, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Dubai Tuesday, 28 March, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Dubai Thursday, 30 March, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 23:59
Dubai Thursday, 30 March, 2017 Silver Cloud 08:00 19:00
Dubai Friday, 31 March, 2017 AIDAstella 00:00 23:59
Dubai Saturday, 01 April, 2017 AIDAstella 00:00 11:00
Dubai Sunday, 02 April, 2017 Vision of the Seas 08:00 23:59
Dubai Sunday, 02 April, 2017 Seven Seas Navigator 10:00 23:59
Dubai Sunday, 02 April, 2017 Silver Cloud 08:00 23:00
Dubai Monday, 03 April, 2017 Vision of the Seas 00:00 18:00
Dubai Wednesday, 05 April, 2017 P&O Arcadia 09:00 17:00
Dubai Wednesday, 05 April, 2017 Mein Schiff 1    
Dubai Thursday, 06 April, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 23:59
Dubai Thursday, 06 April, 2017 Costa Luminosa    
Dubai Thursday, 06 April, 2017 Mein Schiff 1    
Dubai Friday, 07 April, 2017 AIDAstella 00:00 23:59
Dubai Friday, 07 April, 2017 Mein Schiff 1    
Dubai Saturday, 08 April, 2017 AIDAstella 00:00 20:00
Dubai Sunday, 09 April, 2017 Silver Whisper 23:59 23:59
Dubai Sunday, 16 April, 2017 Celebrity Constellation 12:00 22:00
Dubai Monday, 17 April, 2017 Seabourn Encore 07:00 17:00
Dubai Tuesday, 18 April, 2017 Cunard Queen Mary 2 09:00 17:00
Dubai Wednesday, 19 April, 2017 Cunard Queen Mary 2 09:00 17:00
Dubai Sunday, 30 April, 2017 Seven Seas Voyager 13:00 23:00
Dubai Monday, 01 May, 2017 Oceania Insignia 09:00 23:00
Dubai Wednesday, 03 May, 2017 Seven Seas Voyager 07:00 16:00
Dubai Saturday, 06 May, 2017 AIDAbella    
Dubai Sunday, 07 May, 2017 AIDAbella    
Dubai Monday, 08 May, 2017 AIDAbella    
Dubai Wednesday, 17 May, 2017 ms Europa II 15:00 23:59
Dubai Wednesday, 17 May, 2017 Legend of the Seas 11:00 23:59
Dubai Thursday, 18 May, 2017 ms Europa II 00:00 18:00
Dubai Thursday, 18 May, 2017 Legend of the Seas 00:00 18:00
Dubai Monday, 05 June, 2017 Majestic Princess    
Dubai Monday, 05 June, 2017 Majestic Princess    
Dubai Thursday, 08 June, 2017 Sea Princess 07:00 23:00
Dubai Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 Seabourn Encore    
Dubai Thursday, 02 November, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 23:59
Dubai Friday, 03 November, 2017 AIDAstella 00:00 23:59
Dubai Saturday, 04 November, 2017 AIDAstella 00:00 11:00
Dubai Saturday, 04 November, 2017 Mein Schiff 1    
Dubai Sunday, 05 November, 2017 Oceania Nautica 13:00 23:59
Dubai Sunday, 05 November, 2017 Mein Schiff 1    
Dubai Monday, 06 November, 2017 Oceania Nautica 00:00 23:00
Dubai Monday, 06 November, 2017 Mein Schiff 1    
Dubai Thursday, 09 November, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 23:59
Dubai Friday, 10 November, 2017 AIDAstella 23:59 23:59
Dubai Saturday, 11 November, 2017 AIDAstella 00:00 11:00
Dubai Monday, 13 November, 2017 Azamara Journey 07:00 07:00
Dubai Monday, 13 November, 2017 Seven Seas Voyager 12:00 23:59
Dubai Tuesday, 14 November, 2017 Azamara Journey 00:00 23:59
Dubai Tuesday, 14 November, 2017 Seven Seas Voyager 00:00 18:00
Dubai Wednesday, 15 November, 2017 Azamara Journey 00:00 21:00
Dubai Thursday, 16 November, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 23:59
Dubai Friday, 17 November, 2017 AIDAstella 00:00 23:59
Dubai Saturday, 18 November, 2017 AIDAstella 00:00 11:00
Dubai Sunday, 19 November, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
Dubai Monday, 20 November, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
Dubai Tuesday, 21 November, 2017 Crystal Symphony 12:00 12:00
Dubai Tuesday, 21 November, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
Dubai Wednesday, 22 November, 2017 Crystal Symphony 23:59 23:59
Dubai Thursday, 23 November, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 23:59
Dubai Thursday, 23 November, 2017 Crystal Symphony 00:00 18:00
Dubai Friday, 24 November, 2017 AIDAstella 23:59 23:59
Dubai Friday, 24 November, 2017 Azamara Journey 00:00 22:00
Dubai Saturday, 25 November, 2017 AIDAstella 00:00 11:00
Dubai Sunday, 26 November, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
Dubai Monday, 27 November, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
Dubai Monday, 27 November, 2017 AIDAbella 14:00 18:00
Dubai Tuesday, 28 November, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
Dubai Tuesday, 28 November, 2017 AIDAbella 14:00 18:00
Dubai Wednesday, 29 November, 2017 AIDAbella 14:00 18:00
Dubai Thursday, 30 November, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 23:59
Dubai Friday, 01 December, 2017 AIDAstella 00:00 23:59
Dubai Saturday, 02 December, 2017 AIDAstella 00:00 11:00
Dubai Saturday, 02 December, 2017 Silver Spirit 17:00 23:59
Dubai Sunday, 03 December, 2017 Celebrity Constellation 12:00 23:59
Dubai Sunday, 03 December, 2017 Silver Spirit 00:00 17:00
Dubai Sunday, 03 December, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
Dubai Monday, 04 December, 2017 Celebrity Constellation 12:00 23:59
Dubai Monday, 04 December, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
Dubai Tuesday, 05 December, 2017 Celebrity Constellation 12:00 23:59
Dubai Tuesday, 05 December, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
Dubai Thursday, 07 December, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 23:59
Dubai Friday, 08 December, 2017 AIDAstella 00:00 23:59
Dubai Saturday, 09 December, 2017 AIDAstella 00:00 11:00
Dubai Thursday, 14 December, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 23:59
Dubai Thursday, 14 December, 2017 Costa Mediterranea    
Dubai Friday, 15 December, 2017 AIDAstella 00:00 23:59
Dubai Friday, 15 December, 2017 Costa Mediterranea    
Dubai Saturday, 16 December, 2017 AIDAstella 00:00 11:00
Dubai Saturday, 16 December, 2017 Costa Mediterranea    
Dubai Sunday, 17 December, 2017 Celebrity Constellation 12:00 23:59
Dubai Sunday, 17 December, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
Dubai Monday, 18 December, 2017 Celebrity Constellation 00:00 18:00
Dubai Monday, 18 December, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
Dubai Tuesday, 19 December, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
Dubai Thursday, 21 December, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 23:59
Dubai Thursday, 21 December, 2017 Costa Mediterranea    
Dubai Friday, 22 December, 2017 AIDAstella 00:00 23:59
Dubai Friday, 22 December, 2017 MSC Splendida 00:00 23:59
Dubai Friday, 22 December, 2017 Costa Mediterranea    
Dubai Saturday, 23 December, 2017 AIDAstella 00:00 11:00
Dubai Saturday, 23 December, 2017 MSC Splendida 23:00 23:00
Dubai Saturday, 23 December, 2017 Costa Mediterranea    
Dubai Wednesday, 27 December, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
Dubai Thursday, 28 December, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 23:59
Dubai Thursday, 28 December, 2017 Costa Mediterranea    
Dubai Thursday, 28 December, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
Dubai Friday, 29 December, 2017 AIDAstella 23:59 23:59
Dubai Friday, 29 December, 2017 MSC Splendida 13:00 23:59
Dubai Friday, 29 December, 2017 Costa Mediterranea    
Dubai Friday, 29 December, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
Dubai Saturday, 30 December, 2017 AIDAstella 00:00 11:00
Dubai Saturday, 30 December, 2017 MSC Splendida 00:00 23:00
Dubai Saturday, 30 December, 2017 Costa Mediterranea    
Dubai Sunday, 31 December, 2017 Celebrity Constellation 11:00 23:59
Dubai Thursday, 04 January, 2018 Costa Mediterranea    

Find out all Cruise Ship Port Schedules for 2017 here.

Категорија: 

Articles that might interest you