Half Moon Cay Cruise Ship Schedule 2018

Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Cruise Ship Calendar 2018 provides the opportunity to search arrival and departure schedules of cruise ships sailing to the Carnival private island. The timetable displays dates and times the cruise ships are in Half Moon Cay is based on the major cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete current itinerary. In order to view the next port of call just click on the specific vessel. Here you can download cruise ship Itineraries classified by cruise lines.

Port-of-call Arrival Date Cruise Ship arrive - depart
Half Moon Cay Thursday, 28 December, 2017 ms Zuiderdam 08:00 - 14:00
Half Moon Cay Monday, 01 January, 2018 Carnival Ecstasy 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Tuesday, 02 January, 2018 Carnival Conquest 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Thursday, 04 January, 2018 ms Westerdam 08:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Friday, 05 January, 2018 ms Nieuw Amsterdam 08:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Saturday, 06 January, 2018 ms Eurodam 08:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Saturday, 06 January, 2018 ms Westerdam 08:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Sunday, 07 January, 2018 Carnival Glory 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Monday, 08 January, 2018 ms Zuiderdam 08:00 - 14:00
Half Moon Cay Tuesday, 09 January, 2018 Carnival Sensation 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Wednesday, 10 January, 2018 Carnival Elation 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Saturday, 13 January, 2018 ms Eurodam 08:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Saturday, 13 January, 2018 ms Koningsdam 08:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Sunday, 14 January, 2018 ms Nieuw Amsterdam 08:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Monday, 15 January, 2018 ms Eurodam 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Monday, 15 January, 2018 ms Koningsdam 08:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Tuesday, 16 January, 2018 Carnival Conquest 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Thursday, 18 January, 2018 ms Veendam 08:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Thursday, 18 January, 2018 ms Zuiderdam 08:00 - 14:00
Half Moon Cay Saturday, 20 January, 2018 ms Veendam 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Sunday, 21 January, 2018 Carnival Glory 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Monday, 22 January, 2018 Carnival Sensation 07:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Tuesday, 23 January, 2018 Carnival Ecstasy 07:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Wednesday, 24 January, 2018 Carnival Elation 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Thursday, 25 January, 2018 ms Koningsdam 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Saturday, 27 January, 2018 ms Eurodam 08:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Sunday, 28 January, 2018 ms Zuiderdam 08:00 - 14:00
Half Moon Cay Monday, 29 January, 2018 ms Eurodam 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Wednesday, 31 January, 2018 Carnival Sunshine 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Wednesday, 31 January, 2018 Carnival Victory 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Thursday, 01 February, 2018 Carnival Conquest 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Monday, 05 February, 2018 ms Westerdam 08:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Wednesday, 07 February, 2018 Carnival Elation 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Thursday, 08 February, 2018 ms Zuiderdam 08:00 - 14:00
Half Moon Cay Saturday, 10 February, 2018 ms Eurodam 08:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Monday, 12 February, 2018 ms Eurodam 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Tuesday, 13 February, 2018 Carnival Elation 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Thursday, 15 February, 2018 Carnival Conquest 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Friday, 16 February, 2018 ms Nieuw Amsterdam 08:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Sunday, 18 February, 2018 Carnival Glory 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Monday, 19 February, 2018 Carnival Sensation 07:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Monday, 19 February, 2018 ms Zuiderdam 08:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Wednesday, 21 February, 2018 Carnival Elation 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Saturday, 24 February, 2018 ms Eurodam 08:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Saturday, 24 February, 2018 ms Koningsdam 08:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Sunday, 25 February, 2018 ms Nieuw Amsterdam 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Monday, 26 February, 2018 ms Eurodam 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Monday, 26 February, 2018 ms Koningsdam 08:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Tuesday, 27 February, 2018 Carnival Conquest 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Wednesday, 28 February, 2018 Carnival Victory 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Thursday, 01 March, 2018 ms Zuiderdam 08:00 - 14:00
Half Moon Cay Sunday, 04 March, 2018 Carnival Glory 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Monday, 05 March, 2018 Carnival Sensation 07:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Tuesday, 06 March, 2018 Carnival Ecstasy 07:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Wednesday, 07 March, 2018 Carnival Elation 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Friday, 09 March, 2018 ms Nieuw Amsterdam 08:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Saturday, 10 March, 2018 ms Eurodam 08:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Saturday, 10 March, 2018 ms Veendam 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Monday, 12 March, 2018 Carnival Conquest 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Monday, 12 March, 2018 ms Eurodam 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Monday, 12 March, 2018 ms Zuiderdam 08:00 - 14:00
Half Moon Cay Tuesday, 13 March, 2018 Carnival Elation 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Wednesday, 14 March, 2018 Carnival Sunshine 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Friday, 16 March, 2018 ms Nieuw Amsterdam 08:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Saturday, 17 March, 2018 ms Koningsdam 08:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Sunday, 18 March, 2018 ms Nieuw Amsterdam 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Sunday, 18 March, 2018 ms Oosterdam 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Monday, 19 March, 2018 ms Koningsdam 08:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Wednesday, 21 March, 2018 Carnival Elation 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Thursday, 22 March, 2018 ms Zuiderdam 08:00 - 14:00
Half Moon Cay Friday, 23 March, 2018 ms Westerdam 08:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Saturday, 24 March, 2018 ms Eurodam 08:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Sunday, 25 March, 2018 ms Westerdam 08:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Monday, 26 March, 2018 ms Eurodam 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Tuesday, 27 March, 2018 Carnival Conquest 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Thursday, 29 March, 2018 ms Veendam 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Friday, 30 March, 2018 ms Nieuw Amsterdam 08:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Sunday, 01 April, 2018 Carnival Glory 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Monday, 02 April, 2018 ms Zuiderdam 08:00 - 14:00
Half Moon Cay Tuesday, 03 April, 2018 Carnival Sunshine 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Wednesday, 04 April, 2018 Carnival Elation 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Friday, 06 April, 2018 ms Nieuw Amsterdam 08:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Saturday, 07 April, 2018 ms Eurodam 08:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Sunday, 08 April, 2018 ms Nieuw Amsterdam 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Sunday, 08 April, 2018 ms Veendam 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Monday, 09 April, 2018 Carnival Elation 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Tuesday, 10 April, 2018 Carnival Conquest 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Wednesday, 11 April, 2018 Carnival Victory 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Thursday, 12 April, 2018 ms Zuiderdam 08:00 - 14:00
Half Moon Cay Sunday, 15 April, 2018 Carnival Glory 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Monday, 16 April, 2018 Carnival Sensation 07:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Tuesday, 17 April, 2018 Carnival Ecstasy 07:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Wednesday, 18 April, 2018 Carnival Elation 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Thursday, 19 April, 2018 ms Veendam 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Tuesday, 24 April, 2018 Carnival Elation 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Wednesday, 25 April, 2018 Carnival Sunshine 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Thursday, 26 April, 2018 Carnival Conquest 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Sunday, 29 April, 2018 Carnival Glory 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Monday, 30 April, 2018 Carnival Sensation 07:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Wednesday, 02 May, 2018 Carnival Elation 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Thursday, 03 May, 2018 Carnival Pride 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Monday, 07 May, 2018 Carnival Elation 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Tuesday, 08 May, 2018 Carnival Conquest 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Thursday, 10 May, 2018 Carnival Pride 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Monday, 14 May, 2018 Carnival Sensation 07:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Tuesday, 15 May, 2018 Carnival Elation 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Thursday, 17 May, 2018 Carnival Pride 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Saturday, 19 May, 2018 Carnival Sensation 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Tuesday, 22 May, 2018 Carnival Conquest 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Wednesday, 23 May, 2018 Carnival Elation 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Thursday, 24 May, 2018 Carnival Pride 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Saturday, 26 May, 2018 Carnival Conquest 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Monday, 28 May, 2018 Carnival Sensation 07:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Tuesday, 29 May, 2018 Carnival Elation 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Thursday, 31 May, 2018 Carnival Pride 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Tuesday, 05 June, 2018 Carnival Conquest 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Wednesday, 06 June, 2018 Carnival Elation 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Thursday, 07 June, 2018 Carnival Pride 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Saturday, 09 June, 2018 Carnival Conquest 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Monday, 11 June, 2018 Carnival Sensation 07:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Tuesday, 12 June, 2018 Carnival Elation 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Wednesday, 13 June, 2018 Carnival Victory 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Thursday, 14 June, 2018 Carnival Pride 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Monday, 18 June, 2018 Carnival Conquest 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Wednesday, 20 June, 2018 Carnival Elation 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Thursday, 21 June, 2018 Carnival Pride 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Saturday, 23 June, 2018 Carnival Conquest 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Monday, 25 June, 2018 Carnival Sensation 07:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Tuesday, 26 June, 2018 Carnival Elation 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Thursday, 28 June, 2018 Carnival Pride 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Tuesday, 03 July, 2018 Carnival Conquest 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Wednesday, 04 July, 2018 Carnival Elation 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Thursday, 05 July, 2018 Carnival Pride 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Saturday, 07 July, 2018 Carnival Conquest 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Monday, 09 July, 2018 Carnival Sensation 07:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Tuesday, 10 July, 2018 Carnival Elation 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Thursday, 12 July, 2018 Carnival Pride 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Saturday, 14 July, 2018 Carnival Sensation 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Monday, 16 July, 2018 Carnival Conquest 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Wednesday, 18 July, 2018 Carnival Elation 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Thursday, 19 July, 2018 Carnival Pride 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Saturday, 21 July, 2018 Carnival Conquest 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Monday, 23 July, 2018 Carnival Sensation 07:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Tuesday, 24 July, 2018 Carnival Elation 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Thursday, 26 July, 2018 Carnival Pride 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Tuesday, 31 July, 2018 Carnival Conquest 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Wednesday, 01 August, 2018 Carnival Elation 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Thursday, 02 August, 2018 Carnival Pride 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Saturday, 04 August, 2018 Carnival Conquest 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Monday, 06 August, 2018 Carnival Sensation 07:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Tuesday, 07 August, 2018 Carnival Elation 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Thursday, 09 August, 2018 Carnival Pride 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Monday, 13 August, 2018 Carnival Conquest 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Wednesday, 15 August, 2018 Carnival Elation 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Thursday, 16 August, 2018 Carnival Pride 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Saturday, 18 August, 2018 Carnival Conquest 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Monday, 20 August, 2018 Carnival Sensation 07:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Tuesday, 21 August, 2018 Carnival Elation 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Wednesday, 22 August, 2018 Carnival Victory 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Thursday, 23 August, 2018 Carnival Pride 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Tuesday, 28 August, 2018 Carnival Conquest 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Wednesday, 29 August, 2018 Carnival Elation 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Thursday, 30 August, 2018 Carnival Pride 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Saturday, 01 September, 2018 Carnival Conquest 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Monday, 03 September, 2018 Carnival Sensation 07:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Tuesday, 04 September, 2018 Carnival Elation 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Thursday, 06 September, 2018 Carnival Pride 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Wednesday, 12 September, 2018 Carnival Elation 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Monday, 17 September, 2018 Carnival Sensation 07:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Tuesday, 18 September, 2018 Carnival Elation 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Thursday, 20 September, 2018 Carnival Pride 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Saturday, 22 September, 2018 Carnival Sensation 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Tuesday, 25 September, 2018 Carnival Conquest 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 Carnival Elation 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Thursday, 27 September, 2018 Carnival Pride 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Monday, 01 October, 2018 Carnival Sensation 07:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Tuesday, 02 October, 2018 Carnival Elation 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Wednesday, 03 October, 2018 Carnival Victory 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Thursday, 04 October, 2018 Carnival Pride 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Tuesday, 09 October, 2018 Carnival Conquest 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Wednesday, 10 October, 2018 Carnival Elation 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Thursday, 11 October, 2018 Carnival Pride 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Monday, 15 October, 2018 Carnival Sensation 07:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Tuesday, 16 October, 2018 Carnival Elation 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Thursday, 18 October, 2018 Carnival Pride 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Tuesday, 23 October, 2018 Carnival Conquest 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Wednesday, 24 October, 2018 Carnival Elation 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Monday, 29 October, 2018 Carnival Sensation 07:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Tuesday, 30 October, 2018 Carnival Elation 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Thursday, 01 November, 2018 Carnival Pride 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Tuesday, 06 November, 2018 Carnival Conquest 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Wednesday, 07 November, 2018 Carnival Elation 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Monday, 12 November, 2018 Carnival Sensation 07:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Tuesday, 13 November, 2018 Carnival Elation 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Saturday, 17 November, 2018 Carnival Sensation 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Tuesday, 20 November, 2018 Carnival Conquest 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Wednesday, 21 November, 2018 Carnival Elation 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Monday, 26 November, 2018 Carnival Sensation 07:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Tuesday, 27 November, 2018 Carnival Elation 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Tuesday, 04 December, 2018 Carnival Conquest 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Wednesday, 05 December, 2018 Carnival Elation 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Monday, 10 December, 2018 Carnival Sensation 07:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Tuesday, 11 December, 2018 Carnival Elation 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Monday, 17 December, 2018 Carnival Ecstasy 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Tuesday, 18 December, 2018 Carnival Conquest 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Wednesday, 19 December, 2018 Carnival Elation 09:00 - 17:00
Half Moon Cay Monday, 24 December, 2018 Carnival Sensation 07:00 - 15:00
Half Moon Cay Tuesday, 25 December, 2018 Carnival Elation 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Wednesday, 26 December, 2018 Carnival Victory 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Tuesday, 01 January, 2019 Carnival Conquest 08:00 - 16:00
Half Moon Cay Friday, 04 January, 2019 Carnival Ecstasy 08:00 - 16:00

 

Категорија: 

shipping irma crew

Articles that might interest you