Koper, Slovenia cruise ship arrival schedule 2017

Dec 10, 2016

Timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in Koper, Slovenia in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Koper, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Cruise Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrive Depart
Koper Saturday, 18 March, 2017 Viking Sea 09:00 17:00
Koper Friday, 24 March, 2017 Viking Star 09:00 17:00
Koper Sunday, 02 April, 2017 Viking Sky 09:00 17:00
Koper Monday, 03 April, 2017 Viking Sea 09:00 17:00
Koper Sunday, 09 April, 2017 Viking Star 09:00 17:00
Koper Sunday, 07 May, 2017 Holland America Westerdam 08:00 18:00
Koper Thursday, 11 May, 2017 Azamara Quest 08:00 22:00
Koper Sunday, 14 May, 2017 Azamara Quest 08:00 18:00
Koper Sunday, 14 May, 2017 Oceania Riviera 10:00 22:00
Koper Friday, 26 May, 2017 Silver Muse    
Koper Wednesday, 31 May, 2017 MSC Sinfonia 08:00 17:00
Koper Tuesday, 06 June, 2017 Celebrity Constellation 07:00 18:00
Koper Friday, 23 June, 2017 Norwegian Spirit    
Koper Saturday, 24 June, 2017 Sea Princess 07:00 18:00
Koper Saturday, 01 July, 2017 Silver Muse    
Koper Saturday, 08 July, 2017 Holland America Westerdam 08:00 18:00
Koper Friday, 14 July, 2017 Silver Spirit 08:00 23:00
Koper Saturday, 22 July, 2017 Oceania Riviera 09:00 23:00
Koper Wednesday, 26 July, 2017 Oceania Riviera 08:00 18:00
Koper Friday, 04 August, 2017 Norwegian Spirit    
Koper Monday, 07 August, 2017 Silver Muse    
Koper Friday, 25 August, 2017 Silver Spirit 08:00 23:00
Koper Monday, 04 September, 2017 Azamara Quest 08:00 22:00
Koper Thursday, 07 September, 2017 Azamara Quest 07:30 19:00
Koper Friday, 15 September, 2017 Norwegian Spirit    
Koper Saturday, 30 September, 2017 Oceania Riviera 08:00 20:00
Koper Thursday, 12 October, 2017 Holland America Westerdam 08:00 18:00
Koper Thursday, 12 October, 2017 Seven Seas Explorer 12:00 22:00
Koper Monday, 16 October, 2017 Pacific Princess 10:00 20:00
Koper Saturday, 04 November, 2017 Oceania Riviera 10:00 23:00
Koper Saturday, 11 November, 2017 MSC Musica 09:00 18:00

Please note, cruise ship arrivals can be subject of change by the cruise operators. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines was used: Azamara Club Cruises itinerary, Celebrity Cruises itinerary, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines itinerary, Norwegian Cruise lines itinerary, Holland America line itinerary, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruise lines itinerary, Carnival Cruise Line itinerary, Oceania Cruise lines itinerary, Princess Cruises itinerary, Seabourn itinerary, Thomson Cruises itinerary, Windstar itinerary, Aida itinerary, Costa Cruises itinerary, Saga Cruises itinerary, P&O Cruises itinerary.

Articles that might interest you