Langkawi, Malaysia cruise ship arrival schedule 2017

Dec 26, 2016

Timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in Langkawi, Malaysia in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Langkawi, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All ships are linked to their complete cruise itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Please note, cruise ship arrivals can be subject of change by the cruise operators. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines was used: Azamara Club Cruises itinerary, Celebrity Cruises itinerary, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines itinerary, Norwegian Cruise lines itinerary, Holland America line itinerary, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruise lines itinerary, Carnival Cruise Line itinerary, Oceania Cruise lines itinerary, Princess Cruises itinerary, Seabourn itinerary, Thomson Cruises itinerary, Windstar itinerary, Aida itinerary, Costa Cruises itinerary, Saga Cruises itinerary, P&O Cruises itinerary.

Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrive Depart
Langkawi Monday, 02 January, 2017 Star Clipper 09:00 17:00
Langkawi Wednesday, 04 January, 2017 Seabourn Sojourn 08:00 17:00
Langkawi Wednesday, 04 January, 2017 Seabourn Encore 08:00 18:00
Langkawi Friday, 06 January, 2017 Diamond Princess 07:00 16:00
Langkawi Wednesday, 11 January, 2017 Star Clipper 09:00 17:00
Langkawi Saturday, 14 January, 2017 Mein Schiff 1    
Langkawi Monday, 16 January, 2017 Mariner of the Seas 08:00 17:00
Langkawi Wednesday, 25 January, 2017 Star Clipper 09:00 17:00
Langkawi Saturday, 28 January, 2017 Mein Schiff 1    
Langkawi Monday, 06 February, 2017 Mariner of the Seas 08:00 17:00
Langkawi Wednesday, 08 February, 2017 Star Clipper 09:00 17:00
Langkawi Saturday, 11 February, 2017 Mein Schiff 1    
Langkawi Tuesday, 21 February, 2017 Diamond Princess 08:00 17:00
Langkawi Saturday, 25 February, 2017 Mein Schiff 1    
Langkawi Tuesday, 28 February, 2017 Star Clipper 09:00 17:00
Langkawi Thursday, 02 March, 2017 Diamond Princess 08:00 17:00
Langkawi Wednesday, 08 March, 2017 Star Clipper 09:00 17:00
Langkawi Thursday, 09 March, 2017 Mariner of the Seas 08:00 17:00
Langkawi Saturday, 11 March, 2017 Mein Schiff 1    
Langkawi Wednesday, 22 March, 2017 Star Clipper 09:00 17:00
Langkawi Friday, 31 March, 2017 ms Europa II 07:00 19:00
Langkawi Tuesday, 04 April, 2017 Star Clipper 09:00 17:00
Langkawi Wednesday, 19 April, 2017 Star Clipper 09:00 17:00
Langkawi Saturday, 22 April, 2017 AIDAbella 09:00 19:00
Langkawi Tuesday, 23 May, 2017 Dawn Princess 08:00 18:00
Langkawi Monday, 24 July, 2017 Pacific Eden 08:00 17:00
Langkawi Monday, 16 October, 2017 Sea Princess 08:00 18:00
Langkawi Friday, 20 October, 2017 Voyager of the Seas    
Langkawi Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 Mariner of the Seas 08:00 18:00
Langkawi Wednesday, 08 November, 2017 Mariner of the Seas 08:00 18:00
Langkawi Thursday, 09 November, 2017 Sea Princess 08:00 18:00
Langkawi Saturday, 18 November, 2017 Mein Schiff 1    
Langkawi Wednesday, 22 November, 2017 Mariner of the Seas 08:00 18:00
Langkawi Friday, 24 November, 2017 Mein Schiff 1    
Langkawi Sunday, 03 December, 2017 Seven Seas Voyager 08:00 18:00
Langkawi Wednesday, 06 December, 2017 Celebrity Millennium 10:00 22:00
Langkawi Wednesday, 06 December, 2017 Mariner of the Seas 08:00 18:00
Langkawi Friday, 08 December, 2017 Mein Schiff 1    
Langkawi Wednesday, 13 December, 2017 AIDAbella 10:00 16:00
Langkawi Friday, 22 December, 2017 Mein Schiff 1    
Langkawi Wednesday, 27 December, 2017 AIDAbella 09:00 19:00

Find out all Cruise Ship Port Schedules for 2017 here.

Articles that might interest you