Akureyri, Iceland cruise ship arrival schedule 2017

Dec 19, 2016

Timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in Akureyri, Iceland in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Akureyri, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All ships are linked to their complete cruise itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Please note, cruise ship arrivals can be subject of change by the cruise operators. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines was used: Azamara Club Cruises itinerary, Celebrity Cruises itinerary, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines itinerary, Norwegian Cruise lines itinerary, Holland America line itinerary, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruise lines itinerary, Carnival Cruise Line itinerary, Oceania Cruise lines itinerary, Princess Cruises itinerary, Seabourn itinerary, Thomson Cruises itinerary, Windstar itinerary, Aida itinerary, Costa Cruises itinerary, Saga Cruises itinerary, P&O Cruises itinerary.

Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrive Depart
Akureyri Friday, 12 May, 2017 Celebrity Eclipse    
Akureyri Monday, 22 May, 2017 Boudicca 07:00 18:00
Akureyri Sunday, 28 May, 2017 AIDAluna 07:00 17:00
Akureyri Wednesday, 14 June, 2017 AIDAluna 07:00 17:00
Akureyri Sunday, 18 June, 2017 Mein Schiff 1    
Akureyri Tuesday, 20 June, 2017 AIDAsol 07:00 17:00
Akureyri Thursday, 22 June, 2017 P&O Azura 09:00 17:00
Akureyri Thursday, 22 June, 2017 Pacific Princess 07:00 16:00
Akureyri Saturday, 24 June, 2017 AIDAvita 08:00 19:30
Akureyri Sunday, 25 June, 2017 Saga Sapphire    
Akureyri Tuesday, 27 June, 2017 Silver Explorer    
Akureyri Saturday, 01 July, 2017 AIDAluna 07:00 17:00
Akureyri Monday, 03 July, 2017 Disney Magic 08:15 16:30
Akureyri Monday, 03 July, 2017 Holland America Rotterdam 07:00 16:00
Akureyri Friday, 07 July, 2017 Black Watch 11:00 22:00
Akureyri Saturday, 08 July, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Akureyri Sunday, 09 July, 2017 Saga Pearl II    
Akureyri Tuesday, 11 July, 2017 Star Legend    
Akureyri Tuesday, 11 July, 2017 Star Legend 09:00 19:00
Akureyri Wednesday, 12 July, 2017 Azamara Journey 10:00 17:30
Akureyri Monday, 17 July, 2017 Mein Schiff 4    
Akureyri Tuesday, 18 July, 2017 AIDAluna 07:00 17:00
Akureyri Tuesday, 18 July, 2017 Sea Princess 07:00 17:00
Akureyri Tuesday, 18 July, 2017 Star Legend    
Akureyri Tuesday, 18 July, 2017 Star Legend 09:00 19:00
Akureyri Thursday, 20 July, 2017 Holland America Rotterdam 10:00 18:00
Akureyri Friday, 21 July, 2017 Holland America Zuiderdam 10:00 18:00
Akureyri Friday, 21 July, 2017 Star Pride    
Akureyri Saturday, 22 July, 2017 AIDAvita 08:00 19:30
Akureyri Saturday, 22 July, 2017 P&O Arcadia 09:00 17:00
Akureyri Monday, 24 July, 2017 Norwegian Jade 10:00 19:00
Akureyri Tuesday, 25 July, 2017 Star Legend    
Akureyri Tuesday, 25 July, 2017 Star Legend 09:00 19:00
Akureyri Tuesday, 25 July, 2017 Costa Magica    
Akureyri Thursday, 27 July, 2017 Holland America Prinsendam 08:00 17:00
Akureyri Friday, 28 July, 2017 Black Watch 15:00 22:00
Akureyri Friday, 28 July, 2017 Star Pride    
Akureyri Monday, 31 July, 2017 Seven Seas Explorer 08:00 18:00
Akureyri Tuesday, 01 August, 2017 Star Legend    
Akureyri Friday, 04 August, 2017 Cunard Queen Elizabeth 09:00 17:00
Akureyri Friday, 04 August, 2017 Pacific Princess 07:00 16:00
Akureyri Friday, 04 August, 2017 Star Pride    
Akureyri Friday, 11 August, 2017 Seven Seas Explorer 08:00 18:00
Akureyri Friday, 11 August, 2017 Star Pride    
Akureyri Monday, 14 August, 2017 Silver Wind 08:00 23:59
Akureyri Tuesday, 15 August, 2017 Holland America Koningsdam 07:00 15:00
Akureyri Friday, 18 August, 2017 P&O Oriana    
Akureyri Wednesday, 23 August, 2017 Holland America Prinsendam 09:00 18:00
Akureyri Sunday, 27 August, 2017 Norwegian Jade n/a n/a
Akureyri Monday, 28 August, 2017 Black Watch 07:00 18:00
Akureyri Monday, 28 August, 2017 Holland America Zuiderdam 08:00 17:00
Akureyri Tuesday, 29 August, 2017 Holland America Rotterdam 08:00 17:00
Akureyri Wednesday, 30 August, 2017 Vision of the Seas 10:00 00:00
Akureyri Thursday, 31 August, 2017 Vision of the Seas 00:00 18:00
Akureyri Saturday, 02 September, 2017 Serenade of the Seas 10:00 20:00
Akureyri Sunday, 03 September, 2017 Balmoral 09:00 17:00
Akureyri Sunday, 03 September, 2017 Pacific Princess 07:00 16:00
Akureyri Sunday, 03 September, 2017 Seven Seas Navigator 08:00 18:00
Akureyri Monday, 04 September, 2017 Balmoral 09:00 17:00
Akureyri Wednesday, 06 September, 2017 Crown Princess 10:00 20:00
Akureyri Tuesday, 19 September, 2017 Norwegian Jade n/a n/a

for crew only promo banner

Articles that might interest you