Bay of Islands cruise ship schedule 2017

Timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in Bay of IslandsNew Zealand in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Bay of Islands, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrival Departure
Bay of Islands Thursday, 12 January, 2017 Ovation of the Seas 09:00 18:00
Bay of Islands Friday, 13 January, 2017 Dawn Princess 07:00 16:00
Bay of Islands Sunday, 15 January, 2017 Holland America Noordam 07:00 14:00
Bay of Islands Tuesday, 17 January, 2017 Radiance of the Seas 08:00 17:00
Bay of Islands Friday, 20 January, 2017 ms Europa II 07:00 17:00
Bay of Islands Wednesday, 25 January, 2017 Celebrity Solstice 07:00 18:00
Bay of Islands Wednesday, 25 January, 2017 Seven Seas Voyager 09:00 18:00
Bay of Islands Thursday, 26 January, 2017 Dawn Princess 07:00 16:00
Bay of Islands Tuesday, 31 January, 2017 Radiance of the Seas 10:00 18:00
Bay of Islands Sunday, 05 February, 2017 Pacific Pearl 08:00 18:00
Bay of Islands Tuesday, 07 February, 2017 Pacific Princess 08:00 18:00
Bay of Islands Wednesday, 08 February, 2017 Dawn Princess 08:00 17:00
Bay of Islands Monday, 13 February, 2017 ms Europa 07:00 19:00
Bay of Islands Thursday, 16 February, 2017 Celebrity Solstice 08:00 19:00
Bay of Islands Saturday, 18 February, 2017 Seven Seas Navigator 08:00 18:00
Bay of Islands Sunday, 19 February, 2017 Norwegian Star 07:00 16:00
Bay of Islands Tuesday, 21 February, 2017 Dawn Princess 08:00 17:00
Bay of Islands Wednesday, 22 February, 2017 Cunard Queen Elizabeth 09:00 17:00
Bay of Islands Tuesday, 07 March, 2017 Azamara Journey 08:00 17:30
Bay of Islands Tuesday, 07 March, 2017 Cunard Queen Victoria 09:00 17:00
Bay of Islands Saturday, 11 March, 2017 Holland America Noordam 07:00 14:00
Bay of Islands Monday, 13 March, 2017 Dawn Princess 07:00 16:00
Bay of Islands Friday, 17 March, 2017 Radiance of the Seas 12:00 20:00
Bay of Islands Saturday, 25 March, 2017 Pacific Pearl 08:00 18:00
Bay of Islands Tuesday, 28 March, 2017 Emerald Princess 07:00 16:00
Bay of Islands Friday, 31 March, 2017 Radiance of the Seas 10:00 19:00
Bay of Islands Sunday, 02 April, 2017 Sea Princess 07:00 16:00
Bay of Islands Sunday, 23 April, 2017 Celebrity Solstice 10:00 18:00
Bay of Islands Tuesday, 25 April, 2017 Oceania Sirena 08:00 14:00
Bay of Islands Wednesday, 17 May, 2017 Sea Princess 07:00 16:00
Bay of Islands Sunday, 30 July, 2017 Golden Princess 07:00 16:00
Bay of Islands Sunday, 03 September, 2017 Golden Princess 07:00 16:00
Bay of Islands Thursday, 12 October, 2017 Golden Princess 07:00 16:00
Bay of Islands Tuesday, 17 October, 2017 Celebrity Solstice 07:00 17:00
Bay of Islands Friday, 10 November, 2017 Celebrity Solstice 08:00 19:00
Bay of Islands Sunday, 12 November, 2017 Celebrity Solstice 07:00 18:00
Bay of Islands Wednesday, 15 November, 2017 Radiance of the Seas 08:00 17:00
Bay of Islands Saturday, 25 November, 2017 Golden Princess 07:00 16:00
Bay of Islands Sunday, 26 November, 2017 Radiance of the Seas 08:00 17:00
Bay of Islands Monday, 27 November, 2017 Norwegian Jewel 08:00 18:00
Bay of Islands Saturday, 02 December, 2017 Radiance of the Seas 09:30 18:00
Bay of Islands Wednesday, 06 December, 2017 Sun Princess 07:00 16:00
Bay of Islands Thursday, 07 December, 2017 Celebrity Solstice 08:00 18:00
Bay of Islands Sunday, 10 December, 2017 Celebrity Solstice 07:00 18:00
Bay of Islands Monday, 11 December, 2017 Norwegian Jewel 07:00 16:00
Bay of Islands Tuesday, 19 December, 2017 Sun Princess 07:00 16:00
Bay of Islands Wednesday, 20 December, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 07:00 14:00
Bay of Islands Sunday, 31 December, 2017 Radiance of the Seas 08:00 17:00
Bay of Islands Tuesday, 02 January, 2018 Norwegian Jewel 08:00 18:00

Find out more Oceania Cruise Ship Port Schedules here

Категорија: 

for crew only promo banner

Articles that might interest you