Cagliari cruise ships schedule 2017

Dec 01, 2016

Timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in Cagliari, Sardinia in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Cagliari, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Please note, cruise ship arrivals can be subject of change by the cruise operators. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines was used: Azamara Club Cruises itinerary, Celebrity Cruises itinerary, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines itinerary, Norwegian Cruise lines itinerary, Holland America line itinerary, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruise lines itinerary, Carnival Cruise Line itinerary, Oceania Cruise lines itinerary, Princess Cruises itinerary, Seabourn itinerary, Thomson Cruises itinerary, Windstar itinerary, Aida itinerary, Costa Cruises itinerary, Saga Cruises itinerary, P&O Cruises itinerary.

Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrival Depart
Cagliari Thursday, 19 January, 2017 Viking Sea 09:00 17:00
Cagliari Thursday, 02 February, 2017 Viking Sea 09:00 17:00
Cagliari Thursday, 16 February, 2017 Viking Sea 09:00 17:00
Cagliari Wednesday, 01 March, 2017 Viking Sky 09:00 17:00
Cagliari Thursday, 02 March, 2017 Viking Sea 09:00 17:00
Cagliari Friday, 24 March, 2017 Costa Pacifica    
Cagliari Friday, 31 March, 2017 Costa Pacifica    
Cagliari Tuesday, 04 April, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Cagliari Thursday, 06 April, 2017 Saga Sapphire    
Cagliari Friday, 07 April, 2017 Costa Pacifica    
Cagliari Tuesday, 11 April, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Cagliari Friday, 14 April, 2017 Costa Pacifica    
Cagliari Sunday, 16 April, 2017 Silver Wind 08:00 18:00
Cagliari Monday, 17 April, 2017 Holland America Oosterdam 08:00 17:00
Cagliari Tuesday, 18 April, 2017 Holland America Rotterdam 12:00 18:00
Cagliari Tuesday, 18 April, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Cagliari Friday, 21 April, 2017 Holland America Prinsendam 08:00 17:00
Cagliari Friday, 21 April, 2017 Costa Pacifica    
Cagliari Tuesday, 25 April, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Cagliari Tuesday, 25 April, 2017 P&O Britannia 09:00 15:00
Cagliari Friday, 28 April, 2017 Costa Pacifica    
Cagliari Tuesday, 02 May, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Cagliari Tuesday, 02 May, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Cagliari Friday, 05 May, 2017 P&O Oriana    
Cagliari Friday, 05 May, 2017 Costa Pacifica    
Cagliari Saturday, 06 May, 2017 P&O Oceana 07:00 15:00
Cagliari Tuesday, 09 May, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Cagliari Tuesday, 09 May, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Cagliari Tuesday, 09 May, 2017 Norwegian Spirit    
Cagliari Tuesday, 09 May, 2017 P&O Arcadia 09:00 15:00
Cagliari Friday, 12 May, 2017 Black Watch 15:00 22:00
Cagliari Friday, 12 May, 2017 Costa Pacifica    
Cagliari Tuesday, 16 May, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Cagliari Tuesday, 16 May, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Cagliari Friday, 19 May, 2017 Costa Pacifica    
Cagliari Monday, 22 May, 2017 P&O Azura 09:00 17:00
Cagliari Tuesday, 23 May, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Cagliari Wednesday, 24 May, 2017 Norwegian Spirit    
Cagliari Tuesday, 30 May, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Cagliari Tuesday, 30 May, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Cagliari Thursday, 01 June, 2017 Costa Diadema    
Cagliari Monday, 05 June, 2017 AIDAstella 13:00 20:00
Cagliari Monday, 05 June, 2017 Cunard Queen Elizabeth 09:00 17:00
Cagliari Tuesday, 06 June, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Cagliari Thursday, 08 June, 2017 Costa Diadema    
Cagliari Tuesday, 13 June, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Cagliari Wednesday, 14 June, 2017 Norwegian Spirit    
Cagliari Thursday, 15 June, 2017 Costa Diadema    
Cagliari Friday, 16 June, 2017 Oceania Riviera 09:00 16:00
Cagliari Friday, 16 June, 2017 Jewel of the Seas 12:00 20:00
Cagliari Tuesday, 20 June, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Cagliari Thursday, 22 June, 2017 Costa Diadema    
Cagliari Saturday, 24 June, 2017 Oceania Riviera 08:00 16:00
Cagliari Tuesday, 27 June, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Cagliari Thursday, 29 June, 2017 Costa Diadema    
Cagliari Friday, 30 June, 2017 Jewel of the Seas 12:00 20:00
Cagliari Tuesday, 04 July, 2017 MSC Splendida 08:00 18:00
Cagliari Wednesday, 05 July, 2017 Norwegian Spirit    
Cagliari Thursday, 06 July, 2017 Costa Diadema    
Cagliari Friday, 07 July, 2017 P&O Oriana    
Cagliari Tuesday, 11 July, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Cagliari Tuesday, 11 July, 2017 Norwegian Spirit    
Cagliari Thursday, 13 July, 2017 Costa Diadema    
Cagliari Friday, 14 July, 2017 Jewel of the Seas 12:00 20:00
Cagliari Saturday, 15 July, 2017 Navigator of the Seas 07:00 15:00
Cagliari Monday, 17 July, 2017 AIDAstella 13:00 20:00
Cagliari Tuesday, 18 July, 2017 MSC Splendida 08:30 18:00
Cagliari Thursday, 20 July, 2017 Costa Diadema    
Cagliari Tuesday, 25 July, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Cagliari Wednesday, 26 July, 2017 Norwegian Spirit    
Cagliari Thursday, 27 July, 2017 Costa Diadema    
Cagliari Friday, 28 July, 2017 Jewel of the Seas 12:00 20:00
Cagliari Monday, 31 July, 2017 P&O Britannia 07:00 15:00
Cagliari Tuesday, 01 August, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Cagliari Thursday, 03 August, 2017 Cunard Queen Victoria 09:00 17:00
Cagliari Thursday, 03 August, 2017 Costa Diadema    
Cagliari Friday, 04 August, 2017 P&O Aurora 09:00 15:00
Cagliari Monday, 07 August, 2017 P&O Azura 09:00 15:00
Cagliari Tuesday, 08 August, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Cagliari Thursday, 10 August, 2017 Costa Diadema    
Cagliari Friday, 11 August, 2017 Jewel of the Seas 12:00 20:00
Cagliari Tuesday, 15 August, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Cagliari Tuesday, 15 August, 2017 P&O Arcadia 09:00 15:00
Cagliari Wednesday, 16 August, 2017 Norwegian Spirit    
Cagliari Thursday, 17 August, 2017 Costa Diadema    
Cagliari Monday, 21 August, 2017 P&O Britannia 09:00 15:00
Cagliari Tuesday, 22 August, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Cagliari Tuesday, 22 August, 2017 Norwegian Spirit    
Cagliari Thursday, 24 August, 2017 Costa Diadema    
Cagliari Friday, 25 August, 2017 Jewel of the Seas 12:00 20:00
Cagliari Monday, 28 August, 2017 AIDAstella 13:00 20:00
Cagliari Monday, 28 August, 2017 Saga Pearl II    
Cagliari Tuesday, 29 August, 2017 MSC Splendida 08:00 18:00
Cagliari Thursday, 31 August, 2017 Costa Diadema    
Cagliari Sunday, 03 September, 2017 Cunard Queen Elizabeth 09:00 17:00
Cagliari Tuesday, 05 September, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Cagliari Tuesday, 05 September, 2017 AIDAbella 08:00 16:00
Cagliari Wednesday, 06 September, 2017 Norwegian Spirit    
Cagliari Thursday, 07 September, 2017 Costa Diadema    
Cagliari Friday, 08 September, 2017 Jewel of the Seas 12:00 20:00
Cagliari Sunday, 10 September, 2017 P&O Ventura 09:00 15:00
Cagliari Tuesday, 12 September, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Cagliari Thursday, 14 September, 2017 Cunard Queen Victoria 09:00 17:00
Cagliari Thursday, 14 September, 2017 Costa Diadema    
Cagliari Friday, 15 September, 2017 P&O Oriana    
Cagliari Tuesday, 19 September, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Cagliari Thursday, 21 September, 2017 Costa Diadema    
Cagliari Friday, 22 September, 2017 AIDAbella 10:00 20:00
Cagliari Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Cagliari Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Cagliari Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 AIDAbella 08:00 16:00
Cagliari Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 Norwegian Spirit    
Cagliari Thursday, 28 September, 2017 Costa Diadema    
Cagliari Friday, 29 September, 2017 Costa Pacifica    
Cagliari Tuesday, 03 October, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Cagliari Tuesday, 03 October, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Cagliari Tuesday, 03 October, 2017 Norwegian Spirit    
Cagliari Friday, 06 October, 2017 Costa Pacifica    
Cagliari Monday, 09 October, 2017 AIDAstella 13:00 20:00
Cagliari Tuesday, 10 October, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Cagliari Tuesday, 10 October, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Cagliari Friday, 13 October, 2017 Costa Pacifica    
Cagliari Friday, 13 October, 2017 AIDAbella 10:00 20:00
Cagliari Sunday, 15 October, 2017 P&O Aurora 09:00 15:00
Cagliari Tuesday, 17 October, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Cagliari Tuesday, 17 October, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Cagliari Tuesday, 17 October, 2017 Norwegian Epic 10:00 18:00
Cagliari Wednesday, 18 October, 2017 Norwegian Spirit    
Cagliari Friday, 20 October, 2017 Costa Pacifica    
Cagliari Tuesday, 24 October, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Cagliari Tuesday, 24 October, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Cagliari Tuesday, 24 October, 2017 Mein Schiff 2    
Cagliari Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 Azamara Quest 13:00 18:00
Cagliari Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 Saga Pearl II    
Cagliari Thursday, 26 October, 2017 Cunard Queen Victoria 09:00 17:00
Cagliari Friday, 27 October, 2017 Costa Pacifica    
Cagliari Saturday, 28 October, 2017 Holland America Oosterdam 08:00 17:00
Cagliari Tuesday, 31 October, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Cagliari Tuesday, 31 October, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Cagliari Tuesday, 31 October, 2017 Norwegian Epic 10:00 18:00
Cagliari Tuesday, 31 October, 2017 Seven Seas Explorer 08:00 16:00
Cagliari Friday, 03 November, 2017 Costa Pacifica    
Cagliari Tuesday, 07 November, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Cagliari Wednesday, 08 November, 2017 Norwegian Spirit    
Cagliari Friday, 10 November, 2017 Costa Pacifica    
Cagliari Tuesday, 14 November, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Cagliari Friday, 17 November, 2017 Norwegian Spirit    
Cagliari Friday, 17 November, 2017 Costa Pacifica    
Cagliari Sunday, 19 November, 2017 P&O Oriana    
Cagliari Thursday, 23 November, 2017 Holland America Veendam 09:00 17:00
Cagliari Monday, 11 December, 2017 Viking Star    
Cagliari Monday, 25 December, 2017 Viking Star    
Cagliari Tuesday, 26 December, 2017 Costa Diadema    

 

Find out all cruise port shedules in Italy here

Articles that might interest you