Fjordland National Park cruise ship schedule 2017

Timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in Fjordland National Park, New Zealand in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Fjordland National Park, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrival Departure
Fjordland Monday, 02 January, 2017 Ovation of the Seas 08:00 09:00
Fjordland Friday, 06 January, 2017 Dawn Princess 07:00 16:00
Fjordland Sunday, 08 January, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 09:00 17:00
Fjordland Monday, 09 January, 2017 Golden Princess 08:00 17:00
Fjordland Monday, 09 January, 2017 Radiance of the Seas 08:00 09:00
Fjordland Friday, 13 January, 2017 Carnival Legend 08:00 17:00
Fjordland Friday, 13 January, 2017 Emerald Princess 07:00 16:00
Fjordland Tuesday, 17 January, 2017 Celebrity Solstice 09:00 17:00
Fjordland Thursday, 19 January, 2017 Dawn Princess 07:00 16:00
Fjordland Saturday, 21 January, 2017 Golden Princess 07:00 16:00
Fjordland Saturday, 21 January, 2017 Ovation of the Seas 16:00 17:00
Fjordland Wednesday, 25 January, 2017 Legend of the Seas 16:30 17:30
Fjordland Tuesday, 31 January, 2017 Celebrity Solstice 09:00 17:00
Fjordland Friday, 03 February, 2017 Golden Princess 07:00 16:00
Fjordland Monday, 06 February, 2017 Sun Princess 07:00 16:00
Fjordland Monday, 06 February, 2017 Radiance of the Seas 16:30 18:00
Fjordland Thursday, 09 February, 2017 Seabourn Encore 08:00 09:00
Fjordland Friday, 10 February, 2017 Celebrity Solstice 09:00 17:00
Fjordland Friday, 10 February, 2017 Emerald Princess 08:00 17:00
Fjordland Sunday, 12 February, 2017 Norwegian Star 09:00 17:00
Fjordland Wednesday, 15 February, 2017 Dawn Princess 08:00 17:00
Fjordland Saturday, 18 February, 2017 Emerald Princess 07:00 16:00
Fjordland Tuesday, 21 February, 2017 Holland America Noordam 09:00 17:00
Fjordland Wednesday, 22 February, 2017 Black Watch 07:00 07:00
Fjordland Friday, 24 February, 2017 Celebrity Solstice 09:00 17:00
Fjordland Tuesday, 28 February, 2017 Azamara Journey 07:00 10:00
Fjordland Tuesday, 28 February, 2017 Dawn Princess 08:00 17:00
Fjordland Thursday, 02 March, 2017 Emerald Princess 08:00 17:00
Fjordland Monday, 06 March, 2017 Pacific Pearl 09:00 17:00
Fjordland Monday, 06 March, 2017 P&O Aurora 09:00 17:00
Fjordland Monday, 06 March, 2017 Dawn Princess 07:00 16:00
Fjordland Tuesday, 07 March, 2017 Radiance of the Seas 08:00 09:00
Fjordland Wednesday, 15 March, 2017 Golden Princess 08:00 17:00
Fjordland Thursday, 16 March, 2017 Azamara Journey 17:00 20:00
Fjordland Thursday, 16 March, 2017 Cunard Queen Victoria 09:00 17:00
Fjordland Tuesday, 21 March, 2017 Emerald Princess 07:00 16:00
Fjordland Saturday, 25 March, 2017 Radiance of the Seas 16:30 18:00
Fjordland Tuesday, 28 March, 2017 Golden Princess 08:00 17:00
Fjordland Saturday, 01 April, 2017 Holland America Noordam 09:00 17:00
Fjordland Thursday, 06 April, 2017 Celebrity Solstice 09:00 17:00
Fjordland Friday, 07 April, 2017 Radiance of the Seas 16:00 17:00
Fjordland Sunday, 09 April, 2017 Emerald Princess 08:00 17:00
Fjordland Thursday, 05 October, 2017 Golden Princess 07:00 16:00
Fjordland Saturday, 04 November, 2017 Celebrity Solstice 09:00 17:00
Fjordland Friday, 10 November, 2017 Radiance of the Seas 08:00 09:00
Fjordland Monday, 13 November, 2017 Holland America Noordam 09:00 17:00
Fjordland Saturday, 18 November, 2017 Celebrity Solstice 09:00 17:00
Fjordland Saturday, 18 November, 2017 Golden Princess 07:00 16:00
Fjordland Tuesday, 21 November, 2017 Radiance of the Seas 08:00 09:00
Fjordland Wednesday, 29 November, 2017 Sun Princess 07:00 16:00
Fjordland Saturday, 02 December, 2017 Celebrity Solstice 09:00 17:00
Fjordland Thursday, 07 December, 2017 Sea Princess 07:00 16:00
Fjordland Sunday, 10 December, 2017 Radiance of the Seas 16:30 18:00
Fjordland Tuesday, 12 December, 2017 Sun Princess 07:00 16:00
Fjordland Wednesday, 13 December, 2017 Holland America Noordam 09:00 17:00
Fjordland Saturday, 16 December, 2017 Celebrity Solstice 09:00 17:00
Fjordland Monday, 25 December, 2017 Sea Princess 07:00 16:00
Fjordland Monday, 25 December, 2017 Radiance of the Seas 08:00 09:00
Fjordland Friday, 29 December, 2017 Holland America Maasdam    
Fjordland Sunday, 31 December, 2017 Golden Princess 08:00 17:00

Find out more Oceania Cruise Ship Port Schedules here

Категорија: 

for crew only promo banner

Articles that might interest you