Roseau Cruise Ship Schedule 2018

Roseau, Dominica Cruise Ship Calendar 2018 provides the opportunity to search arrival and departure schedules of cruise ships arriving in this Caribbean port. The timetable displays dates and times the cruise ships are in Roseau, Dominica is based on the major cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete current itinerary. In order to view the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Please note, the information presented below is based on schedules provided by the cruise lines and as such is subject to change by the cruise operators. For creating this schedule, the itineraries of the following cruise lines have been used: Azamara Club Cruises, Celebrity Cruises, Royal Caribbean, Norwegian Cruise Lines, Holland America Line, Regent Seven Seas, Thomson, TUI, P&O, Aida Cruises, Costa Cruises, Princess Cruises, Cunard, Carnival Cruise Lines, Pullmantur, Crystal Cruises, Disney Cruise Line, and Fred Olsen Cruise Lines. Here you can download cruise ship Itineraries classified by cruise lines.

Port-of-call Arrival Date Cruise Ship arrive - depart
Roseau Monday, 01 January, 2018 Regal Princess 09:00 - 18:00
Roseau Monday, 01 January, 2018 Pullmantur Zenith n/a
Roseau Tuesday, 02 January, 2018 AIDAdiva 0800-1800
Roseau Tuesday, 02 January, 2018 Seabourn Odyssey 0800-1700
Roseau Wednesday, 03 January, 2018 Royal Princess 09:00 - 18:00
Roseau Thursday, 04 January, 2018 Celebrity Summit 08:00 - 17:00
Roseau Thursday, 04 January, 2018 P&O Britannia  n/a
Roseau Friday, 05 January, 2018 MSC Fantasia 09:00 - 18:00
Roseau Monday, 08 January, 2018 Wind Surf 0800-1700
Roseau Wednesday, 10 January, 2018 Jewel Of The Seas 08:00 - 17:00
Roseau Wednesday, 10 January, 2018 Serenade Of The Seas 08:00-17:00
Roseau Friday, 12 January, 2018 Norwegian Breakaway 08:00 - 17:00
Roseau Friday, 12 January, 2018 TUI Discovery 1300-1800
Roseau Saturday, 13 January, 2018 Thomson Celebration 0800-1800
Roseau Sunday, 14 January, 2018 Silver Wind 08:00 - 23:00
Roseau Sunday, 14 January, 2018 Mein Schiff 3 07:00 - 19:00
Roseau Monday, 15 January, 2018 Carnival Pride 08:00 - 17:00
Roseau Monday, 15 January, 2018 Pullmantur Zenith n/a
Roseau Tuesday, 16 January, 2018 AIDAdiva 0800-1800
Roseau Tuesday, 16 January, 2018 Celebrity Summit 08:00 - 17:00
Roseau Thursday, 18 January, 2018 P&O Britannia  n/a
Roseau Friday, 19 January, 2018 MSC Fantasia 09:00 - 18:00
Roseau Saturday, 20 January, 2018 Norwegian Jade 09:00 - 17:00
Roseau Monday, 22 January, 2018 Celebrity Silhouette 07:00 - 17:00
Roseau Monday, 22 January, 2018 Queen Victoria n/a
Roseau Monday, 22 January, 2018 Wind Surf 0800-1700
Roseau Wednesday, 24 January, 2018 Royal Princess 07:00 - 16:00
Roseau Wednesday, 24 January, 2018 Jewel Of The Seas 08:00 - 17:00
Roseau Friday, 26 January, 2018 Celebrity Eclipse 08:00 - 17:00
Roseau Saturday, 27 January, 2018 Thomson Celebration 0800-1800
Roseau Sunday, 28 January, 2018 Mein Schiff 3 07:00 - 19:00
Roseau Monday, 29 January, 2018 Pullmantur Zenith n/a
Roseau Tuesday, 30 January, 2018 AIDAdiva 0800-1800
Roseau Tuesday, 30 January, 2018 Norwegian Jade 09:00 - 17:00
Roseau Wednesday, 31 January, 2018 Serenade Of The Seas 08:00-17:00
Roseau Thursday, 01 February, 2018 P&O Britannia  n/a
Roseau Friday, 02 February, 2018 MSC Fantasia 09:00 - 18:00
Roseau Friday, 02 February, 2018 Royal Princess 09:00 - 18:00
Roseau Monday, 05 February, 2018 Seabourn Odyssey 0800-1800
Roseau Monday, 05 February, 2018 Wind Surf 0800-1700
Roseau Wednesday, 07 February, 2018 Jewel Of The Seas 08:00 - 17:00
Roseau Friday, 09 February, 2018 Norwegian Breakaway 09:00 - 17:00
Roseau Friday, 09 February, 2018 TUI Discovery 1300-1800
Roseau Saturday, 10 February, 2018 Thomson Celebration 0800-1800
Roseau Sunday, 11 February, 2018 Mein Schiff 3 07:00 - 19:00
Roseau Monday, 12 February, 2018 Pullmantur Zenith n/a
Roseau Tuesday, 13 February, 2018 AIDAdiva 0800-1800
Roseau Thursday, 15 February, 2018 P&O Britannia  n/a
Roseau Friday, 16 February, 2018 MSC Fantasia 09:00 - 18:00
Roseau Monday, 19 February, 2018 Seabourn Odyssey 0800-1800
Roseau Monday, 19 February, 2018 Wind Surf 0800-1700
Roseau Tuesday, 20 February, 2018 Norwegian Jade 09:00 - 17:00
Roseau Wednesday, 21 February, 2018 Jewel Of The Seas 08:00 - 17:00
Roseau Thursday, 22 February, 2018 Royal Princess 10:00 - 19:00
Roseau Saturday, 24 February, 2018 Thomson Celebration 0800-1800
Roseau Sunday, 25 February, 2018 Mein Schiff 3 07:00 - 19:00
Roseau Monday, 26 February, 2018 Pullmantur Zenith n/a
Roseau Tuesday, 27 February, 2018 AIDAdiva 0800-1800
Roseau Thursday, 01 March, 2018 P&O Britannia  n/a
Roseau Thursday, 01 March, 2018 Silver Wind 12:00 - 19:00
Roseau Friday, 02 March, 2018 MSC Fantasia 09:00 - 18:00
Roseau Monday, 05 March, 2018 Seabourn Odyssey 0800-1800
Roseau Monday, 05 March, 2018 Wind Surf 0800-1700
Roseau Wednesday, 07 March, 2018 Jewel Of The Seas 08:00 - 17:00
Roseau Wednesday, 07 March, 2018 Star Breeze 0800-1700
Roseau Thursday, 08 March, 2018 ms Prinsendam 08:00 - 15:00
Roseau Friday, 09 March, 2018 TUI Discovery 1300-1800
Roseau Saturday, 10 March, 2018 P&O Adonia n/a
Roseau Sunday, 11 March, 2018 Mein Schiff 3 07:00 - 19:00
Roseau Monday, 12 March, 2018 Pullmantur Zenith n/a
Roseau Tuesday, 13 March, 2018 AIDAdiva 0800-1800
Roseau Wednesday, 14 March, 2018 Royal Princess 09:00 - 18:00
Roseau Wednesday, 14 March, 2018 Silver Wind 08:00 - 17:00
Roseau Thursday, 15 March, 2018 MSC Fantasia 10:00 - 18:00
Roseau Thursday, 15 March, 2018 P&O Britannia  n/a
Roseau Sunday, 18 March, 2018 P&O Britannia  n/a
Roseau Monday, 19 March, 2018 Azamara Quest 13:00 - 18:00
Roseau Monday, 19 March, 2018 Seabourn Odyssey 0800-1800
Roseau Wednesday, 21 March, 2018 Jewel Of The Seas 08:00 - 17:00
Roseau Wednesday, 21 March, 2018 Star Breeze 0800-1700
Roseau Friday, 23 March, 2018 ms Veendam 08:00 - 17:00
Roseau Sunday, 25 March, 2018 Mein Schiff 3 07:00 - 19:00
Roseau Monday, 26 March, 2018 Azamara Quest 13:00 - 18:00
Roseau Monday, 26 March, 2018 Pullmantur Zenith n/a
Roseau Monday, 26 March, 2018 Silver Wind 08:00 - 23:00
Roseau Tuesday, 27 March, 2018 AIDAdiva 0800-1800
Roseau Tuesday, 27 March, 2018 Norwegian Jade 09:00 - 17:00
Roseau Friday, 30 March, 2018 MSC Fantasia 09:00 - 18:00
Roseau Saturday, 31 March, 2018 Silver Muse 08:00 - 22:00
Roseau Monday, 02 April, 2018 Seabourn Odyssey 0800-1800
Roseau Tuesday, 03 April, 2018 Royal Princess 09:00 - 18:00
Roseau Wednesday, 04 April, 2018 Jewel Of The Seas 08:00 - 17:00
Roseau Wednesday, 04 April, 2018 Serenade Of The Seas 08:00-17:00
Roseau Wednesday, 04 April, 2018 Star Breeze 0800-1700
Roseau Friday, 06 April, 2018 TUI Discovery 1300-1800
Roseau Sunday, 08 April, 2018 Costa Pacifica 08:00 - 18:00
Roseau Sunday, 08 April, 2018 Mein Schiff 3 07:00 - 19:00
Roseau Monday, 09 April, 2018 Pullmantur Zenith n/a
Roseau Tuesday, 10 April, 2018 AIDAluna 1000-2000
Roseau Friday, 13 April, 2018 ms Veendam 08:00 - 17:00
Roseau Sunday, 15 April, 2018 Caribbean Princess 09:00 - 18:00
Roseau Wednesday, 18 April, 2018 Jewel Of The Seas 08:00 - 17:00
Roseau Wednesday, 02 May, 2018 Jewel Of The Seas 08:00 - 17:00
Roseau Wednesday, 09 May, 2018 Oceania Sirena 08:00 - 18:00
Roseau Tuesday, 29 May, 2018 Oceania Sirena 08:00 - 18:00
Roseau Monday, 18 June, 2018 Oceania Sirena 08:00 - 18:00
Roseau Monday, 09 July, 2018 Oceania Insignia 0700-1700
Roseau Wednesday, 12 September, 2018 Caribbean Princess 09:00 - 18:00
Roseau Thursday, 20 September, 2018 Oceania Sirena 08:00 - 18:00
Roseau Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 Carnival Breeze 08:00 - 17:00
Roseau Wednesday, 10 October, 2018 Oceania Sirena 08:00 - 18:00
Roseau Monday, 22 October, 2018 Caribbean Princess 09:00 - 18:00
Roseau Tuesday, 30 October, 2018 Celebrity Summit 08:00 - 17:00
Roseau Tuesday, 30 October, 2018 Oceania Sirena 08:00 - 18:00
Roseau Wednesday, 07 November, 2018 Silver Whisper 08:00 - 23:00
Roseau Sunday, 11 November, 2018 Mein Schiff 5 07:00 - 19:00
Roseau Tuesday, 13 November, 2018 Celebrity Summit 08:00 - 17:00
Roseau Wednesday, 14 November, 2018 Silver Spirit 08:00 - 16:00
Roseau Monday, 19 November, 2018 P&O Britannia  n/a
Roseau Monday, 19 November, 2018 Silver Spirit 08:00 - 22:00
Roseau Tuesday, 20 November, 2018 Norwegian Jade 09:00 - 17:00
Roseau Wednesday, 21 November, 2018 Jewel Of The Seas  08:00-17:00
Roseau Sunday, 25 November, 2018 Black Watch n/a
Roseau Sunday, 25 November, 2018 Mein Schiff 5 07:00 - 19:00
Roseau Monday, 26 November, 2018 Celebrity Silhouette 08:00 - 17:00
Roseau Tuesday, 27 November, 2018 Celebrity Summit 08:00 - 17:00
Roseau Thursday, 29 November, 2018 Silver Whisper 08:00 - 21:00
Roseau Monday, 03 December, 2018 Crown Princess 0700-1600
Roseau Monday, 03 December, 2018 Seabourn Odyssey 0800-1800
Roseau Tuesday, 04 December, 2018 Celebrity Summit 08:00 - 17:00
Roseau Tuesday, 04 December, 2018 Silver Spirit 08:00 - 23:00
Roseau Wednesday, 05 December, 2018 Jewel Of The Seas  08:00-17:00
Roseau Sunday, 09 December, 2018 Mein Schiff 5 07:00 - 19:00
Roseau Tuesday, 11 December, 2018 Norwegian Jade 09:00 - 17:00
Roseau Wednesday, 12 December, 2018 Norwegian Dawn 08:00 - 17:00
Roseau Thursday, 13 December, 2018 Oceania Insignia 0800-1700
Roseau Friday, 14 December, 2018 Norwegian Escape 09:00 - 17:00
Roseau Monday, 17 December, 2018 Celebrity Silhouette 08:00 - 17:00
Roseau Monday, 17 December, 2018 Seabourn Odyssey 0800-1800
Roseau Wednesday, 19 December, 2018 Silver Wind 08:00 - 23:00
Roseau Thursday, 20 December, 2018 MSC Preziosa n/a
Roseau Thursday, 20 December, 2018 Norwegian Dawn 08:00 - 17:00
Roseau Thursday, 20 December, 2018 P&O Britannia  n/a
Roseau Friday, 21 December, 2018 Crown Princess 0900-1800
Roseau Sunday, 23 December, 2018 Oceania Insignia 0800-1800
Roseau Sunday, 23 December, 2018 Silver Wind 08:00 - 18:00
Roseau Sunday, 23 December, 2018 Mein Schiff 5 07:00 - 19:00
Roseau Monday, 24 December, 2018 P&O Britannia  n/a
Roseau Tuesday, 25 December, 2018 Celebrity Summit 08:00 - 17:00
Roseau Wednesday, 26 December, 2018 Silver Whisper 08:00 - 23:00
Roseau Thursday, 27 December, 2018 Celebrity Silhouette 11:00 - 19:00
Roseau Thursday, 27 December, 2018 Oceania Riviera 0800-2300
Roseau Friday, 28 December, 2018 Silver Spirit 12:00 - 19:00
Roseau Monday, 31 December, 2018 Seabourn Odyssey 0800-1800

 

Категорија: 

for crew only promo banner

Articles that might interest you