Caribean Princess Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Princess Cruises

Download entire Caribbean Princess cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017-2018 voyages. Find out where the ship is located at the exact date from January till December, with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use by Princess Cruises crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the cruise schedule with sailing destinations dates in PDF at the end of the page.

Caribbean Princess Sailing Schedule August-September 2018

Ship Sailing Date Port-of-call Country Arrive-Depart
Caribbean Princess Wednesday, 01 August, 2018 Belize City Belize 07:00 - 18:00
Caribbean Princess Thursday, 02 August, 2018 Cozumel Mexico 10:00 - 22:00
Caribbean Princess Friday, 03 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Caribbean Princess Saturday, 04 August, 2018 Fort Lauderdale, Florida  United States 07:00 - 16:00
Caribbean Princess Sunday, 05 August, 2018 Princess Cays Bahamas 09:00 - 16:00
Caribbean Princess Monday, 06 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Caribbean Princess Tuesday, 07 August, 2018 St Thomas, US Virgin Islands United States 07:00 - 16:00
Caribbean Princess Wednesday, 08 August, 2018 Philipsburg Sint Maarten 12:00 - 22:00
Caribbean Princess Thursday, 09 August, 2018 Grand Turk Turks and Caicos Islands 13:00 - 19:00
Caribbean Princess Friday, 10 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Caribbean Princess Saturday, 11 August, 2018 Fort Lauderdale, Florida  United States 07:00 - 16:00
Caribbean Princess Sunday, 12 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Caribbean Princess Monday, 13 August, 2018 George Town Cayman Islands 07:00 - 16:00
Caribbean Princess Tuesday, 14 August, 2018 Roatan Honduras 10:00 - 18:00
Caribbean Princess Wednesday, 15 August, 2018 Belize City Belize 07:00 - 18:00
Caribbean Princess Thursday, 16 August, 2018 Cozumel Mexico 10:00 - 22:00
Caribbean Princess Friday, 17 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Caribbean Princess Saturday, 18 August, 2018 Fort Lauderdale, Florida  United States 07:00 - 16:00
Caribbean Princess Sunday, 19 August, 2018 Princess Cays Bahamas 09:00 - 16:00
Caribbean Princess Monday, 20 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Caribbean Princess Tuesday, 21 August, 2018 St Thomas, US Virgin Islands United States 07:00 - 16:00
Caribbean Princess Wednesday, 22 August, 2018 Philipsburg Sint Maarten 12:00 - 22:00
Caribbean Princess Thursday, 23 August, 2018 Grand Turk Turks and Caicos Islands 13:00 - 19:00
Caribbean Princess Friday, 24 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Caribbean Princess Saturday, 25 August, 2018 Fort Lauderdale, Florida  United States 07:00 - 16:00
Caribbean Princess Sunday, 26 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Caribbean Princess Monday, 27 August, 2018 George Town Cayman Islands 07:00 - 16:00
Caribbean Princess Tuesday, 28 August, 2018 Roatan Honduras 10:00 - 18:00
Caribbean Princess Wednesday, 29 August, 2018 Belize City Belize 07:00 - 18:00
Caribbean Princess Thursday, 30 August, 2018 Cozumel Mexico 10:00 - 22:00
Caribbean Princess Friday, 31 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Caribbean Princess Saturday, 01 September, 2018 Fort Lauderdale, Florida  United States 07:00 - 16:00
Caribbean Princess Sunday, 02 September, 2018 Princess Cays Bahamas 09:00 - 16:00
Caribbean Princess Monday, 03 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Caribbean Princess Tuesday, 04 September, 2018 St Thomas, US Virgin Islands United States 07:00 - 16:00
Caribbean Princess Wednesday, 05 September, 2018 Philipsburg Sint Maarten 12:00 - 22:00
Caribbean Princess Thursday, 06 September, 2018 Amber Cove Dominican Republic 12:00 - 19:00
Caribbean Princess Friday, 07 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Caribbean Princess Saturday, 08 September, 2018 Fort Lauderdale, Florida  United States 07:00 - 16:00
Caribbean Princess Sunday, 09 September, 2018 Princess Cays Bahamas 09:00 - 16:00
Caribbean Princess Monday, 10 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Caribbean Princess Tuesday, 11 September, 2018 St Thomas, US Virgin Islands United States 08:00 - 17:00
Caribbean Princess Wednesday, 12 September, 2018 Roseau Dominica 09:00 - 18:00
Caribbean Princess Thursday, 13 September, 2018 St Georges Grenada 07:00 - 14:00
Caribbean Princess Friday, 14 September, 2018 Kralendijk, Bonaire Netherlands Antilles 12:00 - 19:00
Caribbean Princess Saturday, 15 September, 2018 Willemstad Curaçao 07:00-17:00
Caribbean Princess Sunday, 16 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Caribbean Princess Monday, 17 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Caribbean Princess Tuesday, 18 September, 2018 Fort Lauderdale, Florida  United States 07:00 - 16:00
Caribbean Princess Wednesday, 19 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Caribbean Princess Thursday, 20 September, 2018 George Town Cayman Islands 07:00 - 16:00
Caribbean Princess Friday, 21 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Caribbean Princess Saturday, 22 September, 2018 Cartagena, Co Colombia 07:00 - 15:00
Caribbean Princess Sunday, 23 September, 2018 Panama Canal Panama 06:00 - 15:00
Caribbean Princess Monday, 24 September, 2018 Puerto Limon Costa Rica 07:00 - 18:00
Caribbean Princess Tuesday, 25 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Caribbean Princess Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 Falmouth, Jamaica  Jamaica 07:00 - 15:00
Caribbean Princess Thursday, 27 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
Caribbean Princess Friday, 28 September, 2018 Fort Lauderdale, Florida  United States 07:00 - 16:00
Caribbean Princess Saturday, 29 September, 2018 Princess Cays Bahamas 09:00 - 16:00
Caribbean Princess Sunday, 30 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59

Articles that might interest you

for cruise ship crew delivery service packages and shopping