Caribean Princess Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Princess Cruises

Download entire Caribbean Princess cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017. Find out where the ship is located at the exact date with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Princess Cruises crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in PDF at the bottom of the page.

Caribbean Princess Sailing Schedule April 2017

Cruise Date Cruise Port Arrive Depart
Saturday, 01 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sunday, 02 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Monday, 03 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Tuesday, 04 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Wednesday, 05 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Thursday, 06 April, 2017 Fort Lauderdale, Florida 16:00 16:00
Friday, 07 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Saturday, 08 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sunday, 09 April, 2017 Kings Wharf, Bermuda 08:00 17:00
Monday, 10 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Tuesday, 11 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Wednesday, 12 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Thursday, 13 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Friday, 14 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Saturday, 15 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sunday, 16 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Monday, 17 April, 2017 Cork, Ireland 07:00 18:00
Tuesday, 18 April, 2017 Falmouth, England 07:00 17:00
Wednesday, 19 April, 2017 Le Havre (Paris), France 07:00 20:00
Thursday, 20 April, 2017 Southampton, England 05:00 17:00
Friday, 21 April, 2017 Guernsey, Channel Islands 06:00 14:00
Saturday, 22 April, 2017 Cork, Ireland 07:30 18:00
Sunday, 23 April, 2017 Dublin, Ireland 08:00 21:30
Monday, 24 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Tuesday, 25 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 Hamburg, Germany 07:00 22:00
Thursday, 27 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Friday, 28 April, 2017 Rotterdam (Amsterdam), Holland 07:00 18:00
Saturday, 29 April, 2017 Zeebrugge (Bruges), Belgium 07:00 17:00
Sunday, 30 April, 2017 Le Havre (Paris), France 07:00 20:00

Articles that might interest you