Ajaccio, Corsica cruise ship arrival schedule 2017

Timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in Ajaccio, France in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Ajaccio, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Please note, cruise ship arrivals can be subject of change by the cruise operators. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines was used: Azamara Club Cruises itinerary, Celebrity Cruises itinerary, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines itinerary, Norwegian Cruise lines itinerary, Holland America line itinerary, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruise lines itinerary, Carnival Cruise Line itinerary, Oceania Cruise lines itinerary, Princess Cruises itinerary, Seabourn itinerary, Thomson Cruises itinerary, Windstar itinerary, Aida itinerary, Costa Cruises itinerary, Saga Cruises itinerary, P&O Cruises itinerary.

Cruise Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrive Depart
Ajaccio, Corsica Thursday, 12 January, 2017 Viking Sea 09:00 17:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Thursday, 26 January, 2017 Viking Sea 09:00 17:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Thursday, 09 February, 2017 Viking Sea 09:00 17:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Thursday, 23 February, 2017 Viking Sea 09:00 17:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Wednesday, 08 March, 2017 Viking Sky 09:00 17:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Tuesday, 28 March, 2017 P&O Ventura 07:00 15:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Monday, 10 April, 2017 P&O Azura 07:00 18:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Tuesday, 11 April, 2017 Oceania Riviera 08:00 17:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Wednesday, 12 April, 2017 Balmoral 07:00 15:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Saturday, 15 April, 2017 Silver Wind 08:00 14:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Sunday, 16 April, 2017 AIDAaura    
Ajaccio, Corsica Tuesday, 18 April, 2017 P&O Oceana 07:00 15:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Wednesday, 19 April, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Ajaccio, Corsica Friday, 21 April, 2017 Azamara Quest 08:00 18:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Saturday, 22 April, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Ajaccio, Corsica Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Ajaccio, Corsica Thursday, 27 April, 2017 MSC Orchestra 12:00 19:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Thursday, 27 April, 2017 Crown Princess 12:00 19:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Saturday, 29 April, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Ajaccio, Corsica Sunday, 30 April, 2017 AIDAaura    
Ajaccio, Corsica Wednesday, 03 May, 2017 Silver Spirit 08:00 18:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Wednesday, 03 May, 2017 Mein Schiff 2    
Ajaccio, Corsica Thursday, 04 May, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 20:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Thursday, 04 May, 2017 MSC Orchestra 12:00 19:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Thursday, 11 May, 2017 MSC Orchestra 12:00 19:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Sunday, 14 May, 2017 Oceania Marina 08:00 18:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Thursday, 18 May, 2017 MSC Orchestra 12:00 19:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Thursday, 18 May, 2017 Crown Princess 12:00 19:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Friday, 19 May, 2017 Navigator of the Seas 10:00 16:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Monday, 22 May, 2017 AIDAbella 08:00 18:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Wednesday, 24 May, 2017 Seabourn Encore 08:00 18:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Thursday, 25 May, 2017 MSC Orchestra 12:00 19:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Thursday, 25 May, 2017 Royal Princess 07:00 17:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Friday, 26 May, 2017 Silver Spirit 09:00 19:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Saturday, 27 May, 2017 P&O Oceana 07:00 15:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Sunday, 28 May, 2017 AIDAaura    
Ajaccio, Corsica Monday, 29 May, 2017 AIDAbella 08:00 18:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Tuesday, 30 May, 2017 AIDAstella 08:00 18:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Tuesday, 30 May, 2017 Oceania Riviera 13:00 22:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Tuesday, 30 May, 2017 Saga Sapphire    
Ajaccio, Corsica Thursday, 01 June, 2017 MSC Orchestra 12:00 19:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Monday, 05 June, 2017 AIDAbella 08:00 18:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Wednesday, 07 June, 2017 Seabourn Encore    
Ajaccio, Corsica Thursday, 08 June, 2017 Holland America Westerdam 08:00 17:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Thursday, 08 June, 2017 MSC Orchestra 12:00 19:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Friday, 09 June, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
Ajaccio, Corsica Monday, 12 June, 2017 AIDAbella 08:00 18:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Tuesday, 13 June, 2017 Jewel of the Seas 07:00 16:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Thursday, 15 June, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 20:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Thursday, 15 June, 2017 MSC Orchestra 12:00 19:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Monday, 19 June, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
Ajaccio, Corsica Monday, 19 June, 2017 AIDAbella 08:00 18:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Thursday, 22 June, 2017 MSC Orchestra 12:00 19:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Friday, 23 June, 2017 Oceania Riviera 08:00 16:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Sunday, 25 June, 2017 AIDAaura    
Ajaccio, Corsica Monday, 26 June, 2017 AIDAbella 08:00 18:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Tuesday, 27 June, 2017 Jewel of the Seas 07:00 16:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Thursday, 29 June, 2017 MSC Orchestra 12:00 19:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Thursday, 29 June, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
Ajaccio, Corsica Monday, 03 July, 2017 AIDAbella 08:00 18:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Thursday, 06 July, 2017 MSC Orchestra 12:00 19:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Sunday, 09 July, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
Ajaccio, Corsica Monday, 10 July, 2017 AIDAbella 08:00 18:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Tuesday, 11 July, 2017 AIDAstella 08:00 18:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Tuesday, 11 July, 2017 Jewel of the Seas 07:00 16:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Thursday, 13 July, 2017 MSC Orchestra 12:00 19:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Friday, 14 July, 2017 Navigator of the Seas 07:00 16:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Monday, 17 July, 2017 AIDAbella 08:00 18:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
Ajaccio, Corsica Thursday, 20 July, 2017 MSC Orchestra 12:00 19:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Sunday, 23 July, 2017 AIDAaura    
Ajaccio, Corsica Monday, 24 July, 2017 AIDAbella 08:00 18:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Tuesday, 25 July, 2017 Jewel of the Seas 07:00 16:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Wednesday, 26 July, 2017 Holland America Westerdam 08:00 17:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Thursday, 27 July, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 20:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Thursday, 27 July, 2017 MSC Orchestra 12:00 19:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Saturday, 29 July, 2017 Seven Seas Voyager 10:00 19:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Saturday, 29 July, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
Ajaccio, Corsica Monday, 31 July, 2017 AIDAbella 08:00 18:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Thursday, 03 August, 2017 MSC Orchestra 12:00 19:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Thursday, 03 August, 2017 Crown Princess 12:00 19:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Monday, 07 August, 2017 AIDAbella 08:00 18:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Tuesday, 08 August, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
Ajaccio, Corsica Wednesday, 09 August, 2017 Cunard Queen Victoria 09:00 17:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Thursday, 10 August, 2017 MSC Orchestra 12:00 19:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Monday, 14 August, 2017 Oceania Riviera 08:00 18:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Monday, 14 August, 2017 AIDAbella 08:00 18:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Thursday, 17 August, 2017 MSC Orchestra 12:00 19:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Friday, 18 August, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
Ajaccio, Corsica Sunday, 20 August, 2017 AIDAaura    
Ajaccio, Corsica Monday, 21 August, 2017 AIDAbella 08:00 18:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Tuesday, 22 August, 2017 AIDAstella 08:00 18:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Tuesday, 22 August, 2017 Jewel of the Seas 07:00 16:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Thursday, 24 August, 2017 MSC Orchestra 12:00 19:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Monday, 28 August, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
Ajaccio, Corsica Monday, 28 August, 2017 AIDAbella 08:00 18:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Thursday, 31 August, 2017 MSC Orchestra 12:00 19:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Monday, 04 September, 2017 AIDAperla 08:00 20:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Tuesday, 05 September, 2017 Jewel of the Seas 07:00 16:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Thursday, 07 September, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 20:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Thursday, 07 September, 2017 MSC Orchestra 12:00 19:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Thursday, 07 September, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
Ajaccio, Corsica Monday, 11 September, 2017 AIDAperla 8:00 Uhr 20:00 Uhr
Ajaccio, Corsica Tuesday, 12 September, 2017 Holland America Westerdam 08:00 17:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Thursday, 14 September, 2017 MSC Orchestra 12:00 19:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Sunday, 17 September, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
Ajaccio, Corsica Monday, 18 September, 2017 AIDAperla 8:00 Uhr 20:00 Uhr
Ajaccio, Corsica Wednesday, 20 September, 2017 Cunard Queen Victoria 09:00 17:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Thursday, 21 September, 2017 MSC Orchestra 12:00 19:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Sunday, 24 September, 2017 AIDAaura    
Ajaccio, Corsica Monday, 25 September, 2017 AIDAperla 8:00 Uhr 20:00 Uhr
Ajaccio, Corsica Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
Ajaccio, Corsica Thursday, 28 September, 2017 MSC Orchestra 12:00 19:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Thursday, 28 September, 2017 Royal Princess 07:00 17:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Sunday, 01 October, 2017 Holland America Koningsdam N/A N/A
Ajaccio, Corsica Monday, 02 October, 2017 AIDAperla 8:00 Uhr 20:00 Uhr
Ajaccio, Corsica Tuesday, 03 October, 2017 AIDAstella 08:00 18:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Thursday, 05 October, 2017 MSC Orchestra 12:00 19:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Saturday, 07 October, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
Ajaccio, Corsica Sunday, 08 October, 2017 P&O Oceana 07:00 18:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Monday, 09 October, 2017 AIDAperla 8:00 Uhr 20:00 Uhr
Ajaccio, Corsica Thursday, 12 October, 2017 MSC Orchestra 12:00 19:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Monday, 16 October, 2017 AIDAperla 8:00 Uhr 20:00 Uhr
Ajaccio, Corsica Tuesday, 17 October, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
Ajaccio, Corsica Wednesday, 18 October, 2017 Celebrity Constellation 07:00 17:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Thursday, 19 October, 2017 MSC Orchestra 12:00 19:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Thursday, 19 October, 2017 Royal Princess 07:00 17:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Saturday, 21 October, 2017 P&O Britannia 07:00 15:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Monday, 23 October, 2017 AIDAperla 8:00 Uhr 20:00 Uhr
Ajaccio, Corsica Monday, 30 October, 2017 AIDAperla 8:00 Uhr 20:00 Uhr
Ajaccio, Corsica Monday, 30 October, 2017 Seven Seas Explorer 08:00 16:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Tuesday, 31 October, 2017 Crystal Symphony 08:00 18:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Wednesday, 01 November, 2017 Azamara Quest 08:00 17:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Wednesday, 01 November, 2017 Cunard Queen Victoria 09:00 17:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Tuesday, 07 November, 2017 MSC Poesia 13:00 19:00
Ajaccio, Corsica Tuesday, 07 November, 2017 P&O Oriana    
Ajaccio, Corsica Thursday, 28 December, 2017 Saga Pearl II    

 

Find out all 2017 France port shedules here.

Категорија: 

for crew only promo banner

Articles that might interest you