Royal Princess Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Princess Cruises

Download entire Royal Princess cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017. Find out where the ship is located at an exact date with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Princess Cruises crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in PDF at the bottom of the page.

Royal Princess Sailing Schedule April 2017

Cruise Date Cruise Port Arrive Depart
Saturday, 01 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sunday, 02 April, 2017 St Thomas, US Virgin Islands 08:00 18:00
Monday, 03 April, 2017 St Johns, Antigua 08:00 17:00
Tuesday, 04 April, 2017 Castries, St Lucia 08:00 18:00
Wednesday, 05 April, 2017 Bridgetown, Barbados 07:00 16:00
Thursday, 06 April, 2017 Basseterre, St. Kitts 09:00 18:00
Friday, 07 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Saturday, 08 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sunday, 09 April, 2017 Fort Lauderdale, Florida 06:00 16:00
Monday, 10 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Tuesday, 11 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Wednesday, 12 April, 2017 Oranjestad, Aruba 08:00 19:00
Thursday, 13 April, 2017 Kralendijk, Bonaire 07:00 14:00
Friday, 14 April, 2017 St Georges, Grenada 12:00 19:00
Saturday, 15 April, 2017 Roseau, Dominica 07:00 16:00
Sunday, 16 April, 2017 St Thomas, US Virgin Islands 08:00 17:00
Monday, 17 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Tuesday, 18 April, 2017 Nassau, Bahamas 12:00 19:00
Wednesday, 19 April, 2017 Fort Lauderdale, Florida 06:00 16:00
Thursday, 20 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Friday, 21 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Saturday, 22 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sunday, 23 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Monday, 24 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Tuesday, 25 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Thursday, 27 April, 2017 Funchal, Madeira 09:00 18:00
Friday, 28 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Saturday, 29 April, 2017 Gibraltar, UK 07:00 17:00
Sunday, 30 April, 2017 Cartagena, Spain 08:00 17:00

Articles that might interest you