Amsterdam, Holland cruise ship arrival schedule 2017

Timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in Amsterdam, Holland in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Amsterdam, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All ships are linked to their complete cruise itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Please note, cruise ship arrivals can be subject of change by the cruise operators. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines was used: Azamara Club Cruises itinerary, Celebrity Cruises itinerary, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines itinerary, Norwegian Cruise lines itinerary, Holland America line itinerary, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruise lines itinerary, Carnival Cruise Line itinerary, Oceania Cruise lines itinerary, Princess Cruises itinerary, Seabourn itinerary, Thomson Cruises itinerary, Windstar itinerary, Aida itinerary, Costa Cruises itinerary, Saga Cruises itinerary, P&O Cruises itinerary.

Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrive Depart
Amsterdam Saturday, 31 December, 2016 Cunard Queen Elizabeth 09:00 23:59
Amsterdam Saturday, 31 December, 2016 P&O Ventura 07:00 23:59
Amsterdam Sunday, 01 January, 2017 Cunard Queen Elizabeth 00:00 17:00
Amsterdam Friday, 17 February, 2017 P&O Ventura 07:00 17:00
Amsterdam Wednesday, 29 March, 2017 Boudicca 07:00 22:00
Amsterdam Wednesday, 19 April, 2017 AIDAsol 13:00 23:58
Amsterdam Monday, 24 April, 2017 AIDAdiva 10:30 18:00
Amsterdam Tuesday, 25 April, 2017 Viking Sky 09:00 23:59
Amsterdam Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 Viking Sky 00:00 17:00
Amsterdam Thursday, 27 April, 2017 Balmoral 09:00 17:00
Amsterdam Thursday, 27 April, 2017 P&O Ventura 15:00 23:59
Amsterdam Friday, 28 April, 2017 P&O Ventura 00:00 17:00
Amsterdam Monday, 01 May, 2017 Serenade of the Seas 08:00 17:00
Amsterdam Wednesday, 03 May, 2017 Holland America Zuiderdam 08:00 08:00
Amsterdam Wednesday, 03 May, 2017 Seabourn Quest 08:00 23:59
Amsterdam Sunday, 07 May, 2017 Celebrity Silhouette 06:00 17:00
Amsterdam Wednesday, 10 May, 2017 Vision of the Seas 06:00 17:00
Amsterdam Thursday, 11 May, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Amsterdam Sunday, 14 May, 2017 Holland America Koningsdam 07:00 16:00
Amsterdam Tuesday, 16 May, 2017 Norwegian Jade 08:00 17:00
Amsterdam Friday, 19 May, 2017 Celebrity Silhouette 06:00 17:00
Amsterdam Saturday, 20 May, 2017 Holland America Prinsendam 07:00 16:00
Amsterdam Sunday, 21 May, 2017 Holland America Koningsdam 07:00 16:00
Amsterdam Monday, 22 May, 2017 Vision of the Seas 06:00 17:00
Amsterdam Tuesday, 23 May, 2017 Norwegian Jade 08:00 17:00
Amsterdam Thursday, 25 May, 2017 Disney Magic 09:00 18:00
Amsterdam Friday, 26 May, 2017 Mein Schiff 1    
Amsterdam Tuesday, 30 May, 2017 Norwegian Jade 08:00 17:00
Amsterdam Tuesday, 30 May, 2017 P&O Aurora 15:00 23:59
Amsterdam Tuesday, 30 May, 2017 Costa Mediterranea    
Amsterdam Wednesday, 31 May, 2017 P&O Aurora 00:00 17:00
Amsterdam Wednesday, 31 May, 2017 Costa Magica    
Amsterdam Wednesday, 31 May, 2017 Costa Mediterranea    
Amsterdam Saturday, 03 June, 2017 Holland America Prinsendam 07:00 16:00
Amsterdam Saturday, 03 June, 2017 Vision of the Seas 06:00 17:00
Amsterdam Sunday, 04 June, 2017 Holland America Koningsdam 07:00 16:00
Amsterdam Monday, 05 June, 2017 Cunard Queen Victoria 09:00 23:59
Amsterdam Tuesday, 06 June, 2017 Cunard Queen Victoria 00:00 17:00
Amsterdam Tuesday, 06 June, 2017 Oceania Marina 08:00 23:00
Amsterdam Thursday, 08 June, 2017 Celebrity Eclipse    
Amsterdam Friday, 09 June, 2017 Celebrity Eclipse    
Amsterdam Friday, 09 June, 2017 Costa Magica    
Amsterdam Sunday, 11 June, 2017 Holland America Koningsdam 07:00 16:00
Amsterdam Tuesday, 13 June, 2017 Silver Cloud 09:00 17:00
Amsterdam Thursday, 15 June, 2017 Oceania Nautica 08:00 17:00
Amsterdam Thursday, 15 June, 2017 Vision of the Seas 06:00 17:00
Amsterdam Friday, 16 June, 2017 Seven Seas Explorer 08:00 17:00
Amsterdam Saturday, 17 June, 2017 Holland America Prinsendam 07:00 16:00
Amsterdam Saturday, 17 June, 2017 Mein Schiff 4    
Amsterdam Sunday, 18 June, 2017 Costa Magica    
Amsterdam Monday, 19 June, 2017 Silver Whisper 09:00 18:00
Amsterdam Tuesday, 20 June, 2017 Azamara Journey 13:00 23:59
Amsterdam Wednesday, 21 June, 2017 Azamara Journey 00:00 13:00
Amsterdam Sunday, 25 June, 2017 Holland America Koningsdam 07:00 16:00
Amsterdam Tuesday, 27 June, 2017 Disney Magic 09:45 17:45
Amsterdam Tuesday, 27 June, 2017 Vision of the Seas 06:00 17:00
Amsterdam Saturday, 01 July, 2017 Holland America Prinsendam 07:00 16:00
Amsterdam Sunday, 02 July, 2017 Holland America Koningsdam 07:00 16:00
Amsterdam Sunday, 02 July, 2017 Costa Magica    
Amsterdam Sunday, 09 July, 2017 Holland America Koningsdam 07:00 16:00
Amsterdam Sunday, 09 July, 2017 Vision of the Seas 06:00 17:00
Amsterdam Tuesday, 11 July, 2017 Costa Magica    
Amsterdam Wednesday, 12 July, 2017 Silver Wind 09:00 22:00
Amsterdam Thursday, 13 July, 2017 Oceania Nautica 08:00 18:00
Amsterdam Saturday, 15 July, 2017 Holland America Prinsendam 07:00 16:00
Amsterdam Tuesday, 18 July, 2017 Celebrity Silhouette 06:00 17:00
Amsterdam Thursday, 20 July, 2017 Costa Magica    
Amsterdam Friday, 21 July, 2017 Vision of the Seas 06:00 17:00
Amsterdam Sunday, 23 July, 2017 Holland America Koningsdam 07:00 16:00
Amsterdam Sunday, 23 July, 2017 Seven Seas Explorer 09:00 18:00
Amsterdam Friday, 28 July, 2017 Pacific Princess 10:00 17:00
Amsterdam Sunday, 30 July, 2017 Celebrity Silhouette 06:00 17:00
Amsterdam Sunday, 30 July, 2017 Holland America Koningsdam 07:00 16:00
Amsterdam Thursday, 03 August, 2017 Costa Magica    
Amsterdam Friday, 04 August, 2017 Holland America Prinsendam 07:00 16:00
Amsterdam Sunday, 06 August, 2017 Holland America Koningsdam 07:00 16:00
Amsterdam Tuesday, 08 August, 2017 Crystal Symphony 10:00 23:59
Amsterdam Wednesday, 09 August, 2017 Crystal Symphony 00:00 16:00
Amsterdam Wednesday, 09 August, 2017 ms Europa II 15:00 23:59
Amsterdam Thursday, 10 August, 2017 ms Europa II 00:00 18:00
Amsterdam Friday, 11 August, 2017 Celebrity Silhouette 06:00 17:00
Amsterdam Friday, 11 August, 2017 Black Watch 09:00 17:00
Amsterdam Saturday, 12 August, 2017 Costa Magica    
Amsterdam Thursday, 17 August, 2017 Holland America Prinsendam 08:00 23:59
Amsterdam Thursday, 17 August, 2017 Oceania Marina 08:00 23:00
Amsterdam Friday, 18 August, 2017 Braemar 07:00 22:00
Amsterdam Friday, 18 August, 2017 Holland America Prinsendam 00:00 16:00
Amsterdam Saturday, 19 August, 2017 Silver Whisper 09:00 19:00
Amsterdam Saturday, 19 August, 2017 Mein Schiff 4    
Amsterdam Sunday, 20 August, 2017 Holland America Koningsdam 07:00 16:00
Amsterdam Monday, 21 August, 2017 Costa Magica    
Amsterdam Wednesday, 23 August, 2017 Celebrity Silhouette 06:00 17:00
Amsterdam Sunday, 27 August, 2017 Holland America Koningsdam 07:00 16:00
Amsterdam Sunday, 27 August, 2017 Silver Wind 09:00 17:00
Amsterdam Tuesday, 29 August, 2017 P&O Azura 15:00 23:59
Amsterdam Wednesday, 30 August, 2017 P&O Azura 00:00 23:59
Amsterdam Wednesday, 30 August, 2017 Costa Magica    
Amsterdam Sunday, 03 September, 2017 Holland America Koningsdam 07:00 16:00
Amsterdam Monday, 04 September, 2017 Celebrity Silhouette 06:00 06:00
Amsterdam Wednesday, 06 September, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Amsterdam Wednesday, 06 September, 2017 Costa Mediterranea    
Amsterdam Thursday, 07 September, 2017 Holland America Prinsendam 07:00 16:00
Amsterdam Thursday, 07 September, 2017 Oceania Nautica 09:00 19:00
Amsterdam Friday, 08 September, 2017 Costa Magica    
Amsterdam Sunday, 10 September, 2017 ms Europa II 20:00 23:59
Amsterdam Sunday, 10 September, 2017 Seven Seas Explorer 08:00 18:00
Amsterdam Monday, 11 September, 2017 ms Europa II 00:00 23:59
Amsterdam Monday, 11 September, 2017 Costa Favolosa    
Amsterdam Tuesday, 12 September, 2017 ms Europa II 00:00 08:30
Amsterdam Thursday, 14 September, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Amsterdam Sunday, 17 September, 2017 Holland America Koningsdam 07:00 16:00
Amsterdam Thursday, 21 September, 2017 Holland America Prinsendam 07:00 16:00
Amsterdam Sunday, 24 September, 2017 Oceania Marina 08:00 17:00
Amsterdam Sunday, 24 September, 2017 Pacific Princess 10:00 17:00
Amsterdam Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 Viking Star    
Amsterdam Wednesday, 04 October, 2017 P&O Azura 15:00 23:59
Amsterdam Thursday, 05 October, 2017 P&O Azura 00:00 23:59
Amsterdam Sunday, 08 October, 2017 P&O Oriana    
Amsterdam Monday, 09 October, 2017 P&O Oriana    
Amsterdam Friday, 20 October, 2017 Navigator of the Seas 07:00 18:00
Amsterdam Wednesday, 08 November, 2017 Braemar 07:00 22:00
Amsterdam Wednesday, 15 November, 2017 Cunard Queen Victoria 09:00 17:00
Amsterdam Monday, 20 November, 2017 P&O Arcadia 07:00 17:00
Amsterdam Tuesday, 05 December, 2017 P&O Oriana    
Amsterdam Thursday, 14 December, 2017 Cunard Queen Victoria 09:00 17:00
Amsterdam Thursday, 14 December, 2017 P&O Aurora 07:00 17:00
Amsterdam Sunday, 17 December, 2017 Black Watch 09:00 17:00
Amsterdam Monday, 18 December, 2017 Black Watch 09:00 17:00
Amsterdam Tuesday, 26 December, 2017 P&O Aurora 17:00 23:59
Amsterdam Wednesday, 27 December, 2017 P&O Aurora 00:00 17:00
Amsterdam Sunday, 31 December, 2017 Cunard Queen Victoria 09:00 23:59
Amsterdam Sunday, 31 December, 2017 P&O Oceana 07:00 23:59
Категорија: 

Articles that might interest you