Geiranger, Norway cruise ship arrival schedule 2017

Dec 19, 2016

Timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in Geiranger, Norway in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Geiranger, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All ships are linked to their complete cruise itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Please note, cruise ship arrivals can be subject of change by the cruise operators. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines was used: Azamara Club Cruises itinerary, Celebrity Cruises itinerary, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines itinerary, Norwegian Cruise lines itinerary, Holland America line itinerary, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruise lines itinerary, Carnival Cruise Line itinerary, Oceania Cruise lines itinerary, Princess Cruises itinerary, Seabourn itinerary, Thomson Cruises itinerary, Windstar itinerary, Aida itinerary, Costa Cruises itinerary, Saga Cruises itinerary, P&O Cruises itinerary.

Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrive Depart
Geiranger Wednesday, 03 May, 2017 Celebrity Eclipse    
Geiranger Wednesday, 17 May, 2017 Holland America Rotterdam 07:00 17:00
Geiranger Thursday, 18 May, 2017 AIDAsol 11:00 20:00
Geiranger Thursday, 18 May, 2017 Serenade of the Seas 07:00 17:00
Geiranger Sunday, 21 May, 2017 Balmoral 07:00 18:00
Geiranger Tuesday, 23 May, 2017 Cunard Queen Elizabeth 09:00 17:00
Geiranger Tuesday, 23 May, 2017 Mein Schiff 4    
Geiranger Sunday, 28 May, 2017 AIDAsol 11:00 20:00
Geiranger Monday, 29 May, 2017 Costa Favolosa    
Geiranger Wednesday, 31 May, 2017 Mein Schiff 1    
Geiranger Thursday, 01 June, 2017 P&O Azura 07:00 17:00
Geiranger Saturday, 03 June, 2017 Costa Magica    
Geiranger Monday, 05 June, 2017 Viking Star 09:00 17:00
Geiranger Monday, 05 June, 2017 Costa Favolosa    
Geiranger Tuesday, 06 June, 2017 AIDAvita 11:00 19:30
Geiranger Tuesday, 06 June, 2017 P&O Aurora 07:00 17:00
Geiranger Tuesday, 06 June, 2017 Mein Schiff 6    
Geiranger Wednesday, 07 June, 2017 AIDAsol 11:00 20:00
Geiranger Wednesday, 07 June, 2017 Holland America Rotterdam 07:00 16:00
Geiranger Thursday, 08 June, 2017 Disney Magic 08:30 16:30
Geiranger Thursday, 08 June, 2017 Holland America Koningsdam 07:00 17:00
Geiranger Friday, 09 June, 2017 Serenade of the Seas 10:00 19:00
Geiranger Friday, 09 June, 2017 Costa Pacifica    
Geiranger Friday, 09 June, 2017 Saga Pearl II    
Geiranger Sunday, 11 June, 2017 Mein Schiff 1    
Geiranger Monday, 12 June, 2017 Costa Favolosa    
Geiranger Monday, 12 June, 2017 Costa Magica    
Geiranger Wednesday, 14 June, 2017 Holland America Rotterdam 07:00 17:00
Geiranger Thursday, 15 June, 2017 Holland America Koningsdam 07:00 17:00
Geiranger Saturday, 17 June, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Geiranger Monday, 19 June, 2017 Viking Sky 09:00 17:00
Geiranger Monday, 19 June, 2017 Costa Favolosa    
Geiranger Tuesday, 20 June, 2017 Costa Pacifica    
Geiranger Thursday, 22 June, 2017 Balmoral 07:00 18:00
Geiranger Thursday, 22 June, 2017 Silver Cloud 12:30 18:00
Geiranger Thursday, 22 June, 2017 Mein Schiff 4    
Geiranger Saturday, 24 June, 2017 Holland America Prinsendam 08:00 17:00
Geiranger Saturday, 24 June, 2017 Norwegian Jade 07:00 15:00
Geiranger Sunday, 25 June, 2017 Costa Pacifica    
Geiranger Monday, 26 June, 2017 Silver Whisper 12:00 17:00
Geiranger Tuesday, 27 June, 2017 Azamara Journey 13:00 18:00
Geiranger Tuesday, 27 June, 2017 Viking Sea 09:00 17:00
Geiranger Wednesday, 28 June, 2017 Costa Magica    
Geiranger Wednesday, 28 June, 2017 Mein Schiff 1    
Geiranger Thursday, 29 June, 2017 P&O Aurora 07:00 17:00
Geiranger Thursday, 29 June, 2017 Viking Star 09:00 17:00
Geiranger Saturday, 01 July, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Geiranger Sunday, 02 July, 2017 Star Legend    
Geiranger Sunday, 02 July, 2017 Star Legend 10:00 20:00
Geiranger Monday, 03 July, 2017 Costa Favolosa    
Geiranger Tuesday, 04 July, 2017 AIDAvita 11:00 19:30
Geiranger Tuesday, 04 July, 2017 AIDAsol 11:00 20:00
Geiranger Wednesday, 05 July, 2017 Costa Magica    
Geiranger Thursday, 06 July, 2017 Holland America Koningsdam 07:00 17:00
Geiranger Thursday, 06 July, 2017 Norwegian Jade 07:00 15:00
Geiranger Sunday, 09 July, 2017 Azamara Journey 10:00 17:00
Geiranger Sunday, 09 July, 2017 Mein Schiff 1    
Geiranger Monday, 10 July, 2017 P&O Arcadia 07:00 17:00
Geiranger Monday, 10 July, 2017 Costa Favolosa    
Geiranger Monday, 10 July, 2017 Saga Sapphire    
Geiranger Wednesday, 12 July, 2017 Holland America Rotterdam 07:00 17:00
Geiranger Wednesday, 12 July, 2017 Pacific Princess 12:00 18:00
Geiranger Wednesday, 12 July, 2017 Costa Pacifica    
Geiranger Thursday, 13 July, 2017 Viking Sky 09:00 17:00
Geiranger Friday, 14 July, 2017 AIDAsol 11:00 20:00
Geiranger Friday, 14 July, 2017 Costa Magica    
Geiranger Tuesday, 18 July, 2017 Silver Whisper 12:00 17:00
Geiranger Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Holland America Koningsdam 07:00 17:00
Geiranger Thursday, 20 July, 2017 P&O Arcadia 07:00 15:00
Geiranger Thursday, 20 July, 2017 Mein Schiff 1    
Geiranger Friday, 21 July, 2017 Viking Sea 09:00 17:00
Geiranger Friday, 21 July, 2017 Mein Schiff 6    
Geiranger Sunday, 23 July, 2017 Costa Pacifica    
Geiranger Monday, 24 July, 2017 AIDAsol 11:00 20:00
Geiranger Monday, 24 July, 2017 Costa Favolosa    
Geiranger Wednesday, 26 July, 2017 Crown Princess 12:00 18:00
Geiranger Thursday, 27 July, 2017 Mein Schiff 4    
Geiranger Friday, 28 July, 2017 Oceania Marina 09:00 23:00
Geiranger Friday, 28 July, 2017 Seabourn Quest 07:00 18:00
Geiranger Monday, 31 July, 2017 Costa Favolosa    
Geiranger Monday, 31 July, 2017 Mein Schiff 1    
Geiranger Tuesday, 01 August, 2017 AIDAvita 11:00 19:30
Geiranger Tuesday, 01 August, 2017 Saga Pearl II    
Geiranger Wednesday, 02 August, 2017 Cunard Queen Elizabeth 09:00 17:00
Geiranger Thursday, 03 August, 2017 AIDAsol 11:00 20:00
Geiranger Thursday, 03 August, 2017 Holland America Koningsdam 07:00 17:00
Geiranger Sunday, 06 August, 2017 Costa Magica    
Geiranger Monday, 07 August, 2017 Costa Favolosa    
Geiranger Tuesday, 08 August, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Geiranger Wednesday, 09 August, 2017 Star Legend    
Geiranger Wednesday, 09 August, 2017 Star Legend 09:00 22:00
Geiranger Sunday, 13 August, 2017 AIDAsol 11:00 20:00
Geiranger Monday, 14 August, 2017 Costa Favolosa    
Geiranger Tuesday, 15 August, 2017 Costa Magica    
Geiranger Wednesday, 16 August, 2017 Crown Princess 12:00 18:00
Geiranger Thursday, 17 August, 2017 Cunard Queen Elizabeth 09:00 17:00
Geiranger Saturday, 19 August, 2017 Star Pride    
Geiranger Monday, 21 August, 2017 Costa Favolosa    
Geiranger Tuesday, 22 August, 2017 ms Europa 13:00 18:00
Geiranger Thursday, 24 August, 2017 Serenade of the Seas 07:00 17:00
Geiranger Thursday, 24 August, 2017 Costa Magica    
Geiranger Sunday, 27 August, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Geiranger Monday, 28 August, 2017 Costa Favolosa    
Geiranger Wednesday, 30 August, 2017 Celebrity Eclipse    
Geiranger Thursday, 31 August, 2017 Holland America Koningsdam 07:00 17:00
Geiranger Monday, 04 September, 2017 Costa Favolosa    
Geiranger Monday, 04 September, 2017 Costa Magica    
Geiranger Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 Balmoral 15:00 22:00

for crew only promo banner

Articles that might interest you