Genoa, Italy cruise ships schedule 2017

Timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in Genoa, Italy in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Genoa, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Please note, cruise ship arrivals can be subject of change by the cruise operators. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines was used: Azamara Club Cruises itinerary, Celebrity Cruises itinerary, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines itinerary, Norwegian Cruise lines itinerary, Holland America line itinerary, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruise lines itinerary, Carnival Cruise Line itinerary, Oceania Cruise lines itinerary, Princess Cruises itinerary, Seabourn itinerary, Thomson Cruises itinerary, Windstar itinerary, Aida itinerary, Costa Cruises itinerary, Saga Cruises itinerary, P&O Cruises itinerary.

Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrival Depart
Genoa Sunday, 01 January, 2017 MSC Splendida 08:00 18:00
Genoa Sunday, 08 January, 2017 MSC Splendida 08:00 18:00
Genoa Sunday, 08 January, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Sunday, 15 January, 2017 MSC Splendida 08:00 18:00
Genoa Thursday, 19 January, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Sunday, 22 January, 2017 MSC Splendida 08:00 18:00
Genoa Sunday, 29 January, 2017 MSC Splendida 08:00 18:00
Genoa Monday, 30 January, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Sunday, 05 February, 2017 MSC Splendida 08:00 18:00
Genoa Friday, 10 February, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Sunday, 12 February, 2017 MSC Splendida 08:00 18:00
Genoa Sunday, 19 February, 2017 MSC Splendida 08:00 18:00
Genoa Tuesday, 21 February, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Sunday, 26 February, 2017 MSC Splendida 08:00 18:00
Genoa Saturday, 04 March, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Sunday, 05 March, 2017 MSC Splendida 08:00 18:00
Genoa Sunday, 12 March, 2017 MSC Splendida 08:00 18:00
Genoa Wednesday, 15 March, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Sunday, 19 March, 2017 MSC Splendida 08:00 18:00
Genoa Sunday, 26 March, 2017 MSC Splendida 08:00 18:00
Genoa Sunday, 26 March, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Saturday, 01 April, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Genoa Sunday, 02 April, 2017 MSC Poesia 08:00 17:00
Genoa Sunday, 02 April, 2017 MSC Splendida 08:00 18:00
Genoa Thursday, 06 April, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Saturday, 08 April, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Genoa Sunday, 09 April, 2017 MSC Splendida 08:00 18:00
Genoa Tuesday, 11 April, 2017 MSC Fantasia 08:00 17:00
Genoa Friday, 14 April, 2017 MSC Fantasia 09:00 17:00
Genoa Saturday, 15 April, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Genoa Saturday, 15 April, 2017 Costa neoRiviera    
Genoa Sunday, 16 April, 2017 MSC Splendida 08:00 18:00
Genoa Monday, 17 April, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Tuesday, 18 April, 2017 MSC Orchestra 08:00 17:00
Genoa Wednesday, 19 April, 2017 MSC Fantasia 09:00 17:00
Genoa Friday, 21 April, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Friday, 21 April, 2017 Majestic Princess    
Genoa Friday, 21 April, 2017 Majestic Princess    
Genoa Saturday, 22 April, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Genoa Sunday, 23 April, 2017 MSC Orchestra 09:00 18:00
Genoa Sunday, 23 April, 2017 MSC Splendida 08:00 18:00
Genoa Friday, 28 April, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Saturday, 29 April, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Genoa Saturday, 29 April, 2017 MSC Splendida 08:00 18:00
Genoa Sunday, 30 April, 2017 MSC Orchestra 08:00 18:00
Genoa Sunday, 30 April, 2017 Crown Princess 07:00 17:00
Genoa Monday, 01 May, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Saturday, 06 May, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Genoa Saturday, 06 May, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Genoa Sunday, 07 May, 2017 MSC Orchestra 08:00 18:00
Genoa Saturday, 13 May, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Genoa Saturday, 13 May, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Genoa Sunday, 14 May, 2017 MSC Orchestra 08:00 18:00
Genoa Friday, 19 May, 2017 Majestic Princess    
Genoa Friday, 19 May, 2017 Majestic Princess    
Genoa Saturday, 20 May, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Genoa Sunday, 21 May, 2017 MSC Orchestra 08:00 18:00
Genoa Sunday, 21 May, 2017 Crown Princess 07:00 17:00
Genoa Saturday, 27 May, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Genoa Saturday, 27 May, 2017 MSC Splendida 08:00 18:00
Genoa Sunday, 28 May, 2017 MSC Orchestra 08:00 18:00
Genoa Monday, 29 May, 2017 Celebrity Constellation 08:00 20:00
Genoa Thursday, 01 June, 2017 Royal Princess 07:00 21:00
Genoa Saturday, 03 June, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Genoa Saturday, 03 June, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Genoa Sunday, 04 June, 2017 MSC Orchestra 08:00 18:00
Genoa Saturday, 10 June, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Genoa Saturday, 10 June, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Genoa Sunday, 11 June, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Sunday, 11 June, 2017 MSC Orchestra 08:00 18:00
Genoa Saturday, 17 June, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Genoa Saturday, 17 June, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Genoa Sunday, 18 June, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Sunday, 18 June, 2017 MSC Orchestra 08:00 18:00
Genoa Saturday, 24 June, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Genoa Saturday, 24 June, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Genoa Sunday, 25 June, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Sunday, 25 June, 2017 MSC Orchestra 08:00 18:00
Genoa Thursday, 29 June, 2017 Sea Princess 07:00 22:00
Genoa Thursday, 29 June, 2017 Royal Princess 07:00 21:00
Genoa Saturday, 01 July, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Genoa Saturday, 01 July, 2017 MSC Splendida 08:00 18:00
Genoa Sunday, 02 July, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Sunday, 02 July, 2017 MSC Orchestra 08:00 18:00
Genoa Saturday, 08 July, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Genoa Saturday, 08 July, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Genoa Sunday, 09 July, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Sunday, 09 July, 2017 MSC Orchestra 08:00 18:00
Genoa Saturday, 15 July, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Genoa Saturday, 15 July, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Genoa Sunday, 16 July, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Sunday, 16 July, 2017 MSC Orchestra 08:00 18:00
Genoa Saturday, 22 July, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Genoa Saturday, 22 July, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Genoa Sunday, 23 July, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Sunday, 23 July, 2017 MSC Orchestra 08:00 18:00
Genoa Thursday, 27 July, 2017 Royal Princess 07:00 21:00
Genoa Saturday, 29 July, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Genoa Saturday, 29 July, 2017 MSC Splendida 08:00 18:00
Genoa Sunday, 30 July, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Sunday, 30 July, 2017 MSC Orchestra 08:00 18:00
Genoa Sunday, 30 July, 2017 Navigator of the Seas 07:00 15:00
Genoa Saturday, 05 August, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Genoa Saturday, 05 August, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Genoa Sunday, 06 August, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Sunday, 06 August, 2017 MSC Orchestra 08:00 18:00
Genoa Sunday, 06 August, 2017 Crown Princess 07:00 17:00
Genoa Saturday, 12 August, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Genoa Saturday, 12 August, 2017 MSC Splendida 08:30 18:00
Genoa Sunday, 13 August, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Sunday, 13 August, 2017 MSC Orchestra 08:00 18:00
Genoa Thursday, 17 August, 2017 Royal Princess 07:00 21:00
Genoa Saturday, 19 August, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Genoa Saturday, 19 August, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Genoa Sunday, 20 August, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Sunday, 20 August, 2017 MSC Orchestra 08:00 18:00
Genoa Saturday, 26 August, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Genoa Saturday, 26 August, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Genoa Sunday, 27 August, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Sunday, 27 August, 2017 MSC Orchestra 08:00 18:00
Genoa Saturday, 02 September, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Genoa Saturday, 02 September, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Genoa Sunday, 03 September, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Sunday, 03 September, 2017 MSC Orchestra 08:00 18:00
Genoa Saturday, 09 September, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Genoa Saturday, 09 September, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Genoa Sunday, 10 September, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Sunday, 10 September, 2017 MSC Orchestra 08:00 18:00
Genoa Monday, 11 September, 2017 Celebrity Eclipse    
Genoa Saturday, 16 September, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Genoa Saturday, 16 September, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Genoa Sunday, 17 September, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Sunday, 17 September, 2017 MSC Orchestra 08:00 18:00
Genoa Sunday, 17 September, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Wednesday, 20 September, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Saturday, 23 September, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Genoa Saturday, 23 September, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Genoa Saturday, 23 September, 2017 Navigator of the Seas 07:00 15:00
Genoa Sunday, 24 September, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Sunday, 24 September, 2017 MSC Orchestra 08:00 18:00
Genoa Friday, 29 September, 2017 MSC Fantasia 08:00 17:00
Genoa Friday, 29 September, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Saturday, 30 September, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Genoa Saturday, 30 September, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Genoa Sunday, 01 October, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Sunday, 01 October, 2017 MSC Orchestra 08:00 18:00
Genoa Sunday, 01 October, 2017 Costa neoRiviera    
Genoa Saturday, 07 October, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Genoa Saturday, 07 October, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Genoa Sunday, 08 October, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Sunday, 08 October, 2017 MSC Orchestra 08:00 18:00
Genoa Sunday, 08 October, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Tuesday, 10 October, 2017 MSC Fantasia 08:00 17:00
Genoa Saturday, 14 October, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Genoa Saturday, 14 October, 2017 MSC Splendida 08:00 18:00
Genoa Sunday, 15 October, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Sunday, 15 October, 2017 MSC Orchestra 08:00 18:00
Genoa Sunday, 15 October, 2017 Costa Mediterranea    
Genoa Tuesday, 17 October, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Saturday, 21 October, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Genoa Saturday, 21 October, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Genoa Sunday, 22 October, 2017 MSC Fantasia 09:00 17:00
Genoa Sunday, 22 October, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Sunday, 22 October, 2017 MSC Orchestra 08:00 08:00
Genoa Thursday, 26 October, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Saturday, 28 October, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Genoa Saturday, 28 October, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Genoa Sunday, 29 October, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Tuesday, 31 October, 2017 Cunard Queen Victoria 09:00 17:00
Genoa Thursday, 02 November, 2017 MSC Fantasia 08:00 17:00
Genoa Saturday, 04 November, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Genoa Saturday, 04 November, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Genoa Saturday, 04 November, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Sunday, 05 November, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Friday, 10 November, 2017 MSC Orchestra 18:00 18:00
Genoa Saturday, 11 November, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 18:00
Genoa Sunday, 12 November, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Tuesday, 14 November, 2017 MSC Fantasia 09:00 17:00
Genoa Saturday, 18 November, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 09:00
Genoa Sunday, 19 November, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Friday, 24 November, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Saturday, 25 November, 2017 MSC Fantasia 08:00 17:00
Genoa Sunday, 26 November, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Sunday, 03 December, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Wednesday, 06 December, 2017 MSC Splendida 00:00 23:59
Genoa Thursday, 07 December, 2017 MSC Fantasia 09:00 17:00
Genoa Sunday, 10 December, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Sunday, 17 December, 2017 MSC Fantasia 08:00 17:00
Genoa Sunday, 17 December, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Sunday, 24 December, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Genoa Thursday, 28 December, 2017 MSC Fantasia 08:00 17:00
Genoa Sunday, 31 December, 2017 MSC Magnifica    

 

Find out all cruise port shedules in Italy here

Категорија: 

shipping irma crew

Articles that might interest you