Messina, Sicily cruise ships schedule 2017

Timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in Messina, Italy in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Messina, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Please note, cruise ship arrivals can be subject of change by the cruise operators. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines was used: Azamara Club Cruises itinerary, Celebrity Cruises itinerary, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines itinerary, Norwegian Cruise lines itinerary, Holland America line itinerary, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruise lines itinerary, Carnival Cruise Line itinerary, Oceania Cruise lines itinerary, Princess Cruises itinerary, Seabourn itinerary, Thomson Cruises itinerary, Windstar itinerary, Aida itinerary, Costa Cruises itinerary, Saga Cruises itinerary, P&O Cruises itinerary.

Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrival Depart
Messina Friday, 10 February, 2017 Norwegian Spirit    
Messina Thursday, 06 April, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Messina Friday, 07 April, 2017 MSC Musica 08:00 16:00
Messina Wednesday, 12 April, 2017 P&O Oceana 09:00 17:00
Messina Thursday, 13 April, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Messina Thursday, 13 April, 2017 Oceania Riviera 13:00 21:00
Messina Sunday, 16 April, 2017 MSC Orchestra 08:00 14:00
Messina Thursday, 20 April, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Messina Monday, 24 April, 2017 Majestic Princess    
Messina Monday, 24 April, 2017 Costa Luminosa    
Messina Monday, 24 April, 2017 Majestic Princess    
Messina Tuesday, 25 April, 2017 Silver Wind 08:00 16:00
Messina Thursday, 27 April, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Messina Friday, 28 April, 2017 Holland America Westerdam 13:00 22:00
Messina Wednesday, 03 May, 2017 P&O Arcadia 09:00 17:00
Messina Thursday, 04 May, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Messina Thursday, 04 May, 2017 Oceania Riviera 08:00 18:00
Messina Thursday, 04 May, 2017 P&O Oriana    
Messina Sunday, 07 May, 2017 Jewel of the Seas 11:00 20:00
Messina Wednesday, 10 May, 2017 P&O Oceana 07:00 17:00
Messina Thursday, 11 May, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Messina Thursday, 11 May, 2017 Majestic Princess    
Messina Thursday, 11 May, 2017 Majestic Princess    
Messina Tuesday, 16 May, 2017 Norwegian Spirit    
Messina Tuesday, 16 May, 2017 Jewel of the Seas 11:00 20:00
Messina Thursday, 18 May, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Messina Friday, 19 May, 2017 Royal Princess 07:00 19:00
Messina Saturday, 20 May, 2017 Celebrity Reflection 10:00 19:00
Messina Thursday, 25 May, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Messina Thursday, 25 May, 2017 Jewel of the Seas 11:00 20:00
Messina Friday, 26 May, 2017 Norwegian Spirit    
Messina Thursday, 01 June, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Messina Saturday, 03 June, 2017 Jewel of the Seas 11:00 20:00
Messina Sunday, 04 June, 2017 Royal Princess 12:00 20:00
Messina Saturday, 10 June, 2017 Celebrity Reflection 10:00 19:00
Messina Tuesday, 13 June, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Messina Friday, 16 June, 2017 Norwegian Spirit    
Messina Tuesday, 20 June, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Messina Wednesday, 21 June, 2017 Royal Princess 12:00 20:00
Messina Tuesday, 27 June, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Messina Thursday, 29 June, 2017 Holland America Westerdam 13:00 22:00
Messina Saturday, 01 July, 2017 Celebrity Reflection 10:00 19:00
Messina Sunday, 02 July, 2017 Royal Princess 12:00 20:00
Messina Tuesday, 04 July, 2017 ms Europa II 10:00 19:00
Messina Tuesday, 04 July, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Messina Friday, 07 July, 2017 Norwegian Spirit    
Messina Tuesday, 11 July, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Messina Tuesday, 18 July, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Messina Tuesday, 18 July, 2017 Norwegian Spirit    
Messina Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Royal Princess 12:00 20:00
Messina Saturday, 22 July, 2017 Celebrity Reflection 10:00 19:00
Messina Tuesday, 25 July, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Messina Friday, 28 July, 2017 Norwegian Spirit    
Messina Saturday, 29 July, 2017 P&O Aurora 09:00 17:00
Messina Tuesday, 01 August, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Messina Tuesday, 08 August, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Messina Wednesday, 09 August, 2017 Royal Princess 12:00 20:00
Messina Saturday, 12 August, 2017 Celebrity Reflection 10:00 19:00
Messina Tuesday, 15 August, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Messina Wednesday, 16 August, 2017 Holland America Westerdam 13:00 22:00
Messina Friday, 18 August, 2017 Norwegian Spirit    
Messina Sunday, 20 August, 2017 Royal Princess 12:00 20:00
Messina Tuesday, 22 August, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Messina Saturday, 26 August, 2017 P&O Ventura 09:00 17:00
Messina Tuesday, 29 August, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Messina Tuesday, 29 August, 2017 Norwegian Spirit    
Messina Saturday, 02 September, 2017 Celebrity Reflection 10:00 19:00
Messina Tuesday, 05 September, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Messina Wednesday, 06 September, 2017 Royal Princess 12:00 20:00
Messina Friday, 08 September, 2017 Norwegian Spirit    
Messina Monday, 11 September, 2017 Jewel of the Seas 11:00 20:00
Messina Tuesday, 12 September, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Messina Thursday, 14 September, 2017 Cunard Queen Elizabeth 09:00 17:00
Messina Tuesday, 19 September, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Messina Wednesday, 20 September, 2017 Jewel of the Seas 11:00 20:00
Messina Friday, 22 September, 2017 Royal Princess 07:00 19:00
Messina Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Messina Thursday, 28 September, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Messina Friday, 29 September, 2017 Norwegian Spirit    
Messina Friday, 29 September, 2017 Jewel of the Seas 11:00 20:00
Messina Saturday, 30 September, 2017 Celebrity Reflection 10:00 19:00
Messina Tuesday, 03 October, 2017 Holland America Westerdam 13:00 22:00
Messina Tuesday, 03 October, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Messina Thursday, 05 October, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Messina Sunday, 08 October, 2017 Jewel of the Seas 11:00 20:00
Messina Monday, 09 October, 2017 P&O Aurora 07:00 17:00
Messina Tuesday, 10 October, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Messina Tuesday, 10 October, 2017 Norwegian Spirit    
Messina Wednesday, 11 October, 2017 P&O Oceana 07:00 17:00
Messina Thursday, 12 October, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Messina Friday, 13 October, 2017 Royal Princess 07:00 19:00
Messina Saturday, 14 October, 2017 Cunard Queen Elizabeth 09:00 17:00
Messina Tuesday, 17 October, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Messina Tuesday, 17 October, 2017 P&O Oriana    
Messina Wednesday, 18 October, 2017 AIDAaura    
Messina Thursday, 19 October, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Messina Thursday, 19 October, 2017 Seven Seas Explorer 09:00 19:00
Messina Friday, 20 October, 2017 Norwegian Spirit    
Messina Tuesday, 24 October, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Messina Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 Seven Seas Voyager 08:00 18:00
Messina Thursday, 26 October, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Messina Tuesday, 31 October, 2017 Holland America Prinsendam 08:00 17:00
Messina Tuesday, 31 October, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Messina Thursday, 02 November, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Messina Saturday, 04 November, 2017 Jewel of the Seas 07:00 18:00
Messina Monday, 06 November, 2017 MSC Poesia 07:00 13:00
Messina Tuesday, 07 November, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Messina Thursday, 09 November, 2017 Oceania Marina 08:00 19:00
Messina Friday, 10 November, 2017 Norwegian Spirit    
Messina Tuesday, 14 November, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Messina Tuesday, 14 November, 2017 Norwegian Spirit    
Messina Sunday, 26 November, 2017 Costa Mediterranea    
Messina Wednesday, 29 November, 2017 Costa Deliziosa    
Messina Thursday, 07 December, 2017 Pacific Princess 07:00 17:00
Messina Thursday, 14 December, 2017 MSC Fantasia 08:00 14:00

 

Find out all cruise port shedules in Italy here

Категорија: 

shipping irma crew

Articles that might interest you