San Diego Cruise Ship Schedule 2017

Up-to-date timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in San Diego, California in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in San Diego, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Please note information presented below is based on schedules by the cruise lines and can be subject of change. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines was used: Azamara Club Cruises, Celebrity Cruises, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines, Norwegian Cruise lines, Holland America line, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruises, Carnival Cruise lines, Oceania Cruise lines, Princess Cruises, Seabourn, Thomson Cruises, Windstar, Aida, Costa Cruises, Saga Cruises, P&O, and P&O Australia itinerary.

San Diego Cruise Terminal Address: 1140 N Harbor Dr, San Diego, CA 92101

Port Date Cruise Ship Arv. Dep.
San Diego Saturday, 31 December, 2016 Holland America Westerdam 07:00 16:00
San Diego Tuesday, 03 January, 2017 Oceania Sirena 12:00 22:00
San Diego Wednesday, 04 January, 2017 Holland America Veendam 07:00 16:00
San Diego Wednesday, 04 January, 2017 Silver Whisper 12:00 22:00
San Diego Friday, 06 January, 2017 Oceania Regatta 12:00 21:00
San Diego Saturday, 07 January, 2017 Holland America Westerdam 07:00 16:00
San Diego Sunday, 08 January, 2017 Ruby Princess 07:00 16:00
San Diego Thursday, 12 January, 2017 Seven Seas Explorer 12:00 22:00
San Diego Saturday, 14 January, 2017 Holland America Westerdam 07:00 17:00
San Diego Monday, 16 January, 2017 Oceania Regatta 12:00 22:00
San Diego Monday, 16 January, 2017 Seven Seas Explorer 08:00 16:00
San Diego Wednesday, 18 January, 2017 Oceania Regatta 08:00 16:00
San Diego Thursday, 19 January, 2017 Holland America Amsterdam 07:00 17:00
San Diego Saturday, 21 January, 2017 Oceania Insignia 10:00 20:00
San Diego Saturday, 21 January, 2017 Seven Seas Navigator 07:00 18:00
San Diego Monday, 23 January, 2017 P&O Arcadia 13:00 18:00
San Diego Saturday, 28 January, 2017 Holland America Rotterdam 07:00 16:00
San Diego Tuesday, 31 January, 2017 Holland America Westerdam 07:00 16:00
San Diego Tuesday, 07 February, 2017 Holland America Westerdam 07:00 16:00
San Diego Thursday, 09 February, 2017 Azamara Quest 06:00 17:00
San Diego Tuesday, 14 February, 2017 Holland America Westerdam 07:00 17:00
San Diego Tuesday, 21 February, 2017 Azamara Quest 06:00 17:00
San Diego Wednesday, 22 February, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 07:00 16:00
San Diego Saturday, 04 March, 2017 Holland America Westerdam 07:00 07:00
San Diego Saturday, 11 March, 2017 Holland America Westerdam 16:00 16:00
San Diego Thursday, 23 March, 2017 Ruby Princess 08:00 17:00
San Diego Friday, 24 March, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 07:00 16:00
San Diego Wednesday, 29 March, 2017 Star Princess 07:00 16:00
San Diego Wednesday, 29 March, 2017 Grand Princess 08:00 17:00
San Diego Thursday, 30 March, 2017 P&O Aurora 07:00 15:00
San Diego Wednesday, 05 April, 2017 Grand Princess 08:00 17:00
San Diego Thursday, 06 April, 2017 Holland America Veendam 07:00 16:00
San Diego Thursday, 06 April, 2017 Ruby Princess 08:00 17:00
San Diego Monday, 17 April, 2017 Celebrity Infinity 06:00 17:00
San Diego Saturday, 22 April, 2017 Holland America Zaandam 08:00 16:00
San Diego Monday, 24 April, 2017 Holland America Eurodam 07:00 16:00
San Diego Tuesday, 25 April, 2017 Holland America Nieuw Amsterdam 07:00 16:00
San Diego Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 07:00 17:00
San Diego Tuesday, 02 May, 2017 Crystal Serenity 08:00 18:00
San Diego Sunday, 07 May, 2017 Disney Wonder 08:30 16:00
San Diego Tuesday, 09 May, 2017 Crystal Serenity 08:00 19:00
San Diego Thursday, 11 May, 2017 Seven Seas Mariner 12:00 20:00
San Diego Friday, 12 May, 2017 Disney Wonder 08:30 16:00
San Diego Saturday, 13 May, 2017 Norwegian Sun 08:00 18:00
San Diego Sunday, 14 May, 2017 Disney Wonder 07:45 16:00
San Diego Wednesday, 17 May, 2017 Celebrity Infinity 06:00 17:00
San Diego Wednesday, 17 May, 2017 Disney Wonder 07:45 16:00
San Diego Tuesday, 23 May, 2017 Crystal Serenity 08:00 18:00
San Diego Wednesday, 07 June, 2017 Oceania Sirena 08:00 15:00
San Diego Friday, 09 June, 2017 ms Europa 14:00 00:55
San Diego Monday, 03 July, 2017 Seven Seas Navigator 10:00 23:00
San Diego Saturday, 08 July, 2017 Golden Princess 07:00 16:00
San Diego Friday, 22 September, 2017 Oceania Regatta 07:00 15:00
San Diego Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 07:00 16:00
San Diego Thursday, 28 September, 2017 Holland America Zaandam 07:00 16:00
San Diego Thursday, 12 October, 2017 Ruby Princess 08:00 23:00
San Diego Friday, 20 October, 2017 Grand Princess 08:00 23:00
San Diego Thursday, 26 October, 2017 Ruby Princess 08:00 23:00
San Diego Friday, 27 October, 2017 Grand Princess 08:00 23:00
San Diego Wednesday, 08 November, 2017 Celebrity Infinity 06:00 17:00
San Diego Thursday, 09 November, 2017 Ruby Princess 08:00 23:00
San Diego Thursday, 30 November, 2017 Ruby Princess 07:00 16:00
San Diego Sunday, 10 December, 2017 Seven Seas Navigator 12:00 22:00
San Diego Thursday, 14 December, 2017 Oceania Regatta 12:00 22:00

Find out 2017 Cruise Ship Schedules For other US Ports here.

Категорија: 

shipping irma crew

Articles that might interest you